בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

Ananyana Beach Resort

Lot 2C, Panglao Island, Doljo, Panglao Island, הפיליפינים 6340 (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - סביבת בית המלון Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - בריכת שחיה Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - בריכת שחיה Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - בריכת שחיה Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - ספורט ופעילויות Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - חוף ים Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - חוף ים Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - חוף ים Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - לובי Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - אוכל ומשקאות Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - אוכל ומשקאות Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - גינה Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - לובי Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - חוף ים Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - ספורט ופעילויות Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - קבלה
Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - קבלה Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - ספורט ופעילויות Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - בריכת שחיה Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - ספורט ופעילויות Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - חוף ים
האזור: Doljo מספר החדרים: 12

חוות דעת שנוספו לאחרונה על ידי לקוחות

סננו לפי סוג מטייל

 

מצוין

8.1

מ- 61 סוקרים

תמורה ביחס למחיר
6.9
מיקום
7.7
תפקוד סגל העובדים
8.2
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
8.6
נוחות ותנאי החדר
8.8
מזון/חדר אוכל
8.4
כל חוות הדעת (61)
מיין לפי:
Estrella R. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים United Kingdom, 05 יוני 2015
Will recommend it to my friends

Very quiet which gives us a comfortable sleep at night, the beach is very well maintained that the kids enjoyed it and the pool is very kid friendly.
9.7
It was the best so far. We've been to different places in panglao but ananyana is the most private place that we've tried. Will definitely comeback on our next visit but will stay a bit longer for sure. The food is quite affordable. And the beach is awesome.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Ankur N. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים India, 21 מאי 2015
ananyana, hidden gem

ambiance, food, hospitality
9
Excellent
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Aneta R. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Australia, 05 אפריל 2015
Absolute gem, great resort, beach and food

Beach and food
10
Absolute gem. Fantastic beach, plenty to do. And great food. Couldn't have asked for more.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Jason P. זוגות United States of America, 23 פברואר 2015
Good idea for a resort but they did not pull it of

the food and pool were great, beach was so-so
5.7
Would not come back here...food was good but VERY expensive for Bohol and they charge 12% on top. Felt like the staff was always pushing you to order more and more too. Beach was dirty and my bed had ants in them.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Emilio Y. זוגות Spain, 13 ספטמבר 2014
price quality mismatch. too expensive for what it

personnel
4.3
No good. Paid too much for so little.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Fiona G. זוגות United Kingdom, 20 אפריל 2014
Beautiful resort in an amazing location

The location was unbeatable. The staff were attentive and helpful. The restaurant food was the best we had in the Philippines.
8.7
We only stayed for three nights and we wished we stayed longer. The location was incredible. It was right on the beach. The resort itself was gorgeous, more like a homestead rather than a hotel which added to the sense of relaxation. The room was furnished traditionally and quite simple/basic. My only complaint was that our shower did not work properly. You had to hold the lever in to keep it warm. We mentioned it everyday and were told it would be looked at but nothing happened so we had to wedge it in order to keep the shower hot. Otherwise, it was an amzing place and I would highly recommend it.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Marine S. זוגות France, 04 פברואר 2014
Very quiet and relaxing

Quietness, garden, nice staff
7.7
We had a very nice stay overall in this extremely peaceful and beautiful hotel. Rooms are basic but confortable, bathroom very nice. Staff is extremely attentive, and was very reactive.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Wilfredo B. מטיילים בודדים Philippines, 30 אוקטובר 2013
The worst resort in Bohol...do not stay ever

quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach
5
Bad service. Staff is clueless about what to do with guests. No one answers hotel phone. No one answers email. Hotel treated me like a prisoner and never allowed me to cancel my reservation despite the disgusting treatment. I booked my hotel prior to the earthquake that hit bohol. Concerned if the hotel is still standing or operating, I tried to look for the hotel contact information in the web and once I got it, I called each time I have to make sure if the hotel is still operating. Despite my numerous attempts, NO ONE absolutely NO ONE bothered to answer the phone. I tried to email their website but each time failed. Once I got into the resort proper, I was blocked by a huge truck blocking the driveway. The one manning the gate gave me a confused look. Waiting for 5 minutes, she finally called the guard who in turn gave me a confused look, like he was wondering what I was doing there. I explained that I was a guest and they both scratched their heads. I asked them to call a staff who in turn stared at me as if I was an escaped convict. Finally I demanded to see the manager . After 5 minutes, she arrived and apologized. I was not in the mood for apologies and asked that my next night be cancelled since I am absolutely disgusted with how they treated their guests. They refused to cancel my booking for the 2nd night, I felt like a prisoner in the resort. Forced to pay for something I am disgusted at staying. Other minor things include spotty wi-fi and only in the restaurant lobby. The room doors are hard to lock. Rooms look a bit old and moldy. Too bad that the resort is nestled in a quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach. Unfortunately, everything is bad after.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Mathieu B. זוגות France, 05 אוגוסט 2013
Mervellous stay at Ananyana

Pleasant staff in a luxurious and intimate hotel
9.3
Exceptional stay in this wonderful hotel. Garden is very nice. Restaurant and patio are well designed. The pool is small but as the number of room is low it's not an issue. It's a luxurious hotel so the staff is very warm and listen client request but also know how to be discret. The beach is not exceptional because you have low tide and there are sea food. But if you swim less than hundred meter it's so wonderful you have exceptional alive corals with so many fish. It's so unlikely to find an hotel where the beach is a very nice spot for snorkelling. Good italian restaurant, it's quite rare to eat well in Philippines. Only Italian food but very good. I also advisse you to do a day trip excursion to see the chocolate hills. However the tarsier (it's a bit disapointing) Our stay was very relaxing and we really appreciate the warm staff, the clear water.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Lee L. זוגות Hong Kong, 27 יוני 2013
Diving Paradise

Great diving spot Nice view Big Room
9.7
The staff gave us a warm welcome when we first visited.The diving section in Baligazag made a long-lasting memories for us.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao IslandAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - סביבת בית המלוןAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - בריכת שחיהAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - בריכת שחיהAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - בריכת שחיהAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - ספורט ופעילויותAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - חוף יםAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - חוף יםAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - חוף יםAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - לוביAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - אוכל ומשקאותAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - אוכל ומשקאותAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - גינהAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - לוביAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - חוף יםAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - ספורט ופעילויותAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - קבלהAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - קבלהAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - ספורט ופעילויותAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - בריכת שחיהAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - ספורט ופעילויותAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - חוף ים


Agoda.com הינה חלק מקבוצת Priceline, החברה המובילה בעולם בנסיעות מקוונות ושירותים נלווים.

AS-AGWEB-3A06