החשבון שלי (התחבר)

בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, אי מקטאן, סבו, הפיליפינים (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - מסעדה Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - מסעדה Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - מסעדה Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - אולם אירועים Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - סביבת בית המלון Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - מסעדה Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - מסעדה Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - מתקנים לפעילות פנאי Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - בית המלון מבחוץ Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - בית המלון מבחוץ Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - בית המלון מבחוץ Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - מתקנים לפעילות פנאי Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - בית המלון מבפנים Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - חוף ים Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - מסעדה Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - אולם אירועים
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - חדר ישיבות Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - חדר ישיבות Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - ספא Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - בריכת שחיה Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - מתקנים לפעילות פנאי Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - מתקנים לפעילות פנאי Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - בית המלון מבחוץ Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - כניסה Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - לובי Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - בריכת שחיה Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - בריכת שחיה Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - ספורט ופעילויות
מיקום: אי מקטאן מספר החדרים: 156

סקירות אחרונות של הלקוחות

איזה סוג של מטייל אתה

 

טוב מאוד

7.5

מ-944 סוקרים

תמורה ביחס למחיר
7.2
מיקום
6.7
תפקוד סגל העובדים
7.7
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
7.7
נוחות ותנאי החדר
8.0
מזון/חדר אוכל
7.5
כל הביקורות (944)
Lucia B. זוגות Canada, 07 אפריל 2014
We enjoyed 3 eventful days at Costabella.

The staff was amazing, the facilities were incredibly clean and the setting is beautiful.
9
This is a true 4 star place unlike some that make you wonder how they get their rating. Complaints about the location are not well-founded (yes it takes an hour to get downtown in traffic but it's only 350 pesos for the taxi). one small annoyance was the loud window-unit-style w/c unit, but we dealt with it. My rating of breakfast is based on the fact that l like Filipino as well as western food.
Jessica M. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Philippines, 30 מרץ 2014
Wonderful stay. Didn't expect it to be that nice.

beach, pool, water activities
8
Grigory K. זוגות Russia, 28 מרץ 2014
Short overnight stay before flight

Close to the airport, restaurant with spanish cuisine, nice exterier
8.7
We stayed on Mactan island overnight. That was a nice option to have some rest on our way from the southern part of Cebu island. The only dissapointment was the way to the hotel by the taxi. Drivers do not know where exactly the hotel locates, so print precise map in advance. There are also few signs on the roads, that can help you to make your way there. Any way, the hotel is nice, a classic big coastal resort. The hotel is much european when it comes to its service, restaurants etc. The food was fine in the restaurant. Vast varienty of dishes present in the menu. Many typical spanish dishes like paella, sangria etc, don't remember all of them. Spa was also nice, though a bit pricy. Not being a fan of such resort, would certainly recommend it for day or two stay to have some rest during inter-island Phillipino trip.
Gordon B. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים United Kingdom, 25 מרץ 2014
All that was needed a beach hotel close to airport

The staff, beach hotel, close to airport
8.7
We had an early arrival on day 1 and a very early departure on day 3. We were given a room quickly and departure was very smooth. The facilities were excellent & staff first class.
William C. זוגות United Kingdom, 21 מרץ 2014
Relaxing in a fine hotel

Well-kept grounds; good food; great staff
9
Compared with 12 years ago when we last stayed there, it has really moved up from a low 3-star hotel to an upper 4-star hotel. Everything's now well-maintained and attractive, esp. all the ancient(-looking) Philippine artworks all over the grounds. The rooms, the food, the staff, the environment generally - all are to be commended.
Zachary D. זוגות United States of America, 20 מרץ 2014
Nice resort other than rude staff

Food, Pictures of pools
6.3
I went there with my girlfriend for one night. She invited two of her friends to join us at the beach. Because they were not staying in the room with us, they made me pay per person for them to use the facilities. By the way, it's just for use of the facilities, it does not include the use of a towel which they were quick to charge per towel. Then, I overheard the staff talking about me. I couldn't enjoy my stay because every 5 minutes the staff reminded me that I had visitors. Even upon check out, the front desk just seemed a bit my check out. I've stayed at over 50 hotels in SE Asia and this one had the worst customer service. I paid far too much to be treated like that. There was one nice waiter who actually cared for his customers, but other than him, the place was a dump. The beach area was nothing more than an enclosed pool like area that only reached 2 ft deep. This is not a good place if you want to actually swim in the ocean.
Ming H. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Singapore, 15 פברואר 2014
Quiet and comfortable life

Friendly staffs, nice enviroment, beautiful sea
7.3
Over is good, however location is remote and few taxi goes there.
Antonino B. מטיילים בודדים Italy, 12 פברואר 2014
Nice resort in a quiet location

Lovely beach, Friendly staff, quiet surroundings
6.7
The resort is located in a quiet location with not much around. There is a nice sandy beach, though the seabed is full of algae. All staff are very friendly, though the rooms are pretty much basic. Lovely surroundings around the resort but if you go alone it can feel pretty lonely.
Teodulo F. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים Philippines, 12 פברואר 2014
It was beautiful.

It was private, spacious but not too much, and the staff treated me like royalty
9.7
It was very relaxing, I felt secure with just lounging around.
Leonor P. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Portugal, 09 פברואר 2014
The hotel is not so nice as the photos they posted

Its near the beach, friendly staff
4.7
We felt like we were in a cage because everything outside of the Hotel was dirty, ugly totally slums. The hotel was very well guarded with guns but there are no nice shops or restaurants outside.

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבוCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - מסעדהCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - מסעדהCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - מסעדהCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - אולם אירועיםCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - סביבת בית המלוןCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - מסעדהCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - מסעדהCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - מתקנים לפעילות פנאיCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - בית המלון מבחוץCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - בית המלון מבחוץCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - בית המלון מבחוץCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - מתקנים לפעילות פנאיCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - בית המלון מבפניםCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - חוף יםCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - מסעדהCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - אולם אירועיםCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - חדר ישיבותCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - חדר ישיבותCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - ספאCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - בריכת שחיהCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - מתקנים לפעילות פנאיCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - מתקנים לפעילות פנאיCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - בית המלון מבחוץCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - כניסהCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - לוביCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - בריכת שחיהCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - בריכת שחיהCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - ספורט ופעילויותCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - ספורט ופעילויותCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - גינהCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - חוף יםCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - ספאCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - ספאCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - חדר שינהCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel סבו - חדר שינה


AS-AGWEB-3B02