או

בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

By The Sea Residence Hotel

7/6 Moo 6 Soi Bor-rae, Sakdidech Road, Vichit, Muang, Panwa Cape, פוקט, תאילנד (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

By The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - חדר שינה By The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - חדר שינה By The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - חדר שינה By The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - חדר שינה By The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - חדר שינה By The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - חדר שינה By The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - חדר שינה By The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - חדר שינה By The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - חדר שינה By The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - חדר שינה By The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - חדר שינה By The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - חדר שינה By The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - חדר שינה By The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - מסעדה By The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - מסעדה By The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - מסעדה
By The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - מסעדה By The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - מסעדה By The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - מסעדה By The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - מסעדה By The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - בריכת שחיה By The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - בריכת שחיה By The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - בריכת שחיה By The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - בריכת שחיה By The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - בריכת שחיה By The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - בריכת שחיה By The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - בריכת שחיה By The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - בריכת שחיה
האזור: Panwa Cape מספר החדרים: 36

חוות דעת שנוספו לאחרונה על ידי לקוחות

סננו לפי סוג מטייל

 

מצוין

8.2

מ-285 סוקרים

תמורה ביחס למחיר
8.7
מיקום
7.9
תפקוד סגל העובדים
8.4
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
8.6
נוחות ותנאי החדר
8.5
מזון/חדר אוכל
7.4
כל חוות הדעת (285)
מיין לפי:
Rafik B. זוגות Lebanon, 12 אפריל 2015
By The Sea Residence Hotel
4.7
לקוח זה דרג את בית המלון אך לא הוסיף הערות.
Krisztian N. מטיילים בודדים Finland, 31 ינואר 2015
A nice relaxing holiday

a 3 stars hotel, large rooms, good food, happy personnel, nice view to Chalong bay!
8.7
:-) Location is far from other "busy" beaches that was relaxing after 2.5 weeks spent at Kata and Karon Beaches. Great large rooms. We liked the happiness of personnel in the kitchen. Pool was clean. It is a 3 stars hotel according to personnel and to my opinion. Negative: Live music every evening was annoying, though performace was excellent. "Playlist" should be changed and sing also THAI MUSIC (traditional, pop, ect) and not only the same UK/US/EU songs. We staid 5 nights and not only 1 ! It is pity that washing the floors is simply not part of the room clean up program. I noticed the same in other hotels as well (3 and 4 stars) also past years. 8-) I recommend this hotel much more than others next to it, or on the same road, as it is smaller. They had kayaks for free use! ;-)
Aurelie L. זוגות France, 21 ינואר 2015
Good for 2 nights

Clean, calm, beach
8
Karl M. מטיילים בודדים Germany, 26 אוקטובר 2014
Great

Pool food friendly Staf
8
Kanyapat K. זוגות Thailand, 23 ספטמבר 2014
The great hotel in Khuket

Big room, big pool and a good breakfast
9
Anuchit C. זוגות Thailand, 31 אוגוסט 2014
Great place ,clean and big room

Great location , clean and big room , good sightseeing
8.3
It is a quite good place ,location, sightseeing view is ok , room size is ok, air condition is ok ,food is ok , even it's rough to find the way but you can use google map , we would be return again.
Nge S. זוגות Malaysia, 30 אוגוסט 2014
Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view

Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view and nice curry crab
8.3
Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view and nice curry crab. We check in at 10pm hotel still reserve a high floor with sea view room for us. Is very quite place at beach side with beautiful sunset view. But some sad point is there is free bicycle and kayak, but all bicycle puncture and sea level is low cannot kayak only after 12pm but we already check out.
Karl -. זוגות Philippines, 30 יולי 2014
Value for Money

Price, Cleanliness, Room Comfort
8.3
It was a very relaxing stay. We loved our room as it had a very good view of the sea and it was very big and very clean. Our only qualm about this resort was that the beach in front of it wasn't as clean as we expected it to be, but it was ok for this time around. The pool was also a bit small. Also, the hotel was a bit far from any other restaurants or places of interest. Overall, I think our stay was relatively enjoyable.
Pisanu W. זוגות Thailand, 28 יוני 2014
It is beatiful hotel, close to the sea.

quite, romantic, comfortable
8.3
it is a beautiful hotel.
Anthony L. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים United Kingdom, 11 יוני 2014
This is a great spacious hotel but poor breakfast

On sea, clean, spacious
9.3
Apart from breakfast, perfect. Clean we had 2 large rooms, kitchen , lounge

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

By The Sea Residence Hotel פוקטBy The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - חדר שינהBy The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - חדר שינהBy The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - חדר שינהBy The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - חדר שינהBy The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - חדר שינהBy The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - חדר שינהBy The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - חדר שינהBy The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - חדר שינהBy The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - חדר שינהBy The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - חדר שינהBy The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - חדר שינהBy The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - חדר שינהBy The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - חדר שינהBy The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - מסעדהBy The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - מסעדהBy The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - מסעדהBy The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - מסעדהBy The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - מסעדהBy The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - מסעדהBy The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - מסעדהBy The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - בריכת שחיהBy The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - בריכת שחיהBy The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - בריכת שחיהBy The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - בריכת שחיהBy The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - בריכת שחיהBy The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - בריכת שחיהBy The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - בריכת שחיהBy The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - בריכת שחיהBy The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - כניסהBy The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - ספורט ופעילויותBy The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - חדר כושרBy The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - מתקני המלוןBy The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - בית המלון מבחוץBy The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - בית המלון מבחוץBy The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - חוף יםBy The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - אוכל ומשקאותBy The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - ספורט ופעילויותBy The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - נוףBy The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - נוףBy The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - חוף יםBy The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - בריכת שחיהBy The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - לוביBy The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - מסעדהBy The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - מסעדהBy The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - מסעדהBy The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - חוף יםBy The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - חוף יםBy The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - ספורט ופעילויותBy The Sea Residence Hotel פוקט - חוף ים


AS-AGWEB-3B07