החשבון שלי (התחבר)

בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, אי מקטאן, סבו, הפיליפינים 6015 (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

Express Inn – Mactan סבו - מסעדה Express Inn – Mactan סבו - חדר שינה Express Inn – Mactan סבו - חדר שינה Express Inn – Mactan סבו - חדר שינה Express Inn – Mactan סבו - חדר אמבטיה Express Inn – Mactan סבו - בית המלון מבחוץ Express Inn – Mactan סבו - קבלה Express Inn – Mactan סבו - נוף Express Inn – Mactan סבו - חדר שינה Express Inn – Mactan סבו - חדר שינה Express Inn – Mactan סבו - חדר שינה Express Inn – Mactan סבו - חדר שינה Express Inn – Mactan סבו - חדר שינה Express Inn – Mactan סבו - חדר שינה Express Inn – Mactan סבו - חדר שינה Express Inn – Mactan סבו - לובי
Express Inn – Mactan סבו - בית המלון מבפנים Express Inn – Mactan סבו - בית המלון מבפנים Express Inn – Mactan סבו - חדר שינה Express Inn – Mactan סבו - חדר שינה Express Inn – Mactan סבו - חדר שינה Express Inn – Mactan סבו - מסעדה Express Inn – Mactan סבו - חדר שינה Express Inn – Mactan סבו - חדר שינה Express Inn – Mactan סבו - חדר שינה Express Inn – Mactan סבו - חדר שינה Express Inn – Mactan סבו - חדר שינה Express Inn – Mactan סבו - בית המלון מבפנים
מיקום: אי מקטאן מספר החדרים: 54
רשת אלחוטית חינם

סקירות אחרונות של הלקוחות

איזה סוג של מטייל אתה

 

נעים

6.9

מ-1124 סוקרים

תמורה ביחס למחיר
7.9
מיקום
5.9
תפקוד סגל העובדים
7.2
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
7.4
נוחות ותנאי החדר
7.1
מזון/חדר אוכל
6.1
כל הביקורות (1124)
Elaine D. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים Philippines, 21 אפריל 2014
Short, Comfortable, Cheap

Location, Staff, Price
7.7
After our trip to Singapore, we stayed at this hotel for a few hours. Going there from the airport was a bit difficult as the taxi/cab drivers do not like to drive us there because it was just a short distance from the airport and it was not worth the time they had to wait for a passenger. Most taxi drivers would feign not knowing where this hotel is. The internet is just as slow as the first time we stayed there. The breakfast was at 6:00 a.m., which was already too late to avail for our 7:00 a.m. flight.
Jo A. בקבוצות Philippines, 21 אפריל 2014
Near the airport

Near the airport, good for just overnight stay with early morning flight
5.3
Elaine D. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים Philippines, 18 אפריל 2014
budget friendly, accommodating staff, clean

staff, rates, cleanliness
8.7
The staff allowed us to leave our belongings while we take a trip to singapore. We made the right decision to make our transient stay in this hotel. The room was clean and complete with the basic necessities of a traveler. Wifi is quite weak in our room though.
Rich W. מטיילים בודדים United States of America, 12 אפריל 2014
Relaxing, comfortable visit

Quiet: was looking for an easy visit with no stress; convienent: easy to arrange sight-seeing and other day trips; friendly staff: everyone was friendly and helpful.
8.7
The stay was quite refreshing. I teach, and was looking for a place to quietly unwind during break-here was the place. I was not able to stay the entire week-first part was spent in Manila with appointments, but when I arrived in Cebu, everyone was welcoming and the hotel quite comfortable.
Jeffery S. זוגות United States of America, 05 אפריל 2014
Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu,

We only had to deal with it for one night, nothing else good about it, again nothing else good to say about it.
2.7
We were there 20 minutes and took cold showers to find out water was leaking under the bathroom wall all over our room. Then we laid in a very uncomfortable bed to watch TV and when I moved my pillow there was a cockroach the size of large mouse!! Even at 10pm we were ready to go to another hotel and just eat the cost of this room. The staff came to our room as to catch the rodent but we requested another room which they gave us right next to that one. We will never stay there again or recommend this hotel to anyone.
Jimmy H. מטיילים בודדים United Kingdom, 27 מרץ 2014
i enjoyed my short stay at this hotel.

