בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
מתי תרצו לשהות במלון זה?

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., Camputhaw, קבו, הפיליפינים 6000

חוות דעת שנוספו לאחרונה על ידי לקוחות

סננו לפי סוג מטייל

 

טוב מאוד

7.6

מ-361 סוקרים

0 חוות דעת בעברית

תמורה ביחס למחיר
7.4
מיקום
8.6
תפקוד סגל העובדים
7.7
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
7.8
נוחות ותנאי החדר
7.6
מזון/חדר אוכל
6.7
כל חוות הדעת (361)
מיין לפי:
Arthur R. זוגות Philippines, 29 דצמבר 2015
Average room, but excellent location

location, staff, bed
7
Room and food were average. Best thing about it is the location (right across Ayala Center Cebu). Things we did not like were: hallways and room smell old, saw a dead bug/roach right upon entering the room, towels were not visually clean (has stain marks), no in-room safety deposit box.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Anne M. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים Philippines, 29 דצמבר 2015
very small room

location
5.3
the room was very small, although they did allow early check in . its definitely not a four star hotel. i have been to a lot of hotel and some 3 star have better facilities. there is no internet in the room as advertised ,you have to go down the lobby and the "business center" which is 1 computer does not have wi fi
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Rencel M. אנשי עסקים Philippines, 04 דצמבר 2015
Budget hotel

Room, Budget, Location
8
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Afstratios S. מטיילים בודדים United States of America, 28 נובמבר 2015
Great location - 3 star in my opinion

Location, confortable mattress, clean
7.7
Dime and suites is a nice hotel and I would stay there again. It's a solid three star hotel. The location is great because it is walking distance to Ajella mall. And the rate is fair
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
James J. זוגות Philippines, 19 נובמבר 2015
Great location, excellent staff

Walking distance to Ayala Mall, friendly staff, Nice atmosphere
7.7
It's always pleasant when we stay here. Only a 5 minute walk to Ayala Mall. The gym is more of an embarrassment to the hotel and should either consider an upgrade, or eliminate all together. Our first visit had a very good breakfast, however, this visit didn't prove the same. I would rate it at 3 stars but only because of the gym,and lack of accommodations. The staff is definitely 5 stars.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Dick L. זוגות United States of America, 13 נובמבר 2015
Good location

CR has hot water, clean, counter space
8
This is the first hotel through Agoda that put me on the 1st floor with local traffic. All other places gave me upper floors and upgraded me. The breakfast buffet is only second to the worst by Casa Rosario. There is little communication on the counter staff with information and they never gave me a receipt when I left. The one good thing is that they had no fee for early arrival.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Jose V. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים United States of America, 26 אוקטובר 2015
Good Hotel

Location, clean
7.7
It's Fine
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Rencel M. אנשי עסקים Philippines, 23 אוקטובר 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Budget
8
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Rencel M. אנשי עסקים Philippines, 16 אוקטובר 2015
Nice hotel

Room, location, food
8
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Matthew E. זוגות Philippines, 11 אוקטובר 2015
CONVENIENCE AND ACCESSIBILITY

VERY CONVENIENT AND ACCESSIBLE TO AND FROM SHOPPING MALLS; WALKING DISTANCE TO AYALA CEBU
8.7
GREAT AND STRESS FREE!! VERY CONVENIENT AND ACCESSIBLE TO TAXIS AND SHOPPING MALLS. YOU CAN WALK IF YOU WANT TO THE SHOPPING MALLS. THE ROOM IS JUST GOOD ENOUGH FOR THE VALUE OF MONEY WE PAID.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
חוות דעת אחת מתוך אחת
Diamond Suites & Residences קבוDiamond Suites & Residences קבו - חדר שינהDiamond Suites & Residences קבו - לוביDiamond Suites & Residences קבו - מסעדהDiamond Suites & Residences קבו - חדר ישיבותDiamond Suites & Residences קבו - חדר שינהDiamond Suites & Residences קבו - לוביDiamond Suites & Residences קבו - חדר ישיבותDiamond Suites & Residences קבו - בריכת שחיהDiamond Suites & Residences קבו - חדר כושרDiamond Suites & Residences קבו - חדר ישיבותDiamond Suites & Residences קבו - חדר ישיבות


Agoda.com הינה חלק מקבוצת Priceline, החברה המובילה בעולם בנסיעות מקוונות ושירותים נלווים.

AS-AGWEB-3B01