בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
מתי תרצו לשהות במלון זה?

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, מדאן פטיסן, מדן, אינדונזיה 20114

חוות דעת שנוספו לאחרונה על ידי לקוחות

סננו לפי סוג מטייל

 

נעים

6.3

מ-302 סוקרים

0 חוות דעת בעברית

תמורה ביחס למחיר
6.3
מיקום
7.3
תפקוד סגל העובדים
6.1
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
6.0
נוחות ותנאי החדר
6.3
מזון/חדר אוכל
5.7
כל חוות הדעת (302)
מיין לפי:
Faizal W. אנשי עסקים Indonesia, 22 אפריל 2016
ok lah
4
Facilities need to upgrade
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Sumatti S. אנשי עסקים Indonesia, 20 אפריל 2016
Only Twin bed in standard Room
3.7
Swimming pool not clean
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Henry F. מטיילים בודדים Indonesia, 19 אפריל 2016
a
3.3
A
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Ezra K. אנשי עסקים Indonesia, 31 מרץ 2016
Not as advertised
4.3
Do not expect the quality.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Jeo A. בקבוצות Indonesia, 29 מרץ 2016
Rooms is very old and smelly!
2.7
Room is smelly, very old, air conditioning is not cool at all, blankets are dirty (i change 3x), carpet is very old and dusty. It shouldn't rate as 4 stars hotel and not even 6.3 rates!
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Jomin J. מטיילים בודדים Indonesia, 28 מרץ 2016
Not a 4 star hotel in my opinion
3.3
The room is messy , especialy the bath towel is very very disgusting and the smeel is bad .. Even this htl still running renovation but the quality must keep especialy the higenis and cleaning for the Bath towel, sheet cover and all about linen is cleenless and dirty
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Navindra K. אנשי עסקים Malaysia, 28 מרץ 2016
Regretted, Annoyed, Disgusted
3.7
Checked in late night. Way from entrance itself was spooky looking lobby. Requested for single bedded room. Given room 402. Very old looking hotel with no maintenance. Way to the room doorstep could hear room bell keep ringing (may be wiring issue). Throughout the night it happened twice that the room bell kept ringing on its own. When requested for change of room, there were no other single bedded room available. The worker managed to cut off the speaker at the second attempt. Next morning, breakfast was very lousy. With insects crawling on the food served on the buffet. Worse place I have ever stayed in Medan. Will never enter this hotel again.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Sien L. אנשי עסקים Singapore, 27 מרץ 2016
Rooms differed frm website pixs
3
Only the facilities are okay... Staff told me they are in process of renovating. No free Wi-Fi at all,not workable,2stars now until renovasi. I stayed 4th flr and bulbs flickering and they said no room change
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Alain D. בקבוצות Indonesia, 27 מרץ 2016
Overrated
2.3
Not recommended
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Bayuaji S. אנשי עסקים Indonesia, 27 מרץ 2016
Worst Night
2.3
The hotel is not clean, old hotel. The staff is good and responsive but in term of facility this is bad I found cockroach in my room, water dripping in toilet, and also no tv channel, telephone ring because it cannot place correctly Also i order large bed they gave me twin bed
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
חוות דעת אחת מתוך אחת
Asean International Hotel מדןAsean International Hotel מדן - מסעדהAsean International Hotel מדן - אולם אירועיםAsean International Hotel מדן - חדר שינהAsean International Hotel מדן - אולם אירועיםAsean International Hotel מדן - חדר שינהAsean International Hotel מדן - חדר שינהAsean International Hotel מדן - אולם אירועיםAsean International Hotel מדן - חדר שינהAsean International Hotel מדן - בריכת שחיה


Agoda הינה חלק מקבוצת Priceline, החברה המובילה בעולם בנסיעות מקוונות ושירותים נלווים.

AS-AGWEB-3B02