בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
מתי תרצו לשהות במלון זה?

Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach

175 Koktanod Road, Kata, פוקט, תאילנד (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

בעבר : Tropical Serene Resort
Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - בריכת שחיה Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - סוויטה Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - בית המלון מבחוץ Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - בריכת שחיה Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - בריכת שחיה Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - סוויטה Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר אמבטיה Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - סוויטה Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - סוויטה Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - סוויטה Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - סוויטה Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - סוויטה Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - סוויטה Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר אמבטיה Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר אמבטיה Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - בריכת שחיה
Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר שינה Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - נוף Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר שינה Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - נוף Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - בריכת שחיה Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - בריכת שחיה Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - בריכת שחיה Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - בריכת שחיה Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - נוף Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר שינה Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - נוף Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר שינה
האזור: Kata מספר החדרים: 144

חוות דעת שנוספו לאחרונה על ידי לקוחות

סננו לפי סוג מטייל

 

טוב מאוד

7.6

מ-864 סוקרים

1 חוות דעת בעברית

תמורה ביחס למחיר
7.9
מיקום
8.1
תפקוד סגל העובדים
7.4
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
7.6
נוחות ותנאי החדר
7.6
מזון/חדר אוכל
7.2
כל חוות הדעת (864)
מיין לפי:
Eli S. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Israel, 30 דצמבר 2014
נחמד מאוד

מקום רגוע
9.7
מיקום טוב ארוחת הבוקר נחמדה
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Samantha P. זוגות Australia, 16 ינואר 2016
Location and pools good; Give the food a miss

Location, pool, room size
7.3
We had a lovely stay at the Chanalai Flora. The staff had decorated the room for our honeymoon and the room was spacious and clean. We could just see the ocean but the two floors above would have a better view. The walk to the beach was short and easy, and the two pools were great at the hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful overall. The downside was the food - the breakfast was ordinary and gave me food poisoning (I think) and the vodka they used in the cocktails was very very rough! The other food we ordered was average and overpriced. Would stay again but not bother paying for breakfast - nice little Italian cafe 100m away would be a better choice.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Reuben P. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Malaysia, 13 ינואר 2016
Room does not look like the pictures

Location, nice swimming pool & good breakfast spread
6
We traveled with our 2 year old and he loved the 2 large swimming pools and huge King Size bed. However, we were rather disappointed with the shabby condition of the room. We got room 5102 facing the pool. But the toilet had a musty odor, the taps were rusty and shower head was old & rickety. Also, the hotel did not provide basic things like bedroom slippers, toothbrush or a simple plastic comb. I also had to ring room service to tidy up our room, replace the pool towels and refill the bottle water (they did not do it automatically although I had put up the sign). I do not think this hotel is anywhere near 4 stars as basic necessities were not provided. The upside of the hotel is the good location, a mere 7 minutes walk to the beach and close to most eateries
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Hengjun W. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים China, 01 ינואר 2016
close the kata beach ,good environment

big superise that is free dinner during the new year evening party
8.3
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Jarurat S. זוגות Thailand, 06 דצמבר 2015
Discrepency of room information and real service

Location
6.7
When I made reservation, I reviewed service availability in the room. Wifi was one of them; however, there was no Wifi available in the room. The only place that provides Wifi is at the lobby. Wifi is one of the factors that made me book any hotel. I expect the hotel to be more honest about this.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Jiab C. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Thailand, 26 נובמבר 2015
Family Vacation

Great location very helpful and friendly staff, nice pools and atmosphere
9
Great value for the money!
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Jan E. מטיילים בודדים Denmark, 23 נובמבר 2015
Standard hotel

Room size, pool area, prize
7
I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. The room is big but as you have doors between the rooms, you very easily hear the guests staying in the rooms next to you. The ppool area with 2 pools are nice. The staff was a bit slow and tried to screw me for 1000 baht for a new bed sheet when I checked out. I did not try the food in this hotel. I believe hotel is cheap compared to others in this area but I will also consider this hotel as average
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Zhang Z. מטיילים בודדים China, 19 נובמבר 2015
very good, like, recommend

hotel postion, breakfast, service
9.7
very good, I would like to recommend people to stay in this hotel, 1 minutes to KATA BEACH, 2 swim pools, especially good price.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Sarawanee S. זוגות Thailand, 25 אוקטובר 2015
nice hotel, good location

location, swimming pool, room
8
Location of this hotel is good with less than 5 minutes walking to Kata Beach. Room is nice with a balcony of swimming pool's view. There are 2 swimming pools in this hotel which is really nice and beautiful, you can relax after swim in the ocean. Most of the staffs are from Philippine , so they speak good English. The housekeeping is very friendly and polite. One thing we not like is the quality and taste of breakfast, I'm not sure is it because the hotel accept the Chinese tour everyday which make the quality of food is low, if compare to another 4 stars hotel.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Elizabeth D. בקבוצות United States of America, 16 אוקטובר 2015
Great Room very comfy

The bathroom, the size of room, the staff
8
Great staff, very friendly and helpful. The room was rather large and well appointed compared to a lot of other resorts in this area of Thailand. Price was right. The restaurant seemed overpriced though and the breakfast buffet was very sad, we didn't even go- would skip that. Overall, we enjoyed this resort.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
חוות דעת אחת מתוך אחת
 

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקטChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - בריכת שחיהChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - סוויטהChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - בית המלון מבחוץChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - בריכת שחיהChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - בריכת שחיהChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - סוויטהChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר אמבטיהChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - סוויטהChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - סוויטהChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - סוויטהChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - סוויטהChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - סוויטהChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - סוויטהChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר אמבטיהChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר אמבטיהChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - בריכת שחיהChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר שינהChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - נוףChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר שינהChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - נוףChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - בריכת שחיהChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - בריכת שחיהChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - בריכת שחיהChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - בריכת שחיהChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - נוףChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר שינהChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - נוףChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר שינהChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - מסעדהChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר שינהChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - מסעדהChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר שינהChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - נוףChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר שינהChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר שינהChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - מסעדהChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר שינהChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - מסעדהChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - נוףChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - חדר שינהChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - כניסהChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - מסעדהChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - מזנוןChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - נוףChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - מסעדהChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach פוקט - תוכנית בנייה


Agoda.com הינה חלק מקבוצת Priceline, החברה המובילה בעולם בנסיעות מקוונות ושירותים נלווים.

AS-AGWEB-3A04