the air con, clean showers, window in my room
7.7
it was much better then i expected after reading other people's reviews that were not so complimentary about the hotel. I did not see any cockcroaches in my room or bed,did not have noisy air con, did have hot water for a shower....if the price and for a over night i have no complaints about this hotel....you get for what you pay for. I have stayed in worse hotels then this one and paid a lot more money to stay in them also
Emmanuel G. זוגות Canada, 24 מרץ 2014
fair

cheap clean
5.7
For short stay and cheaper budget, this offers the best value for my stay in Mactan. Good staff and secured place.
Jocelyn C. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים United States of America, 24 מרץ 2014
short and tight

cheap, clean, and nothing more
6
Had to wait 45minutes for our room when we arrived at 5pm. We waited at the restaurant which had a tasty roast chicken. The food was decent. The room was small and the family room had no window. 2 taxi driver didn't know the location. Had to direct them using our gps. Now, that was sad. The only thing good about this place is that its cheap and if you arrive late and leaving early, its fine.
George S. זוגות United States of America, 24 מרץ 2014
NICE HOTEL, BUT NEEDS HOT WATER!!!!!

RESTAURANT, COMFORTABLE BEDS, ROOM CLEANLINESS
8
We have stayed at this hotel many times and enjoy staying there. It is quiet. I do have a couple of complaints about the hotel though. First, they really need to improve the hot water, (which is almost non existent) in the hotel. Nice hotel to relax, but a cold shower kind of brings it down. I would pay extra for the hot shower. Secondly, many times I have had to ask for towels, only to be told they don't have. It's a hotel and they do rent rooms, so they should always have towels readily available. It would be nice if they have an iron, (also an essential item for a hotel) Would recommend a gift shop for snacks. They have a great restaurant and the food is always good.
Richard J. אנשי עסקים United States of America, 22 מרץ 2014
needed a place to spend the night.

none
5.3
very noisy. located in a dirty alley. no food ready in kitchen. only cold egg sandwich available upon early checkout.

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Express Inn – Mactan סבוExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - מסעדהExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - חדר שינהExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - חדר שינהExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - חדר שינהExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - חדר אמבטיהExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - בית המלון מבחוץExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - קבלהExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - נוףExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - חדר שינהExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - חדר שינהExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - חדר שינהExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - חדר שינהExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - חדר שינהExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - חדר שינהExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - חדר שינהExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - לוביExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - בית המלון מבפניםExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - בית המלון מבפניםExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - חדר שינהExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - חדר שינהExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - חדר שינהExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - מסעדהExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - חדר שינהExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - חדר שינהExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - חדר שינהExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - חדר שינהExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - חדר שינהExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - בית המלון מבפניםExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - בית קפהExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - בית המלון מבחוץExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - בית המלון מבחוץExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - בית המלון מבחוץExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - נוףExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - קבלהExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - כניסהExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - בית קפהExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - בית קפהExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - קבלהExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - בית המלון מבפניםExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - בית המלון מבפניםExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - חדר שינהExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - חדר שינהExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - חדר שינהExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - מזנוןExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - כניסהExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - בית המלון מבחוץExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - חדר שינהExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - חדר שינהExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - חדר שינהExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - בית המלון מבחוץExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - מסעדהExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - מסעדהExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - מסעדהExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - מסעדהExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - מסעדהExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - מסעדהExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - מסעדהExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - מסעדהExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - מסעדהExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - חדר שינהExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - קבלהExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - חדר שינהExpress Inn – Mactan סבו - חדר שינה


AS-AGWEB-3B06