בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort

Limao, בבק דיסטריקט-אי סמאל, דבאו, הפיליפינים (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - סביבת בית המלון Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - חוף ים Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - חוף ים Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - סביבת בית המלון Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - סביבת בית המלון Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - חדר שינה Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - חדר שינה Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - חוף ים Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - חוף ים Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - בריכת שחיה Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - חדר שינה Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - חדר שינה Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - בית המלון מבחוץ Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - סביבת בית המלון Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - סביבת בית המלון Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - סביבת בית המלון
Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - סביבת בית המלון Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - סביבת בית המלון Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - חדר שינה Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - בית המלון מבחוץ Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - בית המלון מבפנים Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - בית המלון מבחוץ Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - בית המלון מבחוץ Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - בית המלון מבחוץ Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - סביבת בית המלון Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - סביבת בית המלון Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - סביבת בית המלון Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - סביבת בית המלון
האזור: בבק דיסטריקט-אי סמאל מספר החדרים: 7

חוות דעת שנוספו לאחרונה על ידי לקוחות

סננו לפי סוג מטייל

 

מצוין

8.1

מ- 65 סוקרים

תמורה ביחס למחיר
7.8
מיקום
8.7
תפקוד סגל העובדים
8.5
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
8.5
נוחות ותנאי החדר
8.4
מזון/חדר אוכל
7.1
כל חוות הדעת (65)
מיין לפי:
Ivy E. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים Philippines, 21 יוני 2015
Nice place to unwind

Privacy, accessibility, relaxing
9.3
Nicholas F. זוגות United States of America, 21 יוני 2015
Very Nice Hotel

Staff, cleanliness, pool
9.7
If you research this hotel, there are some bad reviews. My experience was very positive. I only stayed at the hotel one night but it was a very good night. The staff has been constantly the number one complaint in all the reviews. So I went to the hotel with smile on my face and positive attitude and that's the same response I got back from them. I think it's the attitude of the guest that ignites the bad experience with any staff. The hotel itself is a beautiful gem tucked away in the greens of the island. It's like the hotel was built around the trees....very cool. The pool is awesome. The beach is small but in high tide is very nice to swim in. I only stayed one night and the food we got was great. The fried chicken was perfect! Helpful tip, when booking this hotel, arrange transport in advance with the hotel so you can get a transport from Davao at the Watergront Hotel. Much better than taking the Ferry.
Daisy V. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Philippines, 09 יוני 2015
Garden paradise

ambiance, clean beach, attentive staff
8
Our family loved it here. The place is lovely with the abundant plants and the beach has white sand and clear water. My only complaint is that we had to buy bottled water from them since they didn't have complimentary water in the room and service water from their restaurant. Food is just ok. staff very nice and attentive especially the one assigned to our cabana.
Todd F. בקבוצות United States of America, 03 יוני 2015
Beautiful resort close in to Davao City!

The rooms and the resort grounds are very lovelt
8.7
This resort was great. We were looking for someplace close to Davao that had a large room for family. The pool was refreshing, the meals were served at private tables on our rooms patio. I would definitely stay here again. The rooms are very pretty and cool looking.
Anna K. זוגות United States of America, 23 מאי 2015
Romantic Island Getaway

White sand, clear water, nice room
7.7
We were supposed to get a cabana for 4 but it wasn't available when we arrived. We downgraded to a room for 2 since there were only the two of us anyway. We didn't mind. They adjusted the price anyway. The saltwater pool was great. The beach water was clear. We watched the sunset and we also set our alarm in the morning to watch the sunrise in the morning too. Very romantic.
Princess M. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים Philippines, 24 אפריל 2015
Awesome stay!

relax
8
Awesome! Service is good, food is nice and the room ambience is so relaxing
Angeleen A. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Philippines, 19 אפריל 2015
Excellent Service

service, room
9.3
service is excellent. they assign each cabana a help who would take care of everything for you. all you need to do is ring the bell..
Nilda G. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Philippines, 31 מרץ 2015
Awesome

Very peaceful, accomodating staff & great food
8.7
Its awesome the food, place and staff. Definitely we're coming back. Hopefully by then they have kiddie pool for my princesses...
Kadelle P. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Philippines, 23 מרץ 2015
A had a verygood experience

Rooms
7.7
Kadelle P. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Philippines, 23 מרץ 2015
Great Place

1.) Not crowded 2.) Scenery 3.) Ambiance
8.3

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - חדר שינהChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - סביבת בית המלוןChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - חוף יםChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - חוף יםChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - סביבת בית המלוןChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - סביבת בית המלוןChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - חדר שינהChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - חדר שינהChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - חוף יםChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - חוף יםChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - בריכת שחיהChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - חדר שינהChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - חדר שינהChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - בית המלון מבחוץChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - סביבת בית המלוןChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - סביבת בית המלוןChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - סביבת בית המלוןChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - סביבת בית המלוןChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - סביבת בית המלוןChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - חדר שינהChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - בית המלון מבחוץChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - בית המלון מבפניםChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - בית המלון מבחוץChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - בית המלון מבחוץChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - בית המלון מבחוץChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - סביבת בית המלוןChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - סביבת בית המלוןChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - סביבת בית המלוןChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort דבאו - סביבת בית המלון


Agoda.com הינה חלק מקבוצת Priceline, החברה המובילה בעולם בנסיעות מקוונות ושירותים נלווים.

SG-AGWEB-6C04