בחזרה אל פרטי המלון

מצוין 8.3
בהתבסס על 1721 חוות דעת

חוות דעת של לקוחות שנמסרו לאחרונה

סננו לפי סוג מטייל
מצוין



מ-1721 סוקרים
  • מצב/ניקיון בית המלון 8.2
  • מתקנים 7.8
  • מיקום 8.7
  • נוחות ותנאי החדר 8.3
  • תפקוד סגל העובדים 8.6
  • תמורה ביחס למחיר 8.5
  • מזון/חדר אוכל 7.6
מיין לפי

Barton G. מארה"ב
זוגות
שהה לילה אחד ב- מרץ 2014
Outstanding,attentive staff, excellent location
The staff were very helpful,Joe was a true ambassador of Vietnam and made excellent recommendations, location is perfect for water puppet theatre and night market area
We absolutely loved our stay! Joe spoke excellent English and helped arrange an overnight cruise on Halong Bay- it was way beyond our expectations! Our room was huge and very comfortable- great value for this price range. The location was perfect for a quick walk to the lake and water puppet theatre which is a must see! We would stay here on our next visit to Hanoi because the staff makes you feel like you've arrived home!
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 04 אפריל 2014

richard O. מארה"ב
זוגות
שהה 3 לילות ב- מרץ 2014
Highly recommend this hotel
room, location, staff, food
We really enjoyed our stay here and wish to extended more. The hotel is located in the center of Hanoi, so that it's really convenient after long day trip. The staffs were really friendly and efficient as well. I would highly recommend this hotel to others. We would love to come back soon. Free buffet breakfast + free tea, coffee and internet... were also and plus points for this lovely hotel. Our trip in Vietnam were memorable, thank you for all.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 03 אפריל 2014

Eric O. מאוסטרליה
זוגות
שהה 3 לילות ב- מרץ 2014
A brilliant great 3 stars boutique hotel in Hanoi
clean room, staff, location and price
We stayed there for 3 nights and they also arranged the Sapa & Halong Bay tours for us, with good price and marvelous new cruise(Halong Glory Cruise) . It was fun and we enjoyed very much. Believe me, everything about the hotel was just perfect: The rate of the hotel room is very reasonable.They even arranged Taxi to fetch us from & to the Airport for convenience and at good price. A warm welcome with tasty Vietnamese Coffee, wow!! The staff (Joe,Catherine, Nancy and Ken...)are all very friendly, polite, kind and helpful and can be trusted, treated us like friends, gave us maps and told us where to visit, where to find good local food. Great location, in the old quarters, 5 minutes walk to Hoan Kiem Lake! The rooms were very clean, comfort, not noisy, with laptop and wifi service & massage chair provided!! The breakfast was very good, with a lot variety and very tasty, esp the Pho (pronouns "fur", rice noodle) and spring rolls. You can keep the luggage there when you go to Sapa or Halong Bay. When we came back from Sapa in 5am early in the morning, we were given a early check in without extra charge., what a good and touching service!
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 03 אפריל 2014

Ewa L. מאנגליה
זוגות
שהה 3 לילות ב- נובמבר 2013
Best hotel in Hanoi
Nicest room, very clean and friendly staff
This hotel is in a central location of Hanoi. Staying here, we were able to walk to many old attractions and nearby restaurants. Shopping from here was easily to do. We stayed at Thaison Hotel both times before and after our trip to Halong Bay, and it was a hotel recommended by my friends, who stayed there last year. Thanks for your nice services and friendliness. Thaison Palace Hotel for my experience is the best hotel in Hanoi now.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 03 אפריל 2014

MIKAEL M. משבדיה
מטיילים בודדים
שהה 2 לילות ב- מרץ 2014
1/2 Stars not three.
Nothing
It´s a cheap backbacker style, certenly not a three star Hotel Stuff is not very interessted in their job.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 02 אפריל 2014

