בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
מתי תרצו לשהות במלון זה?

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, IT Park, קבו, הפיליפינים 6000 (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

בעבר : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel קבו - חדר אמבטיה Cebu City Marriott Hotel קבו - חדר שינה Cebu City Marriott Hotel קבו - בר/טרקלין Cebu City Marriott Hotel קבו - חדר שינה Cebu City Marriott Hotel קבו - חדר שינה Cebu City Marriott Hotel קבו - בר/טרקלין Cebu City Marriott Hotel קבו - מסעדה Cebu City Marriott Hotel קבו - חדר ישיבות Cebu City Marriott Hotel קבו - חדר ישיבות Cebu City Marriott Hotel קבו - אולם אירועים Cebu City Marriott Hotel קבו - מתקני המלון Cebu City Marriott Hotel קבו - חדר שינה Cebu City Marriott Hotel קבו - מסעדה Cebu City Marriott Hotel קבו - אולם אירועים Cebu City Marriott Hotel קבו - מסעדה Cebu City Marriott Hotel קבו - חדר שינה
Cebu City Marriott Hotel קבו - חדר שינה Cebu City Marriott Hotel קבו - מסעדה Cebu City Marriott Hotel קבו - בריכת שחיה Cebu City Marriott Hotel קבו - נוף Cebu City Marriott Hotel קבו - לובי Cebu City Marriott Hotel קבו - חדר שינה Cebu City Marriott Hotel קבו - חדר שינה Cebu City Marriott Hotel קבו - קבלה Cebu City Marriott Hotel קבו - חדר כושר Cebu City Marriott Hotel קבו - מסעדה
האזור: IT Park מספר החדרים: 301

חוות דעת שנוספו לאחרונה על ידי לקוחות

סננו לפי סוג מטייל

 

מצוין

8.5

מ-694 סוקרים

0 חוות דעת בעברית

תמורה ביחס למחיר
7.8
מיקום
9.2
תפקוד סגל העובדים
8.5
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
8.5
נוחות ותנאי החדר
8.6
מזון/חדר אוכל
8.1
כל חוות הדעת (694)
מיין לפי:
Ramil M. אנשי עסקים Singapore, 07 פברואר 2016
Outdated interior and exterior

Location
8.3
Just ok. A bit pricey
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Timothy W. מטיילים בודדים United Kingdom, 21 דצמבר 2015
No Longer a Five Star Hotel

Location, staff the bed.
8
The hotel is now looking distinctly tired, my bathroom was very old fashioned with the original bath which had no effective plug for it! The room walls to the corridor are paper thin and one hears everything! The buffet for although of excellent quality is stone cold, overlooked and dry because it hangs around for hours on end, only the food stations in the island and the occasional joint are properly hot and freshly cooked. Other buffets, the Manila Sofitel and the Hsangri LA do it much better. However the staff are fabulous, the pool is good and the location brilliant.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Pearl P. אנשי עסקים Philippines, 18 דצמבר 2015
nice location

location, staff, cleanliness
8
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Gary M. מטיילים בודדים United States of America, 17 דצמבר 2015
Always Good

Staff Location Room Comfort
8.7
Always a pleasant stay. The staff are professional and friendly, the location is ideal next to Ayala, room service quick and hot, the rooms comfortable and spacious. Will be back!
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Ambrocio K. אנשי עסקים Philippines, 09 דצמבר 2015
Excellent hotel

Location, cleanliness & staff service
10
Comfortable stay in bed he hotel though just 1 day. Just beside Ayala center. Very clean and very nice staff service
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Alan K. זוגות Philippines, 06 דצמבר 2015
Nice hotel with strategic location

Prompt staff services,good fud and location
8.3
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Sharon G. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Australia, 29 נובמבר 2015
Good quality 4 star hotel

location, nice room, 2 double beds
7
This is a nice hotel but I would not describe it as 5 stars. There were small things wrong with our room, facilities were just ok and the staff were not very helpful. I was surprised no one even helped us with our bags and I am pregnant travelling with two young kids. I liked that there were 2 great double beds in the room which works well for families. What I didn't like was that there was a band playing and it was very loud and that they rung us saying that there had been a complaint that we were making too much noise when we had just walked into the room! It was hard to feel welcome after that. I get that they should pass on complaints but maybe there is a better way to handle that when they knew we had literally just checked in.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Ysabel G. אנשי עסקים Philippines, 28 נובמבר 2015
Location

Location, security, cleanliness
9.7
Hotel centrally located in Cebu City. Beside Ayala Mall- supermarket, drug store, cinema, high end food and shopping. Hotel was very clean. Lobby shop had amazing jewellry designs to bring home. Taxi was easy to get. Breakfast was a feast! Pool and gym adequate. All in all, I was very happy.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Debra C. מטיילים בודדים Singapore, 21 נובמבר 2015
Friendly staff

Prompt service, good food (breakfast included), responsive and attentive to needs
10
Wonderful experience
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Fook M. אנשי עסקים Singapore, 18 אוקטובר 2015
Business trip

Location, cleaniness and internet
9
I had been staying in this hotel for many times. However for this trip during my morning breakfast time, as they had many customers in the morning as I am along one person, once I had leave my table to go an take some fruits, immediately my table was cleared (this was very efficient) but they also give away my table to a new customer just within 1 to 2 mins time. - This is not so good.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
חוות דעת אחת מתוך אחת
 

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Cebu City Marriott Hotel קבוCebu City Marriott Hotel קבו - חדר אמבטיהCebu City Marriott Hotel קבו - חדר שינהCebu City Marriott Hotel קבו - בר/טרקליןCebu City Marriott Hotel קבו - חדר שינהCebu City Marriott Hotel קבו - חדר שינהCebu City Marriott Hotel קבו - בר/טרקליןCebu City Marriott Hotel קבו - מסעדהCebu City Marriott Hotel קבו - חדר ישיבותCebu City Marriott Hotel קבו - חדר ישיבותCebu City Marriott Hotel קבו - אולם אירועיםCebu City Marriott Hotel קבו - מתקני המלוןCebu City Marriott Hotel קבו - חדר שינהCebu City Marriott Hotel קבו - מסעדהCebu City Marriott Hotel קבו - אולם אירועיםCebu City Marriott Hotel קבו - מסעדהCebu City Marriott Hotel קבו - חדר שינהCebu City Marriott Hotel קבו - חדר שינהCebu City Marriott Hotel קבו - מסעדהCebu City Marriott Hotel קבו - בריכת שחיהCebu City Marriott Hotel קבו - נוףCebu City Marriott Hotel קבו - לוביCebu City Marriott Hotel קבו - חדר שינהCebu City Marriott Hotel קבו - חדר שינהCebu City Marriott Hotel קבו - קבלהCebu City Marriott Hotel קבו - חדר כושרCebu City Marriott Hotel קבו - מסעדה


Agoda.com הינה חלק מקבוצת Priceline, החברה המובילה בעולם בנסיעות מקוונות ושירותים נלווים.

AS-AGWEB-3B08