או

בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, הואן קיאם דיסטריקט-הרובע העתיק, האנוי, ויאטנם (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

בעבר : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel האנוי - מזנון Aquarius Legend Hotel האנוי - מסעדה Aquarius Legend Hotel האנוי - מסעדה Aquarius Legend Hotel האנוי - חדר שינה Aquarius Legend Hotel האנוי - חדר שינה Aquarius Legend Hotel האנוי - חדר שינה Aquarius Legend Hotel האנוי - חדר שינה Aquarius Legend Hotel האנוי - חדר שינה Aquarius Legend Hotel האנוי - חדר שינה Aquarius Legend Hotel האנוי - מסעדה Aquarius Legend Hotel האנוי - בית המלון מבפנים Aquarius Legend Hotel האנוי - חדר שינה Aquarius Legend Hotel האנוי - חדר אמבטיה Aquarius Legend Hotel האנוי - חדר שינה
האזור: הואן קיאם דיסטריקט-הרובע העתיק מספר החדרים: 18

חוות דעת שנוספו לאחרונה על ידי לקוחות

סננו לפי סוג מטייל

 

מצוין

8.4

מ-795 סוקרים

תמורה ביחס למחיר
8.6
מיקום
8.9
תפקוד סגל העובדים
8.5
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
8.4
נוחות ותנאי החדר
8.5
מזון/חדר אוכל
7.5
כל הביקורות (795)
מיין לפי:
Jmmy B. זוגות United States of America, 24 נובמבר 2014
Enjoying Hanoi

Location, Service, Price and Attitude..............
8.7
Our stay was very pleasant and easy............
Sephra D. זוגות United Kingdom, 22 נובמבר 2014
wonderful

customer service, comfy beds
10
Lovely
Jennifer S. בקבוצות Germany, 16 נובמבר 2014
Average Hotel - nothing special

good location, staff tried to help, quiet room
5.7
Overall the hotel is ok. Still we did not get any breakfast, because we had to leave at 6. However breakfast was already ready. Do not know where teh problem was. The room was very small and there were hair in the shower. Furthermore, the reception tried to tsell bus tickets and tours to halong bay to us. There are better hotels for a smiliar price around.
Luke N. אנשי עסקים Australia, 07 נובמבר 2014
Far from fantastic!

the staff are the only good point
4
I have no idea why there are so many good reviews of this hotel and how it maintains a fantastic rating. Stayed 12 nights, no hot water for three of those, bathroom facilities in very poor condition. Bed was well below average. If you’re in Hanoi for business: note the Internet at this hotel is very poor, at best, and breakfast is served very late, 7:30am. Overpriced and not value for money at all. There are several hotels in the area that out preform on value and quality. VERY disappointed. Also, not that the hotel can control it; however, karaoke across the street continues until 1am, every night! All that said the staff are excellent.
Donna M. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Australia, 06 נובמבר 2014
Review

Friendly staff, kid friendly, prompt service
8.3
First timers to Vietnam, with three kids. great place to start our holiday
Leong K. בקבוצות Malaysia, 03 נובמבר 2014
Best of the best

Clean, Comfortable, staff friendly
8
Marilou T. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים Philippines, 02 נובמבר 2014
Budget hotel in Old Quarter

Value for money, free breakfast, location
6.3
We found the hotel to offer value for money accommodation in the old Quarter district. We requested airport transfers for our group of 9 persons, half day car hire and train ticket to Ninh Binh booking which were all serviced well. Our hotel room came with free buffet breakfast which was simple but adequate. Hotel staff offered good service.
Karen G. אנשי עסקים Australia, 29 אוקטובר 2014
Excellent hotel in a great location.

Location, comfort, staff friendliness
9.7
Moved to this hotel after one night in a dirty hotel in a not so nice area. Close to the lake and in the heart of the Old Quarter. Room was clean, spacious, wifi good and breakfast great. I have stayed in many hotels in Hanoi and this is by far the best. Staff also helpful and friendly.
Neil H. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים United States of America, 29 אוקטובר 2014
Aquarius Legend Hotel

Location, Clean, Comfortable family room
9.7
The staff person at the desk was very accommodating getting our family room ready in about 1 hour.The family room was very nice, clean.We booked 2 tours through the tour operator here - we were very disappointed in our first tour to Sapa. The trek was sold to us as easy with a homestay overnight.It was not an easy trek and my daughter and myself decided to not go.The hotel we were put up in was the Sapa Summit, very dirty, old.Because it was a tour package all of our food was included and was only okay. We ended up upgrading to VIP rooms as our first rooms were totally substandard for $25USD rooms -another $20 a night.It turned out that there was a new express bus that would take us to Sapa for $15/pp one way.We were booked on an overnight train 9 hrs. one way $45/pp. The bus took 5 hrs back to Hanoi. We hired a minivan to take us to Sapa. Had we known about the Express bus, we would have used that option.Thankfully,our Hailong Bay experience was better,but only because a Canadian family told us about staying on Monkey Island, instead of on Cat Ba,which is where the booking operator had us booked. Before we left for our tour on Hailong Bay we asked to be changed to Monkey Island, which was accomplished.Our villa on the beach on Monkey Island was nice.The tour operator at the Aquarius Legend Hotel hounded us, including standing around us while we were having our breakfasts, until we booked with him. He even said that he was looking to build long-term relationships when booking tours. Then he pretty much ignored us, unless he had to deal with us for something for one of the tours.We felt that our options were not fully explained to us.I'm quite sure there were other hotels in Sapa in the same price range that he could have put us up in that would have been much nicer.The Aquarius Legend Hotel itself was quite nice and we would stay there again, but the tour operator was not good there, we would not recommend booking a tour through them.
Norlili J. בקבוצות Malaysia, 28 אוקטובר 2014
Muslim Traveller

The staff are kind, helpful and hospitable
8.7

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Aquarius Legend Hotel האנויAquarius Legend Hotel האנוי - מזנוןAquarius Legend Hotel האנוי - מסעדהAquarius Legend Hotel האנוי - מסעדהAquarius Legend Hotel האנוי - חדר שינהAquarius Legend Hotel האנוי - חדר שינהAquarius Legend Hotel האנוי - חדר שינהAquarius Legend Hotel האנוי - חדר שינהAquarius Legend Hotel האנוי - חדר שינהAquarius Legend Hotel האנוי - חדר שינהAquarius Legend Hotel האנוי - מסעדהAquarius Legend Hotel האנוי - בית המלון מבפניםAquarius Legend Hotel האנוי - חדר שינהAquarius Legend Hotel האנוי - חדר אמבטיהAquarius Legend Hotel האנוי - חדר שינה


AS-AGWEB-3B05