או

בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, קואלה למפור, מלזיה 50450 (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - חדר שינה Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - חדר שינה Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - חדר שינה Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - חדר אמבטיה Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - חדר שינה Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - קבלה Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - לובי Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - כניסה Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - בריכת שחיה Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - בריכת שחיה Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - חדר כושר Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - חדר ישיבות Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - כניסה Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - חדר שינה Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - חדר שינה Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - בריכת שחיה
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - חדר שינה Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - חדר שינה Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - חדר שינה Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - בריכת שחיה Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - חדר שינה Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - חדר שינה Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - חדר שינה Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - חדר שינה Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - חדר שינה Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - חדר שינה Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - חדר ישיבות Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - קבלה
האזור: KLCC מספר החדרים: 316

חוות דעת שנוספו לאחרונה על ידי לקוחות

סננו לפי סוג מטייל

 

מצוין

8.5

מ-2719 סוקרים

תמורה ביחס למחיר
8.5
מיקום
8.9
תפקוד סגל העובדים
8.6
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
9.0
נוחות ותנאי החדר
8.9
מזון/חדר אוכל
7.1
כל חוות הדעת (2719)
מיין לפי:
Noraila S. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Malaysia, 21 דצמבר 2014
excellent location

location, cleanliness, staff
8.7
Fazly A. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Malaysia, 21 דצמבר 2014
Nice Hotel

I'm staying at the studio apartment which is big and clean. The hotel location is also near to KLCC where i can bring my family for shopping.
7.7
The room is big, clean and provide facilities for those who want to cook. The staff is also friendly and cooperative. I really feel comfortable and relax with my family during my stay at the hotel.
Norleila S. זוגות Singapore, 21 דצמבר 2014
nice scenery

the toileries, the room ambience, the location
9.7
Awesome. Loving the room. Everything complete. But ur hot water is not hot at all..
Chakrit S. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Thailand, 20 דצמבר 2014
Best for a Family

Fully Equipped, Cleanliness and Location
8.7
Fraser place has limited staff but we understand that it is a city hotel. Great location and standard hotel services are also very good. They should inform residences that preferred check in time should be after 15:00. We spent a lot of time waiting for checking in. We helped ourselves with luggages when checking out to avoid the inconvenient situation. Apart from that it was great staying there. We love that.
Lau B. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Singapore, 18 דצמבר 2014
Improvements needed

Location is good. 24hours gym thumb ups 👍. The Refresh room is fantastic. The room is spacious and neatly designed.
7
I feel the hotel is overrated as a 5 stars rating hotel. Overall, I would have rated it as a 3.5 or 4 stars hotel. There are only three lifts servicing the building( B3 car park to 30 floor). Upon checking out, I waited for full ten mins just to get to the B3 carpark from the checking out counter at level 2. First day when I checked in, I requested for a additional bed, I waited for 30 mins despite several calls to house keeping and reception to expedite the process. Each time I was told to wait and they will call me back. Eventually I have to give up and cancel off my requested as we were in the hurry to go out. No apology is given though for the long wait. Maybe I should be advised about the waiting time for a request in a five star hotel. Free wifi is on and off. I needed to call for help 2 times from the staff to rectify the problem during the two days stay. Most importantly, I had a complete black out in my room on the second day. It took a full 30 mins for the power supply to be resumed. This is the first time I have ever experienced in a hotel stay.
Mohd F. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Singapore, 17 דצמבר 2014
Mix Reviews

Location was great...walking distance to pavillion etc...comfort and room space for price paid was excellent
8.3
A bit mix feelings on the housekeeping aspects. When room was made up, I felt that it was not up to standard. Items were left on the original place...example in my rush to leave the room, the TV remote control was left on the fridge in the kitchenette and was still there when i return
Jeremiah C. אנשי עסקים Singapore, 17 דצמבר 2014
Excellent stay

Cleanliness, spacious, luxurious
9
It was fantastic. Every was good except for the food. The range of food available is quite small during breakfast, which was the only downside.
Nurulsyahidah D. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Singapore, 16 דצמבר 2014
excellent stay for families

Breakfast, Amenities, Spacious and clean rooms
9.7
I was extremely satisfied with my stay there. Will go back again with families and friends definitely.
Edgar T. בקבוצות Singapore, 16 דצמבר 2014
Great Time at Fraser Place

Spacious, Close to the places of interest, Great service
9.3
Had a great time and a pleasant stay.
Yusliana L. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Indonesia, 15 דצמבר 2014
A happy stay for our short trip holiday

Clean, comfy and good location
9.7
We had great stay. Everything exceeded our expectation and we were so satisfied with the room and services. Will definitely go back and recommend to friends & families members.

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפורFraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - חדר שינהFraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - חדר שינהFraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - חדר שינהFraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - חדר אמבטיהFraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - חדר שינהFraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - קבלהFraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - לוביFraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - כניסהFraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - בריכת שחיהFraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - בריכת שחיהFraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - חדר כושרFraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - חדר ישיבותFraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - כניסהFraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - חדר שינהFraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - חדר שינהFraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - בריכת שחיהFraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - חדר שינהFraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - חדר שינהFraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - חדר שינהFraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - בריכת שחיהFraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - חדר שינהFraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - חדר שינהFraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - חדר שינהFraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - חדר שינהFraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - חדר שינהFraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - חדר שינהFraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - חדר ישיבותFraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - קבלהFraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - חדר שינהFraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - חדר שינהFraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - בריכת שחיהFraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - חדר שינהFraser Place Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - חדר שינה


AS-AGWEB-3A06