בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
מתי תרצו לשהות במלון זה?

Ani's Villas

Jl. Raya Campuhan, Ubud, באלי, אינדונזיה

חוות דעת שנוספו לאחרונה על ידי לקוחות

סננו לפי סוג מטייל

 

טוב מאוד

7.6

מ-88 סוקרים

0 חוות דעת בעברית

תמורה ביחס למחיר
7.8
מיקום
7.8
תפקוד סגל העובדים
8.0
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
7.5
נוחות ותנאי החדר
7.5
מזון/חדר אוכל
7.1
כל חוות הדעת (88)
מיין לפי:
Emma C. מטיילים בודדים United States of America, 31 ינואר 2016
Best $30 I ever spent!

Pool, location, staff
9.3
Ani's Villas is an oasis. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the water was HOT. The staff always had a smile. The location of Ani's is the kicker, though - it's a ten minute walk from all the shops and restaurants of Ubud (Monkey Forest Road) but it's like a river paradise. Perched on a cliff over the river with a beautiful pool and a view of the temple across the river. Tons of greenery and flowers and lizards and butterflies on the grounds of the hotel. Only complaint is the wifi - I couldn't make it work in my room, it only worked in the lobby.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Joanna S. מטיילים בודדים United States of America, 25 ינואר 2016
Right next to Clear Cafe & Biggest Temple in Ubud

View of temple, pool, staff
5
Staff was great - very friendly and accomdating. Breakfast was ok. Coffee is good, pool is lovely. It's right next to Clear Cafe and not far from Alchemy. Great location if you're wanting to be close to artist community. Room was ok - Small with lots of insects and broken cracked doors. Shower is decorative yet right over the toilet. I'd say it's not the most value for what you're getting compared to other 3 stars. I'd say it's more like a 2 with a pool. It's a good walking distance from central Ubud. It s on the other side of the bridge. Water is 2 free Mini bottles.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
John C. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים Australia, 16 ינואר 2016
Location Location Location

Great staff, location and well presented rooms. Pool was fantastic.
9.3
Enjoyed Ani's as much as we loved Ubud. Central location is a bonus. Family owners friendly and very easy to talk to. Nice breakfast. Perhaps block the vent holes (could be glazed) and add ceiling to upstairs rooms to stop mozzie attacks and allow air con to work better, but still beautiful. loved the bed canopy and big bathrooms.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Cameron M. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Australia, 07 ינואר 2016
Ani Villas

Great location, check out CLEAR restuarant next door if you like something healthy & relaxing.
6.7
Great location, ok place to stay, very poor wifi in room we had the power go off a dozen times ones night which is a little frustrating with the aircon kicking in and out - oh those first world problems ;-)
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Rebecca B. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים Australia, 07 ינואר 2016
Good value, great location

Terrific location, refreshing pool, value for money
9
Friendly staff, great location in a quiet area but only a 10 minute walk to the heart of Ubud. Breakfast was simple but very nice. Comfortable beds but the air conditioner in our room (quadruple room) wasn't very efficient compared to our friend's room (2 bd villa).
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Lonneke J. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Netherlands, 28 דצמבר 2015
Ani's villas

The best thing is the location
4.3
The hotel was not accesible for cars and as we brought small kids and lots of stuff not so easy. Furthermore did the hotel only have beer and juice as we needed just drinking water we had to go outside of the hotel to buy. the hotel was not practical for small kids as its build quite steep on river side. There was no space for small ones to safely play. The hotel needs maintenance . The aircondition an hardly make the room cold as there are openings in the roof with only wood decoration where mozquitos and warmth freely flows.The staff did their best . Although lacking in basic info to give it a little extra. We would not go back to this hotel .
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Rene J. מטיילים בודדים Germany, 21 דצמבר 2015
Great 👍👍👍

Lage, Anlage, zimmer
10
Great
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Carmen V. מטיילים בודדים Australia, 02 דצמבר 2015
Beautiful location

The pool, the view and the location
8
I absolutely loved this place. The pool area is beautiful, and the location is perfect. There is a large temple right next to the hotel and during my stay they were playing ceremony music the whole time. it didn't bother me because it added to the experience, however on my second morning there I was woken up at 7am by construction.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Eng W. זוגות Malaysia, 26 אוקטובר 2015
Small lovely villas

Location, swimming pool and friendly staff
7.3
I love this Villas despite the steps and simple breakfast.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Emily B. בקבוצות Canada, 07 אוקטובר 2015
Quaint spot, amazing senery close to main areas

great breakfast for value, beautiful room, beautiful pool area
10
Escellent stay here. it is located in a good area, short walk to Jalan Raya Ubud and can catch a five min drive to Monkey forest Road. Beautiful views of a river. Room cleaned daily with fresh linens and towels. Beautiful rooms and patios. Breakfast was good with fresh juice, coffee and choice off a menu. Would definitely stay again. Kind staff and helpful with booking tours.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
חוות דעת אחת מתוך אחת
Ani’s Villas באליAni’s Villas באלי - בריכת שחיהAni’s Villas באלי - סביבת בית המלוןAni’s Villas באלי - מרפסתAni’s Villas באלי - בית המלון מבחוץAni’s Villas באלי - כניסהAni’s Villas באלי - בית המלון מבחוץAni’s Villas באלי - גינהAni’s Villas באלי - נוףAni’s Villas באלי - מסעדהAni’s Villas באלי - בית המלון מבחוץAni’s Villas באלי - בית המלון מבחוץAni’s Villas באלי - גינהAni’s Villas באלי - גינהAni’s Villas באלי - בית המלון מבחוץAni’s Villas באלי - גינהAni’s Villas באלי - מסעדהAni’s Villas באלי - גינהAni’s Villas באלי - סביבת בית המלוןAni’s Villas באלי - קבלהAni’s Villas באלי - חדר אמבטיהAni’s Villas באלי - בית המלון מבחוץAni’s Villas באלי - בית המלון מבחוץAni’s Villas באלי - מרפסתAni’s Villas באלי - בריכת שחיהAni’s Villas באלי - בריכת שחיהAni’s Villas באלי - ספורט ופעילויותAni’s Villas באלי - ספורט ופעילויות


Agoda.com הינה חלק מקבוצת Priceline, החברה המובילה בעולם בנסיעות מקוונות ושירותים נלווים.

AS-AGWEB-3A04