או

בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods

Village Issorcim, Hollant Beach, Cansaulim, Bogmalo, דרום גואה, הודו (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

בעבר : Devasthali Hotel
Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods דרום גואה - בית המלון מבחוץ Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods דרום גואה - סוויטה Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods דרום גואה - חדר שינה Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods דרום גואה - חדר שינה Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods דרום גואה - בר/טרקלין Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods דרום גואה - בריכת שחיה Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods דרום גואה - מסעדה Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods דרום גואה - מסעדה Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods דרום גואה - בריכת שחיה Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods דרום גואה - סביבת בית המלון Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods דרום גואה - בית המלון מבחוץ Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods דרום גואה - בית המלון מבחוץ Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods דרום גואה - בית המלון מבחוץ Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods דרום גואה - סביבת בית המלון Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods דרום גואה - בית המלון מבחוץ Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods דרום גואה - סביבת בית המלון
האזור: Bogmalo מספר החדרים: 32

סקירות אחרונות של הלקוחות

איזה סוג של מטייל אתה

 

טוב מאוד

7.9

מ-48 סוקרים

תמורה ביחס למחיר
7.6
מיקום
6.9
תפקוד סגל העובדים
8.8
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
8.8
נוחות ותנאי החדר
7.9
מזון/חדר אוכל
7.7
כל הביקורות (48)
מיין לפי:
Vipul S. זוגות India, 17 אוגוסט 2014
Value for money but bad location

Rooms were great with amazing view of the jungle. The architecture was great. The rates were very affordable.
6.7
The stay was calming in total, but there were three big and clear hiccups. 1) The map location is wrongly put in south Goa. It is noway near that. Is located in central Goa, far far from the serene beaches of south Goa. Complete no-no for anyone who wants to either appreciate the calmness of south Goa or the party culture of north. 2) The pool was shockingly small. 3) The morning buffet and the restaurant food was terrible. In total - Would recommend the place to only people who wants to go slightly easy on pocket and yet enjoy a great comfortable and luxurious bedroom. Who have their own vehicle and are ready to travel long to hit the beach / dance floor.
Terence F. זוגות India, 10 מאי 2014
Very comfortable

Food and staff
8
Enjoyed our stay was relaxing. Resturant serves good food. Room could be kept maintained a lot more very spacious though.
Manoj N. מטיילים בודדים Poland, 27 מרץ 2014
Very pleasant and relaxing

Surroundings, rooms, location
8.3
Very amicable. Only once issue was that there was a poor reception for mobile phones
Varun C. זוגות India, 16 פברואר 2014
The hotel offered a peaceful and relaxing stay.

Comfort, cleanliness and food
7
Overall, the stay was very comforting and relaxing. The hotel staff was very prompt. We tried the buffet breakfast offered by MJ's and it was amazing at a reasonable cost. There were a couple of issues we faced. The mobile signal was very low in the hotel and in our room there was no signal at all. This is probably due to remote hotel location. Because of the same reason, it was a big pain to travel to tourist places from the hotel.
Vinay P. זוגות India, 24 דצמבר 2013
Value for Money

Specious Rooms, Cozy Resort, Near to City yet far from crowd
8.7
Nandita G. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים India, 03 נובמבר 2013
Good food, excellent service

1. Large spacious comfortable rroms 2. Great food and quick room service 3. Attentive and friendly staff
9.3
We booked a family suite - which includes 2 bedrooms with attached bath, a large living cum dining room and a kitchen. The suite was exactly like what we saw on the website pics - spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff was attentive and whatever little complaints we had were promptly attended to. The in room dining menu is limited but in my opinion, it is better to have a limited menu where all the items will be well prepared rather than having 100 items on the menu out of which very few will be worth trying. We tried a quite a lot of things on the menu and everything was impeccably prepared. Kudos to the chef!!! Among the negatives, the hotel is quite far from the popular beaches and the one nearby (Hollant beach) is really not much. Also, the kitchen provided for the family suites can be better equipped. Apart from these two, We do not have any complaints and enjoyed our stay.
Hane K. זוגות Singapore, 20 ספטמבר 2013
Quiet Location, good room

quiet location, good room, good food
5.3
The location is quiet but unfortunately for the whole 5days, no network for my local mobile numbers so had to use the hotel phone to make local calls which is more expensive. This is worrisome as I could not get any incoming calls. The restaurant service is very slow but in room dining response is good so had all meals in room. It is not walkable to any beach But they do have a shuttle service to beaches so thats good
Orsolya K. בקבוצות Hungary, 05 מאי 2013
We were satisfied with everything except the chef.

Friendly staff, nice and big balcony, (almost) clean bathroom.
6.3
Victor D. זוגות United Kingdom, 01 אפריל 2013
ideal for relaxation before or after travelling on

close to the airport, free shuttle bus to Baga Beach, friendly staff
9
We stayed here for rather longer than we should have done - one or two nights would have been better than seven, however we made full use of the free shuttle bus to Baga Beach. The rooms are very comfortable but the towels sometimes wearing thin! We enjoyed walking down to the estuary passing a water meadow complete with water buffalo and interesting birds.
Bharpur D. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים United Kingdom, 17 פברואר 2013
Nice Resort but small pool

Rooms were spacious and the although the resort is quite small it was quite and pleasant to stay
6.3
this is a nice small resort and quite, the rooms are spacious and pleasent to stay in. the staff were quite helpfull although a little slow. the pool is quite small and there is not much to do at the resort so if your looking to travel around goa then this would be an ideal place to stay. taxi's in goa can be quite expensive if your travelling to on a daily basis to other beaches other then the one close to the resort, but these costs can be offset against the room prices which are quite competitive.
Restaurant Tip: Eat out, although the restaurants is nice the menu is limited and there are better places to eat at the beaches or Vasco de Gama which is close by.

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods דרום גואהBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods דרום גואה - בית המלון מבחוץBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods דרום גואה - סוויטהBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods דרום גואה - חדר שינהBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods דרום גואה - חדר שינהBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods דרום גואה - בר/טרקליןBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods דרום גואה - בריכת שחיהBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods דרום גואה - מסעדהBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods דרום גואה - מסעדהBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods דרום גואה - בריכת שחיהBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods דרום גואה - סביבת בית המלוןBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods דרום גואה - בית המלון מבחוץBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods דרום גואה - בית המלון מבחוץBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods דרום גואה - בית המלון מבחוץBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods דרום גואה - סביבת בית המלוןBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods דרום גואה - בית המלון מבחוץBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods דרום גואה - סביבת בית המלון


AS-AGWEB-3A03