בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta, באלי, אינדונזיה (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

Dekuta Hotel באלי - בריכת שחיה Dekuta Hotel באלי - בית המלון מבחוץ Dekuta Hotel באלי - מסעדה Dekuta Hotel באלי - בית המלון מבחוץ Dekuta Hotel באלי - בריכת שחיה Dekuta Hotel באלי - בית המלון מבפנים Dekuta Hotel באלי - בית המלון מבפנים Dekuta Hotel באלי - בית המלון מבחוץ Dekuta Hotel באלי - חדר שינה Dekuta Hotel באלי - חדר שינה Dekuta Hotel באלי - בית המלון מבפנים Dekuta Hotel באלי - בית המלון מבפנים Dekuta Hotel באלי - בית המלון מבפנים Dekuta Hotel באלי - בית המלון מבפנים Dekuta Hotel באלי - חדר שינה Dekuta Hotel באלי - מסעדה
Dekuta Hotel באלי - בית המלון מבפנים Dekuta Hotel באלי - בית המלון מבחוץ Dekuta Hotel באלי - חדר שינה Dekuta Hotel באלי - חדר שינה Dekuta Hotel באלי - חדר שינה Dekuta Hotel באלי - חדר שינה Dekuta Hotel באלי - חדר שינה
האזור: Kuta מספר החדרים: 49

חוות דעת שנוספו לאחרונה על ידי לקוחות

סננו לפי סוג מטייל

 

טוב מאוד
תמורה ביחס למחיר
7.4
מיקום
8.2
תפקוד סגל העובדים
7.4
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
7.3
נוחות ותנאי החדר
7.6
מזון/חדר אוכל
6.4
כל חוות הדעת (2162)
מיין לפי:
Yu C. מטיילים בודדים Singapore, 29 אוגוסט 2015
housekeeping needs attention!!!

price. restaurant. location.
4.7
Location is ok, price is ok. Hotel is not old but maintenance & housekeeping needs much work. The floor was dirty & sticky. Cannot walk barefoot in the room. Bedsheets with old stains & smells. Fortunately i stayed for a night. Stairs steps are high not suitable for luggage, kids, pple w weak knees.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Diana H. זוגות Australia, 25 אוגוסט 2015
Holiday stay

Pool, resturant, staff
8.7
Good stay Pool seating looked tired - glass on table was never cleaned - needed ashtrays outside The room we had need a lot of maintenances: Air conditioner driipped - power point in bathroom broken, just needs a good clean and paint
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Martin P. זוגות Switzerland, 19 אוגוסט 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, price, Nebula
8.3
Overall this was a very decent stay. at this price the hotel is a real bargain. top location just a short walk from the beach and the beachwalk Mall. good a la carte breakfast menu from an amazing nebula restaurant. good coffee (not the breakfast one)friendly staff
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Milan D. זוגות Philippines, 03 אוגוסט 2015
Dirty room and dirty bathroom
5.3
They gave us a room without changing the bedsheet and pillow cover from the previous guests. The bathroom is dirty too. We saw that there are poop in the toilet. Stay away from this hotel if you want to enjoy your vacation.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Stuart M. מטיילים בודדים United Kingdom, 28 יולי 2015
Good price

Clean great location nice room
8.3
Had such a great time I stayed longer
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Judy N. בקבוצות Indonesia, 24 יולי 2015
location, shopping area.

location, shop, beach.
5
we booked 4 standard rooms with no breakfast, not a disable friendly, rad my other reviews for details.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Judy N. בקבוצות Indonesia, 24 יולי 2015
location, shopping area.

location, shop, beach.
5
we booked 4 standard rooms and pool view rooms with no breakfast, not valuable for money. there is no differences more facility from pool view pay extra then standard room. read my other reviews for details.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Judy N. בקבוצות Indonesia, 21 יולי 2015
location, shopping area.

good located, shopping area.
5
not disable friendly, no lift, well located, an issue with cleanness and room 'read my other reviews for details'.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Judy N. בקבוצות Indonesia, 15 יולי 2015
LOCATION, FOOD, BEACH.

PERFECT LOCATION, BEACH, SHOPPING.
5.3
If you are a backpacker not concern about walking distance that is so much more room with clean standard and reasonable price ( or cheaper) not far from this hotel. We travel to Bali once or twice every year, this is the worst budget hotel we ever stay so far.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Judy N. בקבוצות Indonesia, 15 יולי 2015
PERFECT LOCATION BUT CLEANNESS ISSUE

LOCATION, FOOD, BEACH !!!
4.7
We travel in a group with one disable member. This hotel is absolutely not disable friendly even for room at the ground floor must use stairs access( no lift services). Staff is slow but still good in services. Hotel location is perfect behind one of Kuta beach icon Mall ( BEACHWALK MALL), surrounding by souvenir local market, restaurant, cafes even HARD ROCK CAFE is just walking distance. The hotel itself look compact from the outside with nice modern architecture but cleanness is our issue. Pool are not so big in ground floor enough for chill. The room look spacious, well equip Tv and cable network, internet was poor, small fridge, 2 water bottle/day, water kettle with rusty iron, bad odor pillow, stain in linen, dirty bathroom, stain in the towel, one of our room wastafel almost fell down when the other room bidet of toilet is broken water running unstopable, leaking aircon, sticky sandy floor and so much more to complain about the room. We book 4 rooms, all of the rooms face an issue with the jam keycard even once at night someone enter my room and realize enter the wrong room???!!! (NB: to prevent you must double lock twice turn the door lock to prevent.)If you are a backpacker not concern about walking distance out there is so much more room with clean standard and reasonable price ( or cheaper) not far from this hotel. We travel to Bali once or twice every year, this is the worst budget hotel we ever stay so far.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Dekuta Hotel באליDekuta Hotel באלי - בריכת שחיהDekuta Hotel באלי - בית המלון מבחוץDekuta Hotel באלי - מסעדהDekuta Hotel באלי - בית המלון מבחוץDekuta Hotel באלי - בריכת שחיהDekuta Hotel באלי - בית המלון מבפניםDekuta Hotel באלי - בית המלון מבפניםDekuta Hotel באלי - בית המלון מבחוץDekuta Hotel באלי - חדר שינהDekuta Hotel באלי - חדר שינהDekuta Hotel באלי - בית המלון מבפניםDekuta Hotel באלי - בית המלון מבפניםDekuta Hotel באלי - בית המלון מבפניםDekuta Hotel באלי - בית המלון מבפניםDekuta Hotel באלי - חדר שינהDekuta Hotel באלי - מסעדהDekuta Hotel באלי - בית המלון מבפניםDekuta Hotel באלי - בית המלון מבחוץDekuta Hotel באלי - חדר שינהDekuta Hotel באלי - חדר שינהDekuta Hotel באלי - חדר שינהDekuta Hotel באלי - חדר שינהDekuta Hotel באלי - חדר שינה


AS-AGWEB-3B01