או

בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, דמאי/סנטובונג, קוצ'ינג, מלזיה 93762 (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

Damai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - חדר שינה Damai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - חדר שינה Damai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - חדר שינה Damai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - בית המלון מבפנים Damai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - בריכת שחיה Damai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - מסעדה Damai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - ספא Damai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - מרפסת Damai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - חוף ים Damai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - חוף ים Damai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - חוף ים Damai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - חוף ים Damai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - חוף ים Damai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - חוף ים Damai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - סביבת בית המלון Damai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - בית המלון מבחוץ
Damai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - בית המלון מבחוץ Damai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - בית המלון מבחוץ Damai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - בית המלון מבחוץ Damai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - בית המלון מבחוץ Damai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - בית המלון מבחוץ Damai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - בית המלון מבחוץ Damai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - מרכז עסקים Damai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - חדר שינה Damai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - נוף Damai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - נוף Damai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - סביבת בית המלון Damai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - בריכת שחיה
האזור: דמאי/סנטובונג מספר החדרים: 207

חוות דעת שנוספו לאחרונה על ידי לקוחות

סננו לפי סוג מטייל

 

נעים

6.7

מ-872 סוקרים

תמורה ביחס למחיר
6.4
מיקום
7.8
תפקוד סגל העובדים
6.6
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
6.6
נוחות ותנאי החדר
6.8
מזון/חדר אוכל
5.8
כל חוות הדעת (872)
מיין לפי:
Lee Y. מטיילים בודדים Malaysia, 16 מאי 2015
nice resort overall

ambience, sunset, music
6.3
No wifi in room....aircon area leaked water to the floor. However, overall ambience was good and the view facing the pool and sea from my room was beautiful...
Lim W. בקבוצות Malaysia, 15 מאי 2015
No SPA facilities in the hotel

nice beach, quiet
6
No SPA facilities although it written spa resort!! No water sports such as banana boats and jet ski. Almost every facilities (ping pong table, chess table, pool table etc) in the resort need charges. Dining is closed during daytime and just open during the night. By the way the staff is friendly and the room is comfortable and clean.
Kwee G. זוגות Malaysia, 14 מאי 2015
Hotel lead of maintainance

1. View is nice 2. pool also not bad
6
First complaint was the shower handle is fixed and you need to hold it with one hand to take a shower. Can this be accepted by the management? The water was not filtered, the color is dark brown color. After my pee, I flushed the toilet bowl but after 5 minutes my wife want to use it and first thing she complaint I did not flush the toilet and she tell me to take more water. Later we found out it was the water so dirty. (i captured a video and will put it up in trip adviser). We have to by a big 5 liters water to wash our mouth and to clean after shower. The bed spread was not changed when we check in, we have to ask house keeping to change it.
Aii Y. זוגות Malaysia, 10 מאי 2015
The room is spacious with nice beach view.

nice view & conform
8.3
Relax & Good.
Merziela O. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Malaysia, 04 מאי 2015
Short trip to Damai Puri

Beach, scenery & kid's pool
5.7
Quiet unhappy.Very unfortunate to found out the water pipe was very dirty(yellowish colour).So frustrating coz I hv small kids and its below my expectations.The hospitality also quiet lame.No body answer my phone call at all although I've called so many times.Sadly for 4 star rated hotel need LOTS AND LOTS of improvement!Pls do something bout it..
Lai K. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Malaysia, 04 מאי 2015
Water no filter very dirty. Bathroom fooding .
5
No maintenance . Telephone line not good condition . Water every dirty. Bathroom fooding after shower. Must be upgrate the hotel room. Hopefully look forward my suggestion.
Lai K. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Malaysia, 03 מאי 2015
Nice family getaway

The pool is great for children
7
Pleasant, but crowded due to weekend holiday.
Lai K. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Malaysia, 03 מאי 2015
Pleasant stay

The pool and the beach
7
It's all day fun for the children.
Chin T. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Malaysia, 03 מאי 2015
smelly n dirty.

Damai Puri Resort & Spa
2.3
smelly n dirty room. water tap at toilet is spoil. tv cant received the channel clearly. the management just didnt mange the hotel nicely. water from water tap at toilet is yellownish.
Rohaida R. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Malaysia, 03 מאי 2015
best view but not the hotel conditions

view..beach..mountain
5.7
During my arrival i was planning to extend 1 more night stay there because the view is great..but i wait until we enter the room and Use the bathroom..and finally we decided not to extend :) its not too bad but i think the price is overrated compared to the hotel conditions

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Damai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינגDamai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - חדר שינהDamai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - חדר שינהDamai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - חדר שינהDamai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - בית המלון מבפניםDamai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - בריכת שחיהDamai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - מסעדהDamai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - ספאDamai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - מרפסתDamai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - חוף יםDamai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - חוף יםDamai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - חוף יםDamai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - חוף יםDamai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - חוף יםDamai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - חוף יםDamai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - סביבת בית המלוןDamai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - בית המלון מבחוץDamai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - בית המלון מבחוץDamai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - בית המלון מבחוץDamai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - בית המלון מבחוץDamai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - בית המלון מבחוץDamai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - בית המלון מבחוץDamai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - בית המלון מבחוץDamai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - מרכז עסקיםDamai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - חדר שינהDamai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - נוףDamai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - נוףDamai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - סביבת בית המלוןDamai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - בריכת שחיהDamai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - כניסהDamai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - אולם אירועיםDamai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - בר/טרקליןDamai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - בר/טרקליןDamai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - בריכת שחיהDamai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - חדר שינהDamai Puri Resort & Spa קוצ’ינג - חדר שינה


AS-AGWEB-3A08