בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
מתי תרצו לשהות במלון זה?

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, קואלה לומפור, מלזיה 55100 (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - חדר שינה Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - חדר שינה Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - חדר שינה Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - חדר שינה Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - חדר שינה Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - חדר שינה Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - חדר שינה Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - חדר שינה Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - חדר שינה Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - חדר שינה Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - חדר שינה Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - חדר שינה Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - חדר שינה Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - חדר אמבטיה Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - חדר אמבטיה Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - בית המלון מבפנים
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - קבלה Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - לובי Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - לובי Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - טרקלין מנהלים Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - טרקלין מנהלים Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - בר/טרקלין Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - בר/טרקלין Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - מסעדה Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - בריכת שחיה Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - בריכת שחיה Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - בריכת שחיה Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - חדר כושר
האזור: Bukit Bintang מספר החדרים: 433

חוות דעת שנוספו לאחרונה על ידי לקוחות

סננו לפי סוג מטייל

 

טוב מאוד

7.7

מ-13293 סוקרים

0 חוות דעת בעברית

תמורה ביחס למחיר
7.8
מיקום
7.7
תפקוד סגל העובדים
7.9
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
8.0
נוחות ותנאי החדר
7.9
מזון/חדר אוכל
7.2
כל חוות הדעת (13293)
מיין לפי:
Kim P. אנשי עסקים Singapore, 13 פברואר 2016
Great stay

Location, price and service
8.3
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Cheng H. זוגות Malaysia, 11 פברואר 2016
short stay

space
6.7
nothing special as time too short
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Selena P. זוגות Philippines, 09 פברואר 2016
Not as expected

Great staff.Affordable.Near the city
7
Took me a long time to decide which hotel to go to. I based on the reviews, price and the pictures and decided on this one. Its food reviews are misleading as the options were less to normal compared to others. Hallways and elevators are old, a bit dingy and dim. Agoda says it is built 2011 but looks much older. Room smells of paint and is in sad brown color palette. Big and all non-smoking but lots of wasted space. Staff was very kind to inform and move us on the 2nd day to king size bed as originally requested. 1st day not available due to holiday season.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Damayanti I. מטיילים בודדים Indonesia, 09 פברואר 2016
Great value and location. I'd like to come back.

Breakfast, room, gym
8.7
Great!
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Tengku I. בקבוצות Singapore, 09 פברואר 2016
Good Location, Comfortable, Safe

Good Location, Comfortable, Safe
7
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Muhamad F. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים Singapore, 08 פברואר 2016
Staff performance review

Central location, convenient and cleanliness
6.3
Quite dissapointed with the staff performance due to miscommunication with other customer. The staff should call someone to take over her place and attend to other customers who were waiting to check-in. After 30 mins of waiting time then someone came and took over. Working in a customer service line, staff should not show tantrum or be in a defensive mode when comes to who is right and who is wrong infront of other customers. Very rude. Understand the situation but handle with lots and lots of patience. Best, show them with a good facts and T&C. Anyway keep up the good work to the staff because sometimes customers can also be pain in the ass! :)
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Tint T. בקבוצות Myanmar, 08 פברואר 2016
Family room is excellent!!!

Location, Staff hospitality, View from the room
9
Overall is satisfactory.. Family room is quite spacious and it comes with 2 separate Bedrooms and bathrooms, 1 living room. Location is a plus point, short walking distance to Berjaya Times Square, Monorail/LRT station, nearby F&B.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Gerard Q. זוגות France, 07 פברואר 2016
Very bad experience
4.7
I usually stay in Furama river front hotel in Singapore. Always very satisfied. I went to KL for a meeting and I had to stay overnight. So I booked Furama in KL. The room was big but quite ordinary. I usually like to see the news on Foreign channels like CNN. No such thing here , like wise for sports and music channels. My worse experience was to come the next morning when I attempted to have breakfast. The restaurant was much too small for breakfast. It was an absolute chaos. No staff to place the guests. The tables were cleared very slowly. More than 50 persons were waiting and waiting to get a table. the access to the lift was even difficult since the queue was very long. I managed to find a table myself, nobody from the hotel checked if my breakfast was included or not in my package simply because there was no staff available. Later when I tried to check out, there was again a lot of people lining up/ More than half an hour to check out. I almost missed my flight. So for me ,this hotel is banned for ever .
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Edison O. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Malaysia, 07 פברואר 2016
good

facility
7.7
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Rajesh R. זוגות Singapore, 06 פברואר 2016
Great place and value for money

Rooms were very nice and clean,the staff were friendly and helpful and I got more than what I expected from my stay here.
9
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
חוות דעת אחת מתוך אחת
 

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפורFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - חדר שינהFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - חדר שינהFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - חדר שינהFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - חדר שינהFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - חדר שינהFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - חדר שינהFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - חדר שינהFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - חדר שינהFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - חדר שינהFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - חדר שינהFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - חדר שינהFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - חדר שינהFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - חדר שינהFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - חדר אמבטיהFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - חדר אמבטיהFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - בית המלון מבפניםFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - קבלהFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - לוביFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - לוביFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - טרקלין מנהליםFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - טרקלין מנהליםFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - בר/טרקליןFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - בר/טרקליןFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - מסעדהFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - בריכת שחיהFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - בריכת שחיהFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - בריכת שחיהFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - חדר כושרFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - חדר ישיבותFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - חדר ישיבותFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - אולם אירועיםFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - בית המלון מבחוץFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - חדר שינהFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang קואלה לומפור - חדר שינה


Agoda.com הינה חלק מקבוצת Priceline, החברה המובילה בעולם בנסיעות מקוונות ושירותים נלווים.

AS-AGWEB-3C01