Tony B. מאנגליה
זוגות
שהה 4 לילות ב- מרץ 2014
very average. felt pressured to buy tours
cant think of anything
On arrival we were greeted by the "smiling assassin" who ushered us into the breakfast roomnfor a welcome drink. It was actually the worst kind of hard sell tourism I have ever experienced in vietnam. We didnt have our keys yet so we couldn't get away. He upsold our travelling companions to an overnight trlip to halong bay even though I explained to him the shortness of our time in hanoi.it was a very unpleasant experience and not expected and I thought quite disgusting taking advantage of our two couples travelling with us, promising upgrades etc. Just awful. I would not recommend this hotel purely for this aspect. The rooms were fine, but the staff ruined it for me. We have been to vietnam 3 times and have never encountered this hard sell except for the street sellers and it is expected from them and at least you can barter!!! I didnt think I would encounter this type of hard sell in a hotel in vietnam! !!!
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 01 אפריל 2014

Clio M. מצרפת
זוגות
שהה 2 לילות ב- מרץ 2014
An excellent holiday in Vietnam
Perfect for all in this hotel
We had an early flight and thus came to the hotel at 6am.They were full but made us comfortable in the lobby,offered tea/coffee and were able to give us a room in 30 minutes. The hotel is wonderfully located, 2 minutes from the lake and a short walk to the markets and shopping streets of Hanoi. Water Puppet theater is also nearby. The rooms are immaculately clean, beds very comfortable. The breakfast is amazing and room service was very fast. Wifi in the rooms helped us stay in touch with our office.Staff is very friendly and willing to accommodate any request. The hotel manager, Mr Joe is a very pleasant young man, and a very shrewd travel agent. He is reliable, everything we booked from him worked out perfectly, but make sure you use all your bargaining skills. We highly recommend this hotel,you get excellent value for your money. THANK YOU MR. Joe
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 31 מרץ 2014

Nirmal R. ממלזיה
זוגות
שהה 4 לילות ב- פברואר 2014
Great value for money
Clean, good breakfast, cheap
We found Thaison through Agoda and booked a 4 night stay with them for a really good price. We got there early and the room wasn't ready yet, so the staff generously upgraded us to a much larger room at no extra cost and we were able to check in immediately. The staff are really friendly and helpful, they also helped us arrange a day trip which we enjoyed. The breakfast is also very good with lots of choice and lots of fresh fruit which I loved! The hotel is located in the Old Quarter so it was really easy to get around to shop and eat. Would definitely recommend this hotel!
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 23 מרץ 2014

Joseph P. מקנדה
משפחות עם ילדים גדולים
שהה 4 לילות ב- מרץ 2014
New, clean and large room
Room, staff, location, breakfast
We've traveled many places around the world, mostly to Asian countries as well, but the staff at Thaison Palace Hotel has surpassed them all. As for the hotel itself, the location is good and center right in Old Quarter within walking distance to many attractions, shopping and eateries, particularly to Hoan Kiem lake. The room allows us to stay in comfort with many of necessary amenities like a flat screen TV, a laptop, wardrobe, bathroom with shower and a nice double bed. The bed is comfortable like mostly others Asian countries we've been, and we actually keen on them In sum up, we have no complaints and recommend Thaison Palace Hotel to anyone who has plans with Hanoi sightseeing
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 20 מרץ 2014

Ramona R. מאוסטרליה
בקבוצות
שהה לילה אחד ב- מרץ 2014
Visiting Hanoi stay at Thaison Palace Hotel
Room, location, staff, breakfast
We stayed at Thaison Palace Hotel for 2 times in recently March 2014. Our group selected it because of mostly nice reviews on Trip Advisor, and Agoda as well. We stayed there off and on over again during a two week period and experienced 3 different rooms on various floors. I agree with mostly reviews from others guest who experienced. Our experience at Thaison Palace Hotel was excellent. The staff seemed to be very happy in serving guests. They responded quickly to our questions and help needs. Rooms were nice, clean and spacious. The buffet breakfast at restaurant on second floor was very good and hot enough... Everything was perfect and we would definitely stay there again if we ever coming back to Hanoi.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 19 מרץ 2014