או

בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, האי מקטן, סבו, הפיליפינים (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

Crimson Resort and Spa סבו - ספא Crimson Resort and Spa סבו - כניסה Crimson Resort and Spa סבו - חדר ישיבות Crimson Resort and Spa סבו - ספא Crimson Resort and Spa סבו - חוף ים Crimson Resort and Spa סבו - חדר ישיבות Crimson Resort and Spa סבו - חוף ים Crimson Resort and Spa סבו - בית המלון מבחוץ Crimson Resort and Spa סבו - ספא Crimson Resort and Spa סבו - בריכת שחיה Crimson Resort and Spa סבו - מסעדה Crimson Resort and Spa סבו - מסעדה Crimson Resort and Spa סבו - מסעדה Crimson Resort and Spa סבו - חוף ים Crimson Resort and Spa סבו - בריכת שחיה Crimson Resort and Spa סבו - בריכת שחיה
Crimson Resort and Spa סבו - בריכת שחיה Crimson Resort and Spa סבו - בריכת שחיה Crimson Resort and Spa סבו - בריכת שחיה Crimson Resort and Spa סבו - מגרש משחקים Crimson Resort and Spa סבו - מסעדה Crimson Resort and Spa סבו - חוף ים Crimson Resort and Spa סבו - אולם אירועים Crimson Resort and Spa סבו - גינה Crimson Resort and Spa סבו - ספורט ופעילויות Crimson Resort and Spa סבו - חוף ים Crimson Resort and Spa סבו - חוף ים Crimson Resort and Spa סבו - גינה
האזור: האי מקטן מספר החדרים: 290

חוות דעת שנוספו לאחרונה על ידי לקוחות

סננו לפי סוג מטייל

 

מצוין

8.3

מ-1923 סוקרים

תמורה ביחס למחיר
7.8
מיקום
7.4
תפקוד סגל העובדים
8.9
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
9.0
נוחות ותנאי החדר
8.8
מזון/חדר אוכל
7.8
כל חוות הדעת (1923)
מיין לפי:
Nigel B. זוגות United Kingdom, 30 מרץ 2015
Good but not 5 star

Food at the beach bar
6
Nice village style complex with well tended grounds and excellent staff. Rooms were ok, but don't live up to the online images. Towels not always replaced and sometimes came back to less than we left. Breakfast was disappointing for my western taste but most did seem to enjoy it, but service in the restaurant wasn't very good with it often taking 3 requests before coffee arrived and then it was cold - it's a pet hate of mine and unfortunately the same was repeated each day. Beach is small but good, plenty of beds and umbrellas and you don't need to venture far to enjoy the marine life. Food at the beach bar is really excellent and the staff work very hard to make sure you're well looked after. Spa was also excellent - highly recommended. Overall a good experience, but could do with a little more polish to live up to the 5 star rating
Genevieve A. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Philippines, 30 מרץ 2015
Fabulous Stay

I love the ambiance, the kiddie pools & the staff
9.7
We had a fabulous stay at crimson resort & spa. The resort is not that big but it's what make it cozy and relaxing. They provide daily activities for kids and adults which adds up to the "to do list" for the day. My kids love their pool & they had a blast at the beach too. My toddler had a relaxing time playing at the crimzone (play area for kids). The staff were very accommodating & very pleasant. The breakfast buffet is also good. It caters to what satisfies my taste buds. :) We had a great stay! We'll definitely come back for another great experience.
Jana K. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Czech Republic, 27 מרץ 2015
Wonderful spring break

Size of resort perfect, excellent food, lovely pool and beach
8.7
Ngan S. זוגות Hong Kong, 26 מרץ 2015
Great stay

Comfort clean room, nice staffs, private beach
10
Stay 2nights , room is clean and big bathroom, u can snorkeling at the beach ,view is nice and relaxing, but hotel is far from shopping mall but they have free shuttle to sm and ayala . Only 28 seats so u should make reservation early because it always full. Hotel is great .so many korean stay here
Maria C. זוגות Philippines, 23 מרץ 2015
A QUIET PLACE TO STAY AWAY FROM URBAN LIFE

