בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
מתי תרצו לשהות במלון זה?

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Mandaluyong, מנילה, הפיליפינים 1550

חוות דעת שנוספו לאחרונה על ידי לקוחות

סננו לפי סוג מטייל

 

טוב מאוד

7.7

מ-2517 סוקרים

1 חוות דעת בעברית

תמורה ביחס למחיר
7.9
מיקום
9.0
תפקוד סגל העובדים
7.6
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
7.7
נוחות ותנאי החדר
7.9
מזון/חדר אוכל
6.2
כל חוות הדעת (2517)
מיין לפי:
Almog M. זוגות Israel, 07 אפריל 2015
בהמלצות של אגודה כתוב שהמלון נמצא במרחק של 10 ק״מר
3
התאכזבתי מהמיקום הבטיחו 10 ק״מ משדה התעופה נסענו יותר מ 25. הזמנו חדר מפואר ל 4 כולל ארוחת בוקרובקבלה נדרש מאיתנו לשלם על 2 עבור ארוחת הבוקר למרות שבראתי להם את האישור למזלנו היינו שם לילה אחג וטוב שכך.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Kathleen T. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Philippines, 04 מאי 2016
Great stay..
6.7
We celebrated my son's bday there. People were very accomodating especially those at the frontdesk, not to mention Miss April, who assisted me regarding my extension. I recommend staying here. Very helpful and friendly staff. Facilities are good. Nothing to regret.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Eugene K. אנשי עסקים Singapore, 04 מאי 2016
Expectations should be of a Condotel - not Hotel
4.3
Not that it's a bad thing, but if you need to be in Ortigas, and near SM Megamall, you should consider this hotel for the best value in the area. A lot of the facilities you expect of a full fledged hotel, could be provided by the SM Megamall, next door. Rooms are comfortable and clean, and more suited for a longer stay. Lobby could use a sprucing up, but otherwise you definitely get what you paid for.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Naiza M. אנשי עסקים Philippines, 01 מאי 2016
Accessible, Complete Kitchen Utensils and Clean
6.7
The hotel is very close to SM Megamall. It's easy to find. The room is so clean and with complete kitchen utensils.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
John M. אנשי עסקים Philippines, 30 אפריל 2016
Good
5
All in all it was good
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Maria T. אנשי עסקים Philippines, 30 אפריל 2016
Beware of poor customer service
4
We stay here almost every other month and the front desk does not consider our request for rooms with good A/C or do not disturb request in the morning. Rooms and location is good, but i'm just fed up with how they poorly treat regular guest. How much more for new customers.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Lennie Q. מטיילים בודדים Philippines, 29 אפריל 2016
Will stay again
5.7
I read the reviews before I booked BSA and although I read the problems that some of the guests had, I am thankful that I didn't have any of those problems. I was given a non smoking room (with a city view) which was what I preferred. There was free wifi and the router was under the TV, thus the signal was good. The aircon was split type and not the window type that I think they have in their pictures. They got lots of storage space: near the door, the cabinets for clothes, and cabinets for kitchen area. They also have an ironing board but I failed to see any iron. The room is not fully carpeted. Just a rug at the foot of the bed. They have hot and cold water from the faucet. The lagoon and pools were a bit small but during my stay there were only a handful of people swimming. They both were clean and well lit. But getting on the elevators while still wet or probably dripping was not allowed and has a corresponding fine. I didn't get a call to remind me that I had to