או

בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, פוקט, תאילנד 83100 (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - בית המלון מבפנים Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - מתקני המלון Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - בריכת שחיה Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - סביבת בית המלון Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר כושר Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - מסעדה Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - בית המלון מבפנים Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר ישיבות Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - בר/טרקלין Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - לובי Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר שינה Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר שינה Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר שינה Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר שינה Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר שינה Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר שינה
Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר שינה Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר שינה Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר אמבטיה Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר שינה Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר שינה Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר שינה Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר שינה Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר שינה Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר שינה Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר שינה Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר אמבטיה Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר שינה
האזור: Kata מספר החדרים: 143

חוות דעת שנוספו לאחרונה על ידי לקוחות

סננו לפי סוג מטייל

 

מצוין

8.6

מ-1785 סוקרים

תמורה ביחס למחיר
8.6
מיקום
8.0
תפקוד סגל העובדים
9.0
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
9.1
נוחות ותנאי החדר
9.0
מזון/חדר אוכל
8.2
כל חוות הדעת (1785)
מיין לפי:
Gil S. זוגות Israel, 15 מרץ 2014
מלון באיכות מעולה

שירות הצוות, מסעדות המלון, בריכה, איכות החדרים
9.3
המלון ממוקם די קרוב לחוף הים...כ 5 דקות הליכה,הבעיה היא בחזרה שיש עליה רצינית מהחוף.. אבל טוק טוק במחיר 200 באט פותר את הבעיה :)ארוחת הבוקר וכן יתר הארוחות במסעדת המלון טובות מאוד...אנחנו היינו בחדרי הקלאב..שהוא חדר די גדול ומפנק...הבריכה של המלון גם היא טובה ויחסית גדולה...צוות המלון קשוב לכול בעיה , בקיצור מלון מאוד מומלץ.
พิมพร เ. זוגות Thailand, 14 אפריל 2015
Good Impression

Great service,Friendly staff,Perfect room
9.7
I have been there for 4 nights with my bf and his mom. It was very nice place to stay. Beautiful and modern hotel. We are really impressed with freindly staffs and their service. And I really like the pool where is the pool bar. We can order something to eat...Except the location of the hotel...there is on the top of the mountain where is quite high and steep. It's kinda exercise after dinner actually. Anyway,We are happy to stay there and of course we wanna be back to stay there again. Thank you,Avista
Mark R. זוגות United Kingdom, 14 אפריל 2015
Great Hotel

Staff are great, great location for Kata Beach & breakfast was decent
9.3
The staff at the hotel are very friendly and helpful. The standard room is very well equipped, although ask for one on the third floor for a better view. The location is good for Kata Beach, although the steep hill back up to the hotel could be difficult for the elderly or infirm.
Lei S. זוגות Hong Kong, 05 אפריל 2015
Very good

1.service 2. Dinner 3. Facilities
10
Excellent, we will be back again^^
Darren B. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים New Zealand, 02 אפריל 2015
Enjoyable time at the Avista

Staff, 3 pools, the thoughtful things done by the staff
8.7
Upgraded room. Would definitely stay again
Ariana O. זוגות Singapore, 22 מרץ 2015
Great hotel by kata beach

bath tub big bed good tv channels
8.7
excellent but a little crowded. Location was good but not beach front. Up a hill hence quiet!
Renan G. זוגות Malaysia, 20 מרץ 2015
Very good resort in Kata

Luxury, Clean and Relaxing
9.7
1) Location: It is about 45 minutes journey from Phuket Airport. Avista is located on the hillside of Kata, with plenty of restaurants, minimarket and shops nearby the hotel - about 5-10 minutes walk. Walking path is by the main road and it is safe and secure. Yes, there is a steep hill to climb up to but the steep hill is only about 100 metres distance, which is still managable in my opinion. Kata Beach is about 10 minutes walk from the hotel. Overall, i think the hotel location is ok although it is located on a small hill. 2) Grand Deluxe Room: We were given room 332 and 324 which has restricted balcony view. As we were staying for a night, the view from our room doesn't really matter. IIt has one king size bed and one queen side bed. I love the blue lighting used in the room. It does look very luxury and classy. Mattress and pillows provided are of very good quality and very comfortable. The bathroom is also very spacious and modern. The shampoo and shower gel provided is of very good quality and it is very aromatic. Two thumbs up. 4) Buffet Breakfast: Most of the food items are delicious. It is not a wide spread but the spread was quite good. I also love the fact that the hotel provides free coffee in various types (mocha, latte, cappuccino etc) and the coffee is very good. However, in my opinion, since this hotel is a 5 star hotel, they can improve on the selection of fresh fruit juices. At the moment, the juices available are bottled or chilled juices which is not impressive for a 5 star hotel. Overall, i think this hotel is probably one of the best hotel in Kata.
Janet M. מטיילים בודדים United States of America, 17 מרץ 2015
Excellent location, easy walk to beach & town

Great pool, friendly/helpful staff, very large room
10
Very relaxing; quiet and welcoming
Angela M. מטיילים בודדים Australia, 16 מרץ 2015
Beautiful hotel, amazing service

Customer service, swimming pool, overall facilities
9.3
Amazing. We couldn't believe how lovely all he staff were, they even provided us with a room to shower in before our late flight.
Didier G. זוגות France, 14 מרץ 2015
Quite nice!

Location, value for money, staff
8
Very nice stay, good location not far from animattion and not far from the beach. Good breakfast, operating from 6:30 am (which is pretty rare). Staff is really friendly and helpful. Only one point though: personel in charge of cleaning was kinda lazy (a big dead cockroach was not removed from a corner of the room for 5 days until I explicitely mentioned it to the staff...).

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקטAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - בית המלון מבפניםAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - מתקני המלוןAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - בריכת שחיהAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - סביבת בית המלוןAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר כושרAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - מסעדהAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - בית המלון מבפניםAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר ישיבותAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - בר/טרקליןAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - לוביAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר שינהAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר שינהAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר שינהAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר שינהAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר שינהAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר שינהAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר שינהAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר שינהAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר אמבטיהAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר שינהAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר שינהAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר שינהAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר שינהAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר שינהAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר שינהAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר שינהAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר אמבטיהAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר שינהAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר שינהAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר שינהAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - מרפסתAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - בריכת שחיהAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - בריכת שחיהAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - בריכת שחיהAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - בריכת שחיהAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - בריכת שחיהAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - בריכת שחיהAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - ספאAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - מסעדהAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - מסעדהAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - בר/טרקליןAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - בר/טרקליןAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר כושר


AS-AGWEB-3C02