או

בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

Ananyana Beach Resort

Lot 2C, Panglao Island, חוף דולג'ו-אי פנגלאו, בוהול, הפיליפינים 6340 (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

Ananyana Beach Resort בוהול - חוף ים Ananyana Beach Resort בוהול - מתקנים לפעילות פנאי Ananyana Beach Resort בוהול - חוף ים Ananyana Beach Resort בוהול - ספורט ופעילויות Ananyana Beach Resort בוהול - ספורט ופעילויות Ananyana Beach Resort בוהול - חוף ים Ananyana Beach Resort בוהול - חוף ים Ananyana Beach Resort בוהול - סביבת בית המלון Ananyana Beach Resort בוהול - מתקנים לפעילות פנאי Ananyana Beach Resort בוהול - מתקנים לפעילות פנאי Ananyana Beach Resort בוהול - מסעדה Ananyana Beach Resort בוהול - ספא Ananyana Beach Resort בוהול - מסעדה Ananyana Beach Resort בוהול - בריכת שחיה Ananyana Beach Resort בוהול - בריכת שחיה Ananyana Beach Resort בוהול - מסעדה
Ananyana Beach Resort בוהול - בריכת שחיה Ananyana Beach Resort בוהול - בריכת שחיה Ananyana Beach Resort בוהול - בריכת שחיה Ananyana Beach Resort בוהול - סביבת בית המלון Ananyana Beach Resort בוהול - ספא Ananyana Beach Resort בוהול - בריכת שחיה Ananyana Beach Resort בוהול - ספא Ananyana Beach Resort בוהול - ספא Ananyana Beach Resort בוהול - ספא Ananyana Beach Resort בוהול - ספא Ananyana Beach Resort בוהול - ספא Ananyana Beach Resort בוהול - ספא
האזור: חוף דולג'ו-אי פנגלאו מספר החדרים: 12

סקירות אחרונות של הלקוחות

איזה סוג של מטייל אתה

 

מצוין

8.1

מ-57 סוקרים

תמורה ביחס למחיר
6.9
מיקום
7.7
תפקוד סגל העובדים
8.2
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
8.6
נוחות ותנאי החדר
8.8
מזון/חדר אוכל
8.4
כל הביקורות (57)
מיין לפי:
Emilio Y. זוגות Spain, 13 ספטמבר 2014
price quality mismatch. too expensive for what it

personnel
4.3
No good. Paid too much for so little.
Fiona G. זוגות United Kingdom, 20 אפריל 2014
Beautiful resort in an amazing location

The location was unbeatable. The staff were attentive and helpful. The restaurant food was the best we had in the Philippines.
8.7
We only stayed for three nights and we wished we stayed longer. The location was incredible. It was right on the beach. The resort itself was gorgeous, more like a homestead rather than a hotel which added to the sense of relaxation. The room was furnished traditionally and quite simple/basic. My only complaint was that our shower did not work properly. You had to hold the lever in to keep it warm. We mentioned it everyday and were told it would be looked at but nothing happened so we had to wedge it in order to keep the shower hot. Otherwise, it was an amzing place and I would highly recommend it.
Marine S. זוגות France, 04 פברואר 2014
Very quiet and relaxing

Quietness, garden, nice staff
7.7
We had a very nice stay overall in this extremely peaceful and beautiful hotel. Rooms are basic but confortable, bathroom very nice. Staff is extremely attentive, and was very reactive.
Wilfredo B. מטיילים בודדים Philippines, 30 אוקטובר 2013
The worst resort in Bohol...do not stay ever

quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach
5
Bad service. Staff is clueless about what to do with guests. No one answers hotel phone. No one answers email. Hotel treated me like a prisoner and never allowed me to cancel my reservation despite the disgusting treatment. I booked my hotel prior to the earthquake that hit bohol. Concerned if the hotel is still standing or operating, I tried to look for the hotel contact information in the web and once I got it, I called each time I have to make sure if the hotel is still operating. Despite my numerous attempts, NO ONE absolutely NO ONE bothered to answer the phone. I tried to email their website but each time failed. Once I got into the resort proper, I was blocked by a huge truck blocking the driveway. The one manning the gate gave me a confused look. Waiting for 5 minutes, she finally called the guard who in turn gave me a confused look, like he was wondering what I was doing there. I explained that I was a guest and they both scratched their heads. I asked them to call a staff who in turn stared at me as if I was an escaped convict. Finally I demanded to see the manager . After 5 minutes, she arrived and apologized. I was not in the mood for apologies and asked that my next night be cancelled since I am absolutely disgusted with how they treated their guests. They refused to cancel my booking for the 2nd night, I felt like a prisoner in the resort. Forced to pay for something I am disgusted at staying. Other minor things include spotty wi-fi and only in the restaurant lobby. The room doors are hard to lock. Rooms look a bit old and moldy. Too bad that the resort is nestled in a quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach. Unfortunately, everything is bad after.
Mathieu B. זוגות France, 05 אוגוסט 2013
Mervellous stay at Ananyana

Pleasant staff in a luxurious and intimate hotel
9.3
Exceptional stay in this wonderful hotel. Garden is very nice. Restaurant and patio are well designed. The pool is small but as the number of room is low it's not an issue. It's a luxurious hotel so the staff is very warm and listen client request but also know how to be discret. The beach is not exceptional because you have low tide and there are sea food. But if you swim less than hundred meter it's so wonderful you have exceptional alive corals with so many fish. It's so unlikely to find an hotel where the beach is a very nice spot for snorkelling. Good italian restaurant, it's quite rare to eat well in Philippines. Only Italian food but very good. I also advisse you to do a day trip excursion to see the chocolate hills. However the tarsier (it's a bit disapointing) Our stay was very relaxing and we really appreciate the warm staff, the clear water.
Lee L. זוגות Hong Kong, 27 יוני 2013
Diving Paradise

Great diving spot Nice view Big Room
9.7
The staff gave us a warm welcome when we first visited.The diving section in Baligazag made a long-lasting memories for us.
Millicent C. בקבוצות Philippines, 17 יוני 2013
steady, relaxing

great staff, peaceful environment
9.3
Guillaume L. זוגות France, 15 יוני 2013
Very good romantic get away place

Location, Friendly Staff, Overall quality
8.3
Bjoern K. מטיילים בודדים Germany, 15 יוני 2013
Very enjoyable!

nice ocean, nice garden, friendly staff
8
Jerome M. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים France, 03 מאי 2013
excellent et reposant

luxe, calme et volupte
9.3

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Ananyana Beach Resort בוהולAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - חוף יםAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - מתקנים לפעילות פנאיAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - חוף יםAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - ספורט ופעילויותAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - ספורט ופעילויותAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - חוף יםAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - חוף יםAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - סביבת בית המלוןAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - מתקנים לפעילות פנאיAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - מתקנים לפעילות פנאיAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - מסעדהAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - ספאAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - מסעדהAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - בריכת שחיהAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - בריכת שחיהAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - מסעדהAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - בריכת שחיהAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - בריכת שחיהAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - בריכת שחיהAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - סביבת בית המלוןAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - ספאAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - בריכת שחיהAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - ספאAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - ספאAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - ספאAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - ספאAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - ספאAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - ספאAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - ספאAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - ספאAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - ספורט ופעילויותAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - בריכת שחיהAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - סביבת בית המלוןAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - בר/טרקליןAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - בית המלון מבפניםAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - בריכת שחיהAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - נוףAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - בריכת שחיהAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - ספורט ופעילויותAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - בר/טרקליןAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - בר/טרקליןAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - בר/טרקליןAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - בר/טרקליןAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - בר/טרקליןAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - חוף יםAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - חוף יםAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - חוף יםAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - חוף יםAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - חוף יםAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - לוביAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - אוכל ומשקאותAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - אוכל ומשקאותAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - גינהAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - לוביAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - חוף יםAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - ספורט ופעילויותAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - קבלהAnanyana Beach Resort בוהול - קבלה


AS-AGWEB-3C01