או

בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, מקאו (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

בעבר : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - סוויטה Conrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - סוויטה Conrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - חדר אמבטיה Conrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - חדר אמבטיה Conrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - חדר אמבטיה Conrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - לובי Conrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - חדר ישיבות Conrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - חדר כושר Conrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - חדר כושר Conrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - חדר כושר Conrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - ג’קוזי Conrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - ספא Conrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - סביבת בית המלון Conrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - אולם אירועים Conrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - סוויטה Conrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - כניסה
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - ספא Conrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - לובי Conrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - אולם אירועים Conrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - חדר ישיבות Conrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - מרכז עסקים Conrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - בית המלון מבחוץ Conrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - חדר אמבטיה Conrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - בית קפה Conrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - מסעדה Conrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - בריכת שחיה Conrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - בריכת שחיה Conrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - חדר אמבטיה
האזור: Taipa / Cotai מספר החדרים: 636

סקירות אחרונות של הלקוחות

איזה סוג של מטייל אתה

 

מצוין

8.8

מ-833 סוקרים

תמורה ביחס למחיר
8.5
מיקום
8.7
תפקוד סגל העובדים
9.3
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
9.4
נוחות ותנאי החדר
9.2
מזון/חדר אוכל
7.9
כל הביקורות (833)
מיין לפי:
Tse H. זוגות United Kingdom, 16 ספטמבר 2014
Great for holiday

Lot of leisure/entertainment facilities around. A good network of shuttle buses availble to ports and many other hot spots in Macau.
10
Friendly and helpful staff.
Sai C. זוגות Hong Kong, 09 ספטמבר 2014
The place is nice, neat and clean.

Staff performance, shopping arcade and dining
9
It is strange that my booking was not aware of in the hotel's computer when I showed them the booking confirmation voucher. It took a pretty period for making the room available.
Lap K. זוגות Hong Kong, 21 אוגוסט 2014
Conrad Cotai

Food, Pool, Hotel condition
9.7
Fantastic
Lee P. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Hong Kong, 19 אוגוסט 2014
Nice environment, spacious room and surprise gifts

Responsive staff, good service, spacious room
9
The room is spacious. The most impressive point was that the Hotel gave us a birthday cake (as one of my family members was having his birthday during the stay) on his birthday for free (which caught us by surprise)! The cake tasted really good too! Everything was perfect except the swimming pool (in which I consider that to be too small). The overall impression that we have for this Hotel is really good!
Syafiq S. מטיילים בודדים Singapore, 14 אוגוסט 2014
A Six Star luxurious stay

Truly the epitome of the CONRAD brand, huge rooms, bathrooms and simply simply FIRST CLASS service. Totally every penny. Theres a free shuttle service to and from the ferry terminal.
10
Beautifully luxurious and simply FIRST CLASS standard. Magnificient hotel, truly represents the CONRAD brand.
Ho N. אנשי עסקים Hong Kong, 05 אוגוסט 2014
AAA

Service,Clearing,Light
7.3
Lai F. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים Hong Kong, 04 אוגוסט 2014
Live up to the name "Conrad"

Attentative staff, Stealth Wealth aura, Sealy mattress
8.7
Conrad's always been a favorite hotel brand of us. We were not disappointed by Conrad Cotai, which, together with Sheraton and Holiday Inn, comprises the Sand Cotai. The only couple of things we have issue with are: the room didn't look 52 sq.m. as it claimed; the banana-shaped swimming pool is quite user unfriendly.
Lai F. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים Hong Kong, 04 אוגוסט 2014
Same grouop of guests [pls see below review]

[Please see below review]
9
[Please see below review]
Kwong Y. זוגות Malaysia, 24 יולי 2014
Disappointed

Shopping location, free shuttle from ferry and close to Venetian
7.7
Upon checked in, we were told our room will be having a City view instead of pool view, but the staff asked if we are willing to pay AUD 100 for extra to upgrade to a suite (we already paid AUD 350 per night through Agoda). We agreed for the extra charge. Upon arriving at the room, we realised it did not have a city view, just a pool view. We were tempted to ask for a change but as we were only staying for a night and we were too tired, we just couldn't care less.
Wong S. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים Malaysia, 23 יולי 2014
Comfortable and good location..

Staff,location,rooms
9.3
Overall great experience

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאוConrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - סוויטהConrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - סוויטהConrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - חדר אמבטיהConrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - חדר אמבטיהConrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - חדר אמבטיהConrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - לוביConrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - חדר ישיבותConrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - חדר כושרConrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - חדר כושרConrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - חדר כושרConrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - ג’קוזיConrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - ספאConrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - סביבת בית המלוןConrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - אולם אירועיםConrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - סוויטהConrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - כניסהConrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - ספאConrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - לוביConrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - אולם אירועיםConrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - חדר ישיבותConrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - מרכז עסקיםConrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - בית המלון מבחוץConrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - חדר אמבטיהConrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - בית קפהConrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - מסעדהConrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - בריכת שחיהConrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - בריכת שחיהConrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - חדר אמבטיהConrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - לוביConrad Macao-Cotai Central מקאו - בית המלון מבחוץ


AS-AGWEB-3A06