בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, קבו סיטי, סבו, הפיליפינים 6000 (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

Express Inn - Cebu סבו - חדר שינה Express Inn - Cebu סבו - חדר שינה Express Inn - Cebu סבו - מסעדה Express Inn - Cebu סבו - חדר שינה Express Inn - Cebu סבו - חדר שינה Express Inn - Cebu סבו - לובי Express Inn - Cebu סבו - חדר שינה Express Inn - Cebu סבו - חדר שינה Express Inn - Cebu סבו - חדר שינה Express Inn - Cebu סבו - חדר שינה Express Inn - Cebu סבו - לובי Express Inn - Cebu סבו - חדר שינה Express Inn - Cebu סבו - מסעדה Express Inn - Cebu סבו - חדר אמבטיה Express Inn - Cebu סבו - בית המלון מבפנים Express Inn - Cebu סבו - בית המלון מבפנים
Express Inn - Cebu סבו - בית המלון מבפנים Express Inn - Cebu סבו - בית המלון מבפנים Express Inn - Cebu סבו - בית המלון מבפנים Express Inn - Cebu סבו - חדר שינה Express Inn - Cebu סבו - חדר שינה Express Inn - Cebu סבו - חדר שינה Express Inn - Cebu סבו - חדר שינה Express Inn - Cebu סבו - חדר שינה Express Inn - Cebu סבו - חדר שינה Express Inn - Cebu סבו - חדר שינה Express Inn - Cebu סבו - חדר שינה Express Inn - Cebu סבו - חדר שינה
האזור: קבו סיטי מספר החדרים: 84

חוות דעת שנוספו לאחרונה על ידי לקוחות

סננו לפי סוג מטייל

 

טוב מאוד
תמורה ביחס למחיר
7.4
מיקום
7.7
תפקוד סגל העובדים
7.0
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
6.9
נוחות ותנאי החדר
6.7
מזון/חדר אוכל
6.0
כל חוות הדעת (517)
מיין לפי:
Galit A. מטיילים בודדים Israel, 02 אפריל 2014
מקום לישון לילה לפני או אחרי טיסה

שקט, אמין, מיקום טוב
8
בסדר גמור
Steven S. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Philippines, 14 יוני 2015
Affordable.. But with a sad cost

Accessible to major city destinations, affordable rooms
5
Despite some positive reviews, overall, our experience with the hotel staff was somewhat negative. We had confirmed reservations for two family rooms. We even verified the reswrvation the night before. Sadly, one of our reserved family rooms was downgraded to a deluxe room. Nobody informed us ahead that there was a double booking and that they had to give the family room to another client. When confronted with the problem, none of the staff would accept accountability. The manager or supervisor wasnt even available for clarification/complaint. I just couldnt fathom the fact that we had paid reservations and prior conifrmation and that they would just give out our room due to double booking. No one from the staff could give me a valid explanation for the problem and no supervisor was available to make the necessary adjustment for our discomfort. My rating for customer service and problem handling is very poor. Im saddened with the availability of their supervisor and the false promises given by their receptionists
Tammarut S. אנשי עסקים Thailand, 28 מאי 2015
I will not com back this hotel again
3.3
I will not com back this hotel again Hotel is near SM mall Staff is alway busy and over active But never to have any reflect with customer in front my room no drinking warter and blanket 3 night. Wifi is not functioning I must call staff for reset every day.
Rene V. מטיילים בודדים Philippines, 24 מאי 2015
Just the location

Location, simple, and fair price
6.3
Location is the buying power of Express Inn. WiFi connection is weak to none. For 3 days and 3 nights stay, room was never cleaned even when we left the 'Make up room' sign. No replenishment of amenities, no changing of towels and sheets. TV sound is not clear.
Yuh S. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Malaysia, 19 מאי 2015
Nice Hotel

Overall is good, friendly staff
7.3
James V. זוגות Australia, 17 מאי 2015
Express Inn - Cebu
4.3
The hotel is on a corner and the fumes from idling cars, trucks stunk our room out. The air conditioning was noisy as well.
Ramil A. אנשי עסקים Philippines, 17 מאי 2015
good enough to stay

clean, budget, near
6.7
We go home late and we departed early in the morning, this is good for sleeping near sm mall or short stay. There is a rose pharmacy down so you can buy anything you want in there. The problem is the shower which is not warm or hot the temparature i think is luke warm water,i called the housekeeping but no one go up to check nor any answers for my question.
Wayne T. זוגות Australia, 09 מאי 2015
Prison sell
3.3
I only stayed in this hotel as I thought it would be close to where we needed to go but it's the worst hotel I have ever stayed, I have stayed in backpackers with better atmosphere and definitely more comfortable. We had to be there 3 nights and not once was the room made up. The superior double room was like a compact prison sell not Shute what we did to deserve the sentence we were put through. Don't be in a hurry as only one small elevator to service 8 floors. The breakfast well hope you like your food cold as that's how it arrives, getting to and from there is a nightmare and getting hounded by kids day and night just gives you the wrong impression of Cebu. I would never return there and not recommend it to anyone.
Aldin L. זוגות Philippines, 05 מאי 2015
Hotel service needs to be improved

Location, price and online presence
6
Good enough.
Mellita D. בקבוצות Philippines, 03 מאי 2015
nice location

location near mall,nice place
7.7
It was a good..but staff should coordinate with each other specially in time of shifting so that they can give the request of the customer properly

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Express Inn - Cebu סבוExpress Inn - Cebu סבו - חדר שינהExpress Inn - Cebu סבו - חדר שינהExpress Inn - Cebu סבו - מסעדהExpress Inn - Cebu סבו - חדר שינהExpress Inn - Cebu סבו - חדר שינהExpress Inn - Cebu סבו - לוביExpress Inn - Cebu סבו - חדר שינהExpress Inn - Cebu סבו - חדר שינהExpress Inn - Cebu סבו - חדר שינהExpress Inn - Cebu סבו - חדר שינהExpress Inn - Cebu סבו - לוביExpress Inn - Cebu סבו - חדר שינהExpress Inn - Cebu סבו - מסעדהExpress Inn - Cebu סבו - חדר אמבטיהExpress Inn - Cebu סבו - בית המלון מבפניםExpress Inn - Cebu סבו - בית המלון מבפניםExpress Inn - Cebu סבו - בית המלון מבפניםExpress Inn - Cebu סבו - בית המלון מבפניםExpress Inn - Cebu סבו - בית המלון מבפניםExpress Inn - Cebu סבו - חדר שינהExpress Inn - Cebu סבו - חדר שינהExpress Inn - Cebu סבו - חדר שינהExpress Inn - Cebu סבו - חדר שינהExpress Inn - Cebu סבו - חדר שינהExpress Inn - Cebu סבו - חדר שינהExpress Inn - Cebu סבו - חדר שינהExpress Inn - Cebu סבו - חדר שינהExpress Inn - Cebu סבו - חדר שינהExpress Inn - Cebu סבו - חדר שינהExpress Inn - Cebu סבו - חדר שינהExpress Inn - Cebu סבו - חדר שינהExpress Inn - Cebu סבו - חדר שינהExpress Inn - Cebu סבו - חדר שינהExpress Inn - Cebu סבו - חדר שינה

חוות דעת של לקוחות - Express Inn - Cebu, סבו

Agoda.com הינה חלק מקבוצת Priceline, החברה המובילה בעולם בנסיעות מקוונות ושירותים נלווים.

HK-AGWEB-2D08