בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

Aquamarine Resort and Villa

17/38 Moo 6, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, פוקט, תאילנד (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

Aquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - בריכת שחיה Aquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - בריכת שחיה Aquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - בריכת שחיה Aquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - מתקני המלון Aquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - בריכת שחיה Aquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - בריכת שחיה Aquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - בריכת שחיה Aquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - נוף Aquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - לובי Aquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - מסעדה Aquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - לובי Aquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - לובי Aquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - לובי Aquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - מסעדה Aquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - מסעדה Aquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - מתקני המלון
Aquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - סביבת בית המלון Aquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - חדר שינה Aquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - חדר אמבטיה Aquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - חדר שינה Aquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - חדר שינה Aquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - חדר שינה Aquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - חדר שינה Aquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - חדר שינה Aquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - חדר שינה Aquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - חדר שינה Aquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - חדר שינה Aquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - חדר שינה
האזור: Kamala מספר החדרים: 202

חוות דעת שנוספו לאחרונה על ידי לקוחות

סננו לפי סוג מטייל

 

טוב מאוד
תמורה ביחס למחיר
7.6
מיקום
6.9
תפקוד סגל העובדים
8.0
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
8.2
נוחות ותנאי החדר
7.9
מזון/חדר אוכל
7.3
כל חוות הדעת (647)
מיין לפי:
Itzhak B. Israel, 01 אפריל 2011
בית המלון יפה מאד אבל מרוחק

בית המלון טובל בטבע ונותן תחושת חופשה
6.3
בית המלון יפה , מטופח ורגוע . ביתה מלון מרוחק מאד מכל הבילויים ואו החופים, משאיר את האורחים תלויים בתחבורה של המלון שאינה זמינה במספיק פעמים ביום או במוניות שהן יקרות מאד כל נסיעה לבילוי כ-50 ש"ח . החדרים נוחים ומרווחים אך לא מתוחזקים . השירות קר ופחות נעים . השירותים הנלווים כולל הספא יקרים במיוחד
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Min T. זוגות Myanmar, 13 אוגוסט 2015
It's quiet and relaxing. Feel peace to stay.

Staff are very nice. It got 3 pools.
9
It is nice to stay there. Very relaxing.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Matthew E. זוגות United Kingdom, 09 אוגוסט 2015
Good Value for Money.

Pool. Views of the sea.
6
The rooms were clean and check in was a swift process. We got upgraded to a sea view room which was nice of them. Pleasant staff until checkout. We asked for late checkout which they denied saying they were "full"... Hard to believe during low season but ok, I accepted it. We received a call just as we were about to checkout at 12:03 (3 minutes after checkout time) to ask if we were ready to checkout..... I found this slightly annoying.... 30mins late then fair enough. Upon checkout I had to wait while they checked out room... Given there was no minibar and very limited toiletries to steal, I'm not sure why they did this. They had my credit card details in case for any damages etc. I didbt feel very nice to be treated in this way, and no other 4-5 star hotel does this (that I know of) The breakfast was average at best, but sufficed to fill the void. On the up side the views from the pool and room were very good. The pools were clean. Overall I feel they must have alot of guests steal towels and amenities. This was made apparent when we had to sign for our pool towels and sign again when we returned these..... Just not great customer relations. To conclude its a nice hotel in a quiet area of Phuket. Good value for money and you get what you pay for. Id say it was 3*, not 4
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Michael P. זוגות United States of America, 04 יולי 2015
A mixed bag resort

Comfortable room, quiet, view from balcony
7.3
A very nice resort but need to improve to deserve a 4 stars. Staffs were excellent, room are nicely clean and quiet. The daily breakfast buffet is a joke. I only ate for 1 morning, food needs to be fresh, presentation and appealing to eat. The beach is pretty much in-accessible to swim due to seaweeds, rocks. I stayed in Villa 5 for 3 nights and it a pain to walk up and down the hill everyday. Need more golf carts for this. After 8pm, this resort is a ghost town, only a pool bar open with 2-4 guests...need more in resort entertainment. i would give a 3 stars
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Claire H. זוגות Singapore, 14 יוני 2015
-

-
6.7
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Wai L. זוגות Singapore, 06 מאי 2015
Great hotel

Room location and clean
7.7
Great villa with pool privacy lover first choice it's a great stay if you can drive around
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Gary P. זוגות United Kingdom, 05 מאי 2015
Just OK

Ok but not fantastic,
4
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Apinya C. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים Thailand, 30 מרץ 2015
not suit for elderly

good view, hill resort, difficult transport
5.3
There is a good view but the resort is in the steep hill so it is not suit for elderly. The staffs are not good. They seemed to do not want to give us the services. Bad service in my opinion. By the way thank you to teach us that the 4 stars hotel does not mean good.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Michail K. מטיילים בודדים Greece, 19 מרץ 2015
good

location,price,viw
6.7
comfortable
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Rajan A. מטיילים בודדים India, 17 מרץ 2015
Nice Cozy Hotel

Good Staff, Nice Swimming Pools and Nice Rooms
8
Stay was nice and relaxed. Quiet rooms. Except there is no internet in certain types of rooms. So I had to changed the room to where Internet was available. Also, pool with a bar closes at 6 pm...whats the use having a bar in a pool which is not open in the evening drinks time..really silly. Otherwise everything is fine. I would surely stay there again. Cheers
דווח על הביקורת הזאת

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Aquamarine Resort and Villa פוקטAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - בריכת שחיהAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - בריכת שחיהAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - בריכת שחיהAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - מתקני המלוןAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - בריכת שחיהAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - בריכת שחיהAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - בריכת שחיהAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - נוףAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - לוביAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - מסעדהAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - לוביAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - לוביAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - לוביAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - מסעדהAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - מסעדהAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - מתקני המלוןAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - סביבת בית המלוןAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - חדר שינהAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - חדר אמבטיהAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - חדר שינהAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - חדר שינהAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - חדר שינהAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - חדר שינהAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - חדר שינהAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - חדר שינהAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - חדר שינהAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - חדר שינהAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - חדר שינהAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - חדר שינהAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - חדר שינהAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - חדר שינהAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - חדר שינהAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - חדר שינהAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - ספאAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - ספאAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - ספאAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - ספאAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - חדר אמבטיהAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - ספאAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - ספאAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - מתקני המלוןAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - חנויותAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - חנויותAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - חנויותAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - מתקני המלוןAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - מתקני המלוןAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - מתקני המלוןAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - מתקני המלוןAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - מתקני המלוןAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - מתקני המלוןAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - חדר ישיבותAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - מסעדהAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - מסעדהAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - מסעדהAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - מסעדהAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - מתקנים לפעילות פנאיAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - מתקנים לפעילות פנאיAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - מסעדהAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - מתקני המלוןAquamarine Resort and Villa פוקט - תוכנית בנייה


Agoda.com הינה חלק מקבוצת Priceline, החברה המובילה בעולם בנסיעות מקוונות ושירותים נלווים.

AS-AGWEB-3A04