THE COURTEOUS STAFF, THE CLEANLINESS AND THE PLANNED ENTERTAINMENT ACTS FOR THE GUESTS
10
SUITABLE FOR COUPLES LIKE US WHO WENT THERE TO UNWIND AND CELEBRATE MY HUBBY'S BIRTHDAY. THE STAFF EVEN SANG "BIRTHDAY SONG " TO HIM AND GIVE HIM A BIRTHDAY CAKE. MEMORABLE FOR HIM THAT AT 54. HE WAS STILL BLOWING A CANDLE. THANKS GUYS!!! ALSO MY HUBBY LOVES HIS EXPERIENCE SWIMMING IN THE SEA. THE ROOM IS VERY SPACIOUS EVEN THOUGH IT IS THE CHEAPEST ROOM, WE ARE ALREADY AMAZED WITH THE ROOM SIZE AND INTERIOR. WOULD RECOMMEND IT FOR THOSE WHO WANT TO ESCAPE FROM THEIR ROUTINE BUSY LIFE LIKE US DOCTORS.
Jaewook B. מטיילים בודדים South Korea, 20 מרץ 2015
not bad but expensive

very kind staff
9
Patrick T. זוגות Australia, 16 מרץ 2015
Great place to relax

The pool, the reef near the beach was fun to snorkel over, the breakfast had varied options.
7.3
Relaxing
Jill E. זוגות Philippines, 04 מרץ 2015
Totally worth it

everything was great about this hotel
10
Everything was great at this hotel. Def recommended to everyone. The price is worth it!
James H. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים Philippines, 01 מרץ 2015
'Twas indeed a relax vacation

Although the beach is rocky but it was clean and safe. We stayed in the garden room, it was nice and comfy but too far to the beach.
8.3
Relaxing and compliment to their tidy and nice staff.
Zachary L. זוגות United States of America, 28 פברואר 2015
A great place to stay

The staff, the food, the beach
9.7
We stayed at this resort for four nights and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. I was a bit worried before we left because I saw other people complaining about things on here, but I can say their complaints were very trivial. First of all, the staff here were all incredibly friendly. Outstanding job by them every day. Second, the grounds are great and nice to walk through. We stayed in a garden room, and it was spacious, clean, and nothing seemed old. The pictures on the website show it like it actually is. Yes, the ocean is rocky, but it didn't stop us from getting in every day. The sand at the beach is fine though. The food was good, and we were impressed with the buffets. The mango juice is delicious. Yes, it is expensive, of course it is. You are staying at a resort. However, we budgeted more money than we needed and found it easy to eat and do things within our budget. Any complaints I would have would be very small. I highly recommend this resort to anyone looking for a place to relax for a few days.

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Crimson Resort and Spa סבוCrimson Resort and Spa סבו - ספאCrimson Resort and Spa סבו - כניסהCrimson Resort and Spa סבו - חדר ישיבותCrimson Resort and Spa סבו - ספאCrimson Resort and Spa סבו - חוף יםCrimson Resort and Spa סבו - חדר ישיבותCrimson Resort and Spa סבו - חוף יםCrimson Resort and Spa סבו - בית המלון מבחוץCrimson Resort and Spa סבו - ספאCrimson Resort and Spa סבו - בריכת שחיהCrimson Resort and Spa סבו - מסעדהCrimson Resort and Spa סבו - מסעדהCrimson Resort and Spa סבו - מסעדהCrimson Resort and Spa סבו - חוף יםCrimson Resort and Spa סבו - בריכת שחיהCrimson Resort and Spa סבו - בריכת שחיהCrimson Resort and Spa סבו - בריכת שחיהCrimson Resort and Spa סבו - בריכת שחיהCrimson Resort and Spa סבו - בריכת שחיהCrimson Resort and Spa סבו - מגרש משחקיםCrimson Resort and Spa סבו - מסעדהCrimson Resort and Spa סבו - חוף יםCrimson Resort and Spa סבו - אולם אירועיםCrimson Resort and Spa סבו - גינהCrimson Resort and Spa סבו - ספורט ופעילויותCrimson Resort and Spa סבו - חוף יםCrimson Resort and Spa סבו - חוף יםCrimson Resort and Spa סבו - גינהCrimson Resort and Spa סבו - חוף יםCrimson Resort and Spa סבו - גינהCrimson Resort and Spa סבו - ספורט ופעילויותCrimson Resort and Spa סבו - חוף יםCrimson Resort and Spa סבו - חדר כושרCrimson Resort and Spa סבו - ספורט ופעילויותCrimson Resort and Spa סבו - חדר ישיבותCrimson Resort and Spa סבו - ספורט ופעילויותCrimson Resort and Spa סבו - לוביCrimson Resort and Spa סבו - מסעדהCrimson Resort and Spa סבו - מסעדהCrimson Resort and Spa סבו - סלון יופיCrimson Resort and Spa סבו - מתקנים לפעילות פנאיCrimson Resort and Spa סבו - ספאCrimson Resort and Spa סבו - בית המלון מבחוץCrimson Resort and Spa סבו - מועדון לילהCrimson Resort and Spa סבו - מועדון לילהCrimson Resort and Spa סבו - בית המלון מבחוץCrimson Resort and Spa סבו - בית המלון מבחוץCrimson Resort and Spa סבו - אוכל ומשקאותCrimson Resort and Spa סבו - אוכל ומשקאותCrimson Resort and Spa סבו - בית המלון מבחוץ


AS-AGWEB-3C07