Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hazelbrook House

85 Lower Gardiner Street, Dublin City Center, Dublin, Ireland (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Dublin City Center Number of Rooms: 38

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
5.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Kieran P. Couples Australia, August 2, 2013
Budget hotel

Friendly staff, short walk to town, close and easy access to public transport
6
In a word, budget. Room was very small, bathroom was very small - kept turning off the tap in the shower it was so small (average-sized guy). Has internet, but too slow to bother. Have to hand-in key every time you leave the hotel and 'buzz' your way in - staff were not always at the front desk and often had to buzz a couple of times and wait. Close to public transport with a bus stop about five metres from hotel.
Eddy C. Solo travelers Belgium, February 22, 2013
great location but worthless

none
4.7
these are not rooms, these are ice cold pigeon tills ...
Paul H. Couples Ireland, September 23, 2012
Convenient and very good service

Location
6.7
Excellent location - right next to the main street in Dublin (O'Connell Street) - and reasonably priced. Staff were helpful but this hotel is only good for a short stay as the room we were in (a double) was very cramped. Even taking a shower was difficult as it was tiny. Other than that it was a good hotel.
Anna M. Couples Australia, August 16, 2012
Great service and price

Quiet and lady at reception was lovely
9.3
We had a bad experience at another hotel and were meant to stay longer but booked here instead. It's basic but very comfortable and quiet. Walking distance to nearly everything. I would stay here again.
Natsumi I. Solo travelers Japan, August 9, 2012
ロケーションは良いけど部屋が狭い

立地条件最高
8.7
The location was perfect which is near city center and station. But room was so small.. I couldn't open my baggage.. Staff were kind,friendly. The breakfirst was very nice.
Barry M. Couples Ireland, February 26, 2011
Great location

Staff are very friendly
7
breakfast was very nice
Restaurant Tip: Flanagans was very nice and reasonable
Beatrice M. Solo travelers France, July 19, 2013
Bien situé, pratique, manque certains services.

Centre ville, pratique,
5.3
Notre chambre était au dernier étage, sans ascenseur, personne pour nous aider a monter les bagages.Pas de toilettes hors des chambres.Bruyant. Mais très bien situé, propre et pratique.
Ryosuke A. Solo travelers Japan, June 23, 2014
シャワー室が狭すぎる。トイレの配置もよくない。

空港連絡が素晴らしい。
5.7
インターネットは早朝以外つながらない。
Tsutomu H. Couples Japan, August 21, 2012
スタッフは愛想が良く、朝食もフルアイリッシュブレックファーストで良い

空港からのリムジンバスのバス停がすぐ近くにある
8
私達は3泊しましたが、通された部屋は屋根裏部屋で窓はなく、天窓だけの超狭い部屋で、スースケースはベッドの上でしか開けられなかった。ベッドとTVだけのとても狭い寝るだけの部屋です。天窓があったのでエアコンが無くても快適でした。WiFiは電波が届かず、ロービーでのみ使用可能でした。共同のシャワーとトイレは特に問題ないです。ホテル代からして朝食は期待していなかったのですが、フルアイリッシュブレックファーストで、満足のいくものでした。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 近郊線DARTのConnolly駅やバスセンターまで徒歩5分と近く便利です。 繁華街の通りまで徒歩3分です。
John F. Groups Ireland, November 17, 2012
Slaby ...

Centralnie...
5.7
Bardzo mila obsługa w recepcji i to chyba jedyny plus tego hotelu a jest jeszcze jeden miejsce gdzie on się znajduje bardzo blisko centrum. Pokój mieliśmy jak w wiezieniu ,wysoko okna z białymi szybami zero światła dziennego , było tez okno w suficie ale bardzo brudne . Pokój mały z niewygodnym łóżkiem i z łazienko z zaciekami na ścianie i przedwojennym prysznicem. Telewizor z poprzedniej epoki z dwoma niedziałającymi pilotami.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C06