או

בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, האי מקטן, סבו, הפיליפינים (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - כניסה Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - לובי Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - בריכת שחיה Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - בריכת שחיה Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - ספורט ופעילויות Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - ספורט ופעילויות Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - גינה Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - חוף ים Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - ספא Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - ספא Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - חדר שינה Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - חדר שינה Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - חדר שינה Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - חדר שינה Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - חדר שינה Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - חדר שינה
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - חדר שינה Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - חדר שינה Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - חדר שינה Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - חדר שינה Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - חדר שינה Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - חדר שינה Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - חדר שינה Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - בית המלון מבפנים Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - בית המלון מבפנים Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - ספורט ופעילויות Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - ספורט ופעילויות Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - ספורט ופעילויות
האזור: האי מקטן מספר החדרים: 156

חוות דעת שנוספו לאחרונה על ידי לקוחות

סננו לפי סוג מטייל

 

טוב מאוד

7.5

מ-1150 סוקרים

תמורה ביחס למחיר
7.3
מיקום
6.8
תפקוד סגל העובדים
7.8
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
7.8
נוחות ותנאי החדר
8.0
מזון/חדר אוכל
7.6
כל חוות הדעת (1150)
מיין לפי:
Samuel K. זוגות Slovakia, 14 אפריל 2015
Nice hotel, nice people but little overpriced

Location, people
8.7
Craig H. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים United States of America, 11 אפריל 2015
Excellent

Location on the beach, Great food , Great Staff
9.7
Excellent, Great location on the beach, the staff was great. Everything was there I didn't have to leave the hotel if I didn't want too.I Shall Return! :)
Jocelyn D. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Philippines, 11 אפריל 2015
Perfect family getaway

Hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. Loved that our room was conveniently located near the pool. Safe and secure.
8
Enjoyed our stay in this resort. Hotel staff accommodated all our requests -- adjacent rooms, early check in at 10am and late check in at 1pm. :) Pools were safe and secure for kids, with visible life guards.
Kwang C. זוגות Singapore, 04 אפריל 2015
Great view

great view, good security, quiet location
7.3
If you are looking for a resort that is away from the city, this is the place. there is no WIFI access in the resort room.
Jonathan A. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Philippines, 04 אפריל 2015
Costabella getaway

Clean room, comfy bed and nice comfort room
7.7
Nice place would recommend this to others
Jamie S. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים United States of America, 04 אפריל 2015
great!

friendly, eager staff. great scuba staff. great balcony by the pool, live music nightly
9.7
Wonderful!
Kwang C. זוגות Singapore, 03 אפריל 2015
Private location

private location, great security, good view
7.3
Pro - This resort is located at a private area, away from the city. Whenever you come in and out of the resort, there will be security to check that you are a guest of the hotel (great security). The room is spacious with big bed and nice view from the balcony. Con - As it is located away from the city, there is no shop that sell tibits and drink, but the room service is 24 hours. The WIFI is only strong at the lobby and restaurant area, there is no WIFI in the room.
Michael K. זוגות Australia, 21 מרץ 2015
Very comfortable

Room, gardens, pool
9
Very comfortable and aesthetic rooms. Gardens are nice, and pools are very clean. Staff are very helpful and friendly.
Archana K. בקבוצות Malaysia, 19 מרץ 2015
Relaxing vacation

The view, the service given by staff, the location
8
Wonderful! It has been a relaxing retreat for my sister and I ! Well done Costabella :)
Min T. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Myanmar, 15 מרץ 2015
Facilities standard drop

Private beach, comfortable room size, parking
4.3
We are returning guest and this is our sixth times. We book second highest class room and no bath robe was provided and we used to have it in our previous trip as well as mentioned in agoda. When we called they said bath robe only provide for suite rooms which is one class higher than us. For 4 star hotel it should have. Overall stay not bad. Breakfast is poor and boring no change at all and very limited. Staff at breakfast stations are so rude, keep staring at individual guest like no manner and gossip between them instead of doing their job. Management should correct this seriously as it is very annoying and unprofessional and rude. Room service team eat left over foods from guest while they cleaning the rooms which is very bad image. Pool attendants not polite. Breakfast station staff who handle the coupon is not professional and rude. Majorly it is staff who spoil the image of hotel. Reception and concierge staffs are polite and helpful. Trouble with driving in and out of hotel as there are two security gates and keep asking room number and name of guest every time we go out. I drive same car and same room and same name and even se day I go out a few times the same guard keep asking me same question and stop me. It might be for security reason but can't they be synchronise and more professional to handle this? Our room has nice view of ocean and big bed which we like about this hotel. Food at hotel restaurant are over price and taste is not really good. Overall I disagree with 4 stars rating. It should be 3 stars. There is no special treatment for returning guest even paying more attention so not sure it's worth to keep going there.

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבוCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - כניסהCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - לוביCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - בריכת שחיהCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - בריכת שחיהCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - ספורט ופעילויותCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - ספורט ופעילויותCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - גינהCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - חוף יםCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - ספאCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - ספאCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - חדר שינהCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - חדר שינהCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - חדר שינהCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - חדר שינהCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - חדר שינהCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - חדר שינהCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - חדר שינהCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - חדר שינהCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - חדר שינהCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - חדר שינהCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - חדר שינהCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - חדר שינהCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - חדר שינהCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - בית המלון מבפניםCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - בית המלון מבפניםCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - ספורט ופעילויותCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - ספורט ופעילויותCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - ספורט ופעילויותCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - ספורט ופעילויותCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - בריכת שחיהCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - בריכת שחיהCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - אוכל ומשקאותCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - אוכל ומשקאותCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - אוכל ומשקאותCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - אוכל ומשקאותCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - אוכל ומשקאותCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - אוכל ומשקאותCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - אוכל ומשקאותCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - אוכל ומשקאותCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - אוכל ומשקאותCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - אוכל ומשקאותCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - אוכל ומשקאותCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - אוכל ומשקאותCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - אוכל ומשקאות


AS-AGWEB-3C06