check out the next day (this I read in a review). But that was fine with me. I don't really need reminding. I didn't see any bed bugs like one of the reviews said. But I didn't really try looking for them. They have really thick blankets/comforters that I wake up feeling a little hot. The head boards are soft and that surprised me when I rested my head on it while using my laptop. I only had a problem with the curtains because I couldn't pull them apart to expose the windows. The strings were really hard to pull and I worry that I might break it if I tried harder. I didn't get breakfast with the room that's why I cannot comment on the food. The ref is big but needs a little more cleaning or at least a deodorizer. And yes, it is really near Mega Mall and you can buy anything you forgot from there. The taxis which just go around that area charge 100 pesos which is quite expensive. A ride from Edsa shang to BSA would cost around 55 pesos only. Overall, I had a great time staying there and w
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Si N. אנשי עסקים Singapore, 29 אפריל 2016
Good bargain for its location
6
Super convenient location. Reasonable pricing. If there is anything to improve it will be the swimming pool area. Windows can be cleaner there.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Bernard J. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Philippines, 29 אפריל 2016
We'll be back.
6
.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Sergio P. מטיילים בודדים Philippines, 29 אפריל 2016
Good service of staff. Excellent location
5.7
Good service of staff. Excellent location
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
חוות דעת אחת מתוך אחת
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas מנילהBSA Twin Tower Ortigas מנילה - חדר שינהBSA Twin Tower Ortigas מנילה - מזנוןBSA Twin Tower Ortigas מנילה - מזנוןBSA Twin Tower Ortigas מנילה - בית המלון מבפניםBSA Twin Tower Ortigas מנילה - חדר שינהBSA Twin Tower Ortigas מנילה - חדר שינהBSA Twin Tower Ortigas מנילה - חדר ישיבותBSA Twin Tower Ortigas מנילה - בריכת שחיהBSA Twin Tower Ortigas מנילה - בריכת שחיהBSA Twin Tower Ortigas מנילה - לוביBSA Twin Tower Ortigas מנילה - בית המלון מבחוץBSA Twin Tower Ortigas מנילה - בריכת שחיהBSA Twin Tower Ortigas מנילה - חדר ישיבותBSA Twin Tower Ortigas מנילה - חדר שינהBSA Twin Tower Ortigas מנילה - בריכת שחיהBSA Twin Tower Ortigas מנילה - בית המלון מבחוץBSA Twin Tower Ortigas מנילה - חדר שינהBSA Twin Tower Ortigas מנילה - בריכת שחיהBSA Twin Tower Ortigas מנילה - מתקני המלוןBSA Twin Tower Ortigas מנילה - בריכת שחיהBSA Twin Tower Ortigas מנילה - חדר שינהBSA Twin Tower Ortigas מנילה - בית המלון מבחוץBSA Twin Tower Ortigas מנילה - מרכז עסקיםBSA Twin Tower Ortigas מנילה - חדר שינהBSA Twin Tower Ortigas מנילה - חדר שינהBSA Twin Tower Ortigas מנילה - בית המלון מבפניםBSA Twin Tower Ortigas מנילה - חדר שינהBSA Twin Tower Ortigas מנילה - נוףBSA Twin Tower Ortigas מנילה - חדר אמבטיהBSA Twin Tower Ortigas מנילה - חדר שינהBSA Twin Tower Ortigas מנילה - בית המלון מבפניםBSA Twin Tower Ortigas מנילה - חדר שינהBSA Twin Tower Ortigas מנילה - חדר שינהBSA Twin Tower Ortigas מנילה - חדר אמבטיהBSA Twin Tower Ortigas מנילה - חדר שינהBSA Twin Tower Ortigas מנילה - מתקני המלוןBSA Twin Tower Ortigas מנילה - בריכת שחיהBSA Twin Tower Ortigas מנילה - לוביBSA Twin Tower Ortigas מנילה - בריכת שחיהBSA Twin Tower Ortigas מנילה - בריכת שחיהBSA Twin Tower Ortigas מנילה - חדר שינהBSA Twin Tower Ortigas מנילה - חדר שינהBSA Twin Tower Ortigas מנילה - חדר כושרBSA Twin Tower Ortigas מנילה - חדר כושר


Agoda הינה חלק מקבוצת Priceline, החברה המובילה בעולם בנסיעות מקוונות ושירותים נלווים.

AS-AGWEB-3B01