או

בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Sanur, באלי, אינדונזיה (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

Ari Putri Hotel באלי - חדר שינה Ari Putri Hotel באלי - חדר שינה Ari Putri Hotel באלי - חדר שינה Ari Putri Hotel באלי - בריכת שחיה Ari Putri Hotel באלי - בית קפה Ari Putri Hotel באלי - מסעדה Ari Putri Hotel באלי - בית המלון מבחוץ Ari Putri Hotel באלי - בית המלון מבחוץ Ari Putri Hotel באלי - בריכת שחיה Ari Putri Hotel באלי - בית המלון מבחוץ Ari Putri Hotel באלי - בית המלון מבחוץ Ari Putri Hotel באלי - מרפסת Ari Putri Hotel באלי - חדר שינה Ari Putri Hotel באלי - חדר שינה Ari Putri Hotel באלי - חדר שינה Ari Putri Hotel באלי - ספא
Ari Putri Hotel באלי - ספא Ari Putri Hotel באלי - בית המלון מבפנים Ari Putri Hotel באלי - חדר שינה Ari Putri Hotel באלי - חדר שינה Ari Putri Hotel באלי - בית המלון מבפנים Ari Putri Hotel באלי - מסעדה Ari Putri Hotel באלי - בית המלון מבפנים Ari Putri Hotel באלי - בית המלון מבפנים Ari Putri Hotel באלי - חדר שינה Ari Putri Hotel באלי - חדר שינה Ari Putri Hotel באלי - ספא Ari Putri Hotel באלי - בית המלון מבפנים
האזור: Sanur מספר החדרים: 52

חוות דעת שנוספו לאחרונה על ידי לקוחות

סננו לפי סוג מטייל

 

טוב מאוד

7.7

מ-260 סוקרים

תמורה ביחס למחיר
8.2
מיקום
7.9
תפקוד סגל העובדים
7.9
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
7.7
נוחות ותנאי החדר
7.7
מזון/חדר אוכל
6.9
כל חוות הדעת (260)
מיין לפי:
Karthik D. מטיילים בודדים India, 05 אפריל 2015
Amazing value!

Good locality, 2 nice pools, very well maintained facilities and good breakfast
8.7
Sharleen W. מטיילים בודדים Australia, 05 אפריל 2015
Comfortable, convenient, great value

Great location, great staff, great ambience
8.7
Relaxing and peaceful
Travis S. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Australia, 24 מרץ 2015
relaxing

friendly staff, excellent pool, comfortable rooms
8
wonderful in every way
Sanjeev M. זוגות United Kingdom, 20 מרץ 2015
Bad smell in room

Great lunch menu
5
Personally I think it's more suited to a 2 star than 3. Room quite dark even though they sit right out side. Too many insects and Mosquitos everywhere. Our room smelt a little and had mold under the painted wall pater. On first day we found a big bug in the room and raided it out. Not not made that much chat with us but not unfriendly. Breakfast generally very bad. No choice at all or any combination meal. We had more fun eating outside and breakfast never filled us up. Location to everything was good right in centre of money village about 3 minute walk.
Cory M. מטיילים בודדים Australia, 12 מרץ 2015
clean cheap hotel

food housekeeping clean
9.3
Excellent no complaints
Lynette R. זוגות Australia, 11 מרץ 2015
Pleasant place to stay!

Staff. Peacefulness. Location to Beach & seafront warungs.
8
A nice quite, clean place to stay for a relaxing holiday. Ample breakfast with variety.The staff are always friendly and helpful. Other reviews say they mainly have older guests but this time there was a mixture of ages as well as a mixture of nationalities. I would recommend this place as a very good priced hotel.
Emese H. מטיילים בודדים Hungary, 10 מרץ 2015
Absolutely no go!!!
4.3
Not clean at all! Run down! Pillow, bed sheets extremely smelly and DIRTY!! It seemed as if it hasnt been changed! Food: worst i have ever eaten in my life... I left my food there, it was disgusting and they didnt show too much interest if i liked it or not... Pool ugly, have no clue what kind of spots! Gym:that is redicilous! 100 yr old equipments... Location : bad! Area: no way!!
Wendy S. זוגות Australia, 05 מרץ 2015
A Good Place To Stay in Sanur

