בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

Azzure By Spree Hotel

H.No 2/16 A, Naika Vaddo, Calangute Bardez, Calangute, גואה, הודו 403516 (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

Azzure By Spree Hotel גואה - חדר שינה Azzure By Spree Hotel גואה - חדר שינה Azzure By Spree Hotel גואה - מרפסת Azzure By Spree Hotel גואה - בר/טרקלין Azzure By Spree Hotel גואה - מסעדה Azzure By Spree Hotel גואה - מסעדה Azzure By Spree Hotel גואה - בריכת שחיה Azzure By Spree Hotel גואה - בריכת שחיה Azzure By Spree Hotel גואה - בריכת שחיה Azzure By Spree Hotel גואה - בריכת שחיה Azzure By Spree Hotel גואה - חדר כושר Azzure By Spree Hotel גואה - קבלה Azzure By Spree Hotel גואה - בית המלון מבחוץ Azzure By Spree Hotel גואה - בית המלון מבחוץ Azzure By Spree Hotel גואה - בית המלון מבחוץ Azzure By Spree Hotel גואה - בריכת שחיה
Azzure By Spree Hotel גואה - מרכז עסקים Azzure By Spree Hotel גואה - קבלה Azzure By Spree Hotel גואה - בית המלון מבפנים Azzure By Spree Hotel גואה - בריכת שחיה Azzure By Spree Hotel גואה - בית המלון מבחוץ
האזור: Calangute מספר החדרים: 49

חוות דעת שנוספו לאחרונה על ידי לקוחות

סננו לפי סוג מטייל

 

מצוין
תמורה ביחס למחיר
7.9
מיקום
7.7
תפקוד סגל העובדים
8.7
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
8.8
נוחות ותנאי החדר
8.5
מזון/חדר אוכל
8.0
כל חוות הדעת (116)
מיין לפי:
Kriti S. זוגות Nepal, 12 מרץ 2015
Staff were very very friendly

Breakfast, the relaxation area & staff
7.7
The hotel was nice, we were shown rooms when we first came but as the room set a bt, they offered us different rooms ad were very helpful. Barkha was especially very helpful throughout our stay and very friendly. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it. It is definately value for money & would recommend this hotel.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Shah R. זוגות Bangladesh, 18 דצמבר 2014
Good Stay

Cleanness, atmosphere, staff
8
It was overall satisfactory stay. Hotel surrounding atmisphere was good specially pool & bar. But it would be more fun if the spa was opened as its renovation going on.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Dominic F. זוגות India, 29 נובמבר 2014
Does not live up to the 8.3 rating

It was not bad for the price but the rating is too high for this hotel
5.3
We did not have any serious issues with the hotel, we were there only for one night. Staff was friendly but the hotel's 4 star rating is very overrated neither is it fantastic as mentioned! The room was very small and cheap furniture used for a 4 star. Probably we went there with very high expectations but were let down. The breakfast was good but we did not really have any other meals there.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Jaffar A. מטיילים בודדים Oman, 07 יוני 2014
average stay , pool wasnt clean
7
was alright, the hotel is much smaller than it looks on the pics. swimming pool wasnt clean and construction work was ongoing 2 meters from the pool, it was noisy, messy and annoying. dont think i will stay here again !!! restaurant staff are very friendly.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Arun P. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים India, 04 מאי 2014
Not Value for money

Dining,Service,Access point
6
The stay was too expensive for this kind of hotel and the room was too small,sit out is worthless no body want to sit there as it is facing some forest/kitchen of this hotel. Totally this hotel is not value for the money,if some body not get aany other good hotel can stay here
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Diana R. זוגות British Indian Ocean Territory, 03 מרץ 2014
Pleasant relaxing stay

Quiet location, helpful staff, very clean facilities
8
Upon arrival we were a little disappointed with the junior suite as the view was not so good and the second room was very small and basic, just a sofa bed. The staff were extremely helpful and accommodated our request to move to a deluxe room, this room was great! The view was lovely and there was a nice basic seating area, amazing bed, powerful shower etc etc. The hotel pool area is small but relaxing ! The food we ate was delicious and the bar is well stocked. Whilst I would not say this is a resort hotel it is definitely a place you can spend just a little of your time.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Bhavin C. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים India, 02 מרץ 2014
New Hotel with well frunished rooms, good pool

Furnished rooms, good pool and good restaurant
6
It was a good stay and rooms are priced quite high, and a good value for money as it is not beach property and also all rooms don't have good view.. Also, Calangute beach is 2-3 kms away and one needs to take Taxi to reach there
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Mahesh M. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים India, 01 מרץ 2014
A Refreshing Stay

location cleanliness and breakfast
7.3
This is a nice hotel for people who want to be close to calanguate beach. The breakfast variety is good and also the swim.ing pool was clean.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Anil V. בקבוצות India, 24 פברואר 2014
Relaxing and fun

cleaniliness, breakfast and service
7
The hotel was nicely built but surrounding was not that good. The rooms were nicely designed and well maintained, The breakfast was excellent. The staff very courteous and attentive . Overall hotel is nice but overly priced
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Anil V. בקבוצות India, 24 פברואר 2014
relaxing and rejuventing

cleaniliness,staff, breakfast
7.7
The hotel was beautifully designed and immaculately maintained
דווח על הביקורת הזאת

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Azzure By Spree Hotel גואהAzzure By Spree Hotel גואה - חדר שינהAzzure By Spree Hotel גואה - חדר שינהAzzure By Spree Hotel גואה - מרפסתAzzure By Spree Hotel גואה - בר/טרקליןAzzure By Spree Hotel גואה - מסעדהAzzure By Spree Hotel גואה - מסעדהAzzure By Spree Hotel גואה - בריכת שחיהAzzure By Spree Hotel גואה - בריכת שחיהAzzure By Spree Hotel גואה - בריכת שחיהAzzure By Spree Hotel גואה - בריכת שחיהAzzure By Spree Hotel גואה - חדר כושרAzzure By Spree Hotel גואה - קבלהAzzure By Spree Hotel גואה - בית המלון מבחוץAzzure By Spree Hotel גואה - בית המלון מבחוץAzzure By Spree Hotel גואה - בית המלון מבחוץAzzure By Spree Hotel גואה - בריכת שחיהAzzure By Spree Hotel גואה - מרכז עסקיםAzzure By Spree Hotel גואה - קבלהAzzure By Spree Hotel גואה - בית המלון מבפניםAzzure By Spree Hotel גואה - בריכת שחיהAzzure By Spree Hotel גואה - בית המלון מבחוץ


Agoda.com הינה חלק מקבוצת Priceline, החברה המובילה בעולם בנסיעות מקוונות ושירותים נלווים.

AS-AGWEB-3C08