Location, cost, pool
6.7
Really happy with our choice to stay here. I usually stay more central but was glad I stayed up this end, with Jl Cemara a continuation of Jl Raya Tamblingan. Plenty of taxis and bemos go past the front of Ari Putri if necessary. Plenty of people are riding bikes now around Sanur and by staying up this end, it was great to hire a bike and ride to the other end of the beach front boardwalk. There are 2 pools at Ari Putri, kept clean (as is the whole complex) and were great. The rooms were large, beds comfortable. We were on the third floor of the new wing (would not recommend if you don't like stairs or have a disability, but good if you want to work off lunch/dinner!). We liked the balcony, looking east to morning sunrise. Wi-Fi wasn't always the best in the room, I often had to go outside on the balcony. Breakfast was monotonous, but the usual fare. Bit of a catastrophe when I put "yoghurt" on my fruit, only to discover it was mayonnaise! Plenty of places nearby for laundry, cycle hire, eating, and not far to the beach. Given a good price, I would stay here again.
Levi Z. זוגות Australia, 22 פברואר 2015
good for the over sixties

location, quiet
6.3
the room and bed was clean and comfortable and the location is a good base to explore sanur. close to the beach and heaps of restaurants near by. the staff were nice enough but seemed a lot more polite and helpful to the older guests which made up the greatest population of the hotel(we were probably the youngest by at least 30 years). For the price we payed you can't expect too much and there is plenty of places near by to get breakfast so wasn't that much of an issue. being an older hotel the power did go out a lot with the storms but was never off for long and you can't get wifi access in the rooms upstairs. all in all the stay was pleasant enough but I highly doubt we would ever stay there again.
Dona D. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים Australia, 18 פברואר 2015
The place to stay in Sanur

Pool, location, breakfast
10
I travelled with my father and booked the hotel at the last minute. Needing twin share they accomodated our request despite not having twin share rooms by adding an extra bed in our room for us. That was a lovely compromise. Also the breakfast buffet, we found were generous and varied every day. Best to catcha taxi from the main part of Sanur as we walked the 3km (plus more) trying to find the place. Nice to see the scenic route but best to do after dropping off your bags. Lovely restaurants on the beach and activities to involve yourself in. All of which are a 10minute or less walk. Not as crazy as the busier areas of Bali but still shopping and eating to be done, which makes this the perfect location for a relaxing and enjoyable holiday. Definitely recommend Ari putri as the hotel to stay. They have cable and mini fridge. Would suggest a kettle, for tea and coffee in the rooms, but the bar is just on the premises so no need. Loved it there Would definitely come back!

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Ari Putri Hotel באליAri Putri Hotel באלי - חדר שינהAri Putri Hotel באלי - חדר שינהAri Putri Hotel באלי - חדר שינהAri Putri Hotel באלי - בריכת שחיהAri Putri Hotel באלי - בית קפהAri Putri Hotel באלי - מסעדהAri Putri Hotel באלי - בית המלון מבחוץAri Putri Hotel באלי - בית המלון מבחוץAri Putri Hotel באלי - בריכת שחיהAri Putri Hotel באלי - בית המלון מבחוץAri Putri Hotel באלי - בית המלון מבחוץAri Putri Hotel באלי - מרפסתAri Putri Hotel באלי - חדר שינהAri Putri Hotel באלי - חדר שינהAri Putri Hotel באלי - חדר שינהAri Putri Hotel באלי - ספאAri Putri Hotel באלי - ספאAri Putri Hotel באלי - בית המלון מבפניםAri Putri Hotel באלי - חדר שינהAri Putri Hotel באלי - חדר שינהAri Putri Hotel באלי - בית המלון מבפניםAri Putri Hotel באלי - מסעדהAri Putri Hotel באלי - בית המלון מבפניםAri Putri Hotel באלי - בית המלון מבפניםAri Putri Hotel באלי - חדר שינהAri Putri Hotel באלי - חדר שינהAri Putri Hotel באלי - ספאAri Putri Hotel באלי - בית המלון מבפניםAri Putri Hotel באלי - חדר אמבטיהAri Putri Hotel באלי - מרפסתAri Putri Hotel באלי - בית המלון מבפניםAri Putri Hotel באלי - חדר שינהAri Putri Hotel באלי - חדר כושרAri Putri Hotel באלי - בית המלון מבפניםAri Putri Hotel באלי - בריכת שחיהAri Putri Hotel באלי - בית המלון מבחוץAri Putri Hotel באלי - ספאAri Putri Hotel באלי - חדר שינה


AS-AGWEB-3B08