בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa

Miramar Beach, PO Box No 64,, Panaji, גואה, הודו 403001 (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa גואה - חדר שינה Goa Marriott Resort & Spa גואה - חדר שינה Goa Marriott Resort & Spa גואה - חדר שינה Goa Marriott Resort & Spa גואה - חדר שינה Goa Marriott Resort & Spa גואה - בר/טרקלין Goa Marriott Resort & Spa גואה - מסעדה Goa Marriott Resort & Spa גואה - מסעדה Goa Marriott Resort & Spa גואה - מסעדה Goa Marriott Resort & Spa גואה - מסעדה Goa Marriott Resort & Spa גואה - בית קפה Goa Marriott Resort & Spa גואה - בריכת שחיה Goa Marriott Resort & Spa גואה - בריכת שחיה Goa Marriott Resort & Spa גואה - נוף Goa Marriott Resort & Spa גואה - חדר כושר Goa Marriott Resort & Spa גואה - ספא Goa Marriott Resort & Spa גואה - מתקנים לפעילות פנאי
Goa Marriott Resort & Spa גואה - מועדון לילדים Goa Marriott Resort & Spa גואה - מועדון לילדים Goa Marriott Resort & Spa גואה - מתקנים לפעילות פנאי Goa Marriott Resort & Spa גואה - גינה Goa Marriott Resort & Spa גואה - סביבת בית המלון Goa Marriott Resort & Spa גואה - קבלה Goa Marriott Resort & Spa גואה - לובי Goa Marriott Resort & Spa גואה - בית המלון מבחוץ Goa Marriott Resort & Spa גואה - בית המלון מבחוץ
האזור: Panaji מספר החדרים: 180

חוות דעת שנוספו לאחרונה על ידי לקוחות

סננו לפי סוג מטייל

 

מצוין

8.5

מ- 69 סוקרים

תמורה ביחס למחיר
7.9
מיקום
8.2
תפקוד סגל העובדים
9.0
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
9.0
נוחות ותנאי החדר
8.8
מזון/חדר אוכל
8.3
כל חוות הדעת (69)
מיין לפי:
Milind C. זוגות India, 27 יולי 2015
Frustrating !!!
5
My room was all paid for , still they insisted on a 4000/- pre authorisation which I obliged , there after on final billing where in a small amount had to be paid , I was recommended I pay again and pre authorised amount will be returned immediatedly, till end of day when I didn't receive the sms I called only to find to my horror it wil returned after 15 days , I asked them y did they ask me to make fresh payments when they could have deducted from pre authorised amount , it seems like a trick to fleece people to take additional amount and delay returning them .... extremely frustrating !!!!
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Rakesh M. זוגות India, 11 יוני 2015
Fantastic

Entertainment , Service and Hospitality
10
This is an amazing property. Fantastic stay . Service level - Brilliant.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Josephine S. זוגות Malaysia, 23 אפריל 2015
A 7 star hotel!!

Service, service, service! Best hospitality I've had in a hotel ever! (And I travel a lot)
10
We were there for a wedding and had a sea view room. We were able to sit out and enjoy the sunset. The service was exceptional, particularly housekeeping! Even the guy who swept the beach greeted us with a smile! The food was delicious and in abundance. The room had all the amenities you could wish for. Truly memorable and highly recommended!
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Roger S. זוגות United Kingdom, 22 פברואר 2015
Transit Hotel

The Staff
7.3
Unfortunately this is not a holiday hotel nowhere is it quite to relax and rejuvenate, as the hotel web site says. Wedding after wedding and corporate functions in a relatively small pool garden area. There are small cruise boats lined up in the river in front of the hotel with engines running and extremely loud music being played, sometimes 12 vessels were moving around tthey carry about 60 people. Not a good experience.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Mohammad F. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים Bangladesh, 06 פברואר 2015
all I have to say that we enjoyed out there

all most everything
9.7
Excellent
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Keith R. זוגות India, 28 דצמבר 2014
On night at Goa Marriott

The room, the view and peace
8
Very pleasant.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Linda L. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים Singapore, 05 דצמבר 2014
Great Service

1. Service 2. Service 3. Service
8.3
We bought some fresh fruits in the market after our shopping and were really grateful to the hotel staff for cutting and serving them to us.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Linda L. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים Singapore, 05 דצמבר 2014
Too noisy on the first night because of a wedding

1. service 2. welcome drink is superb 3. cleanliness
8.3
Our first night was disturbing because of a wedding party that went too wild. Otherwise, our stay was near to perfection.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Laura T. זוגות Switzerland, 20 נובמבר 2014
Enjoyable hotel

Excellent services, nice swimming pool, great comfort in the room
9.3
Very nice hotel with excellent services, thanks to all staff. The only negative point is the beach, better go to other place.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Kiran P. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים India, 30 אוקטובר 2014
Capt.Kiran R Patil Goa Marriott review

Ambience was very good. Location and view was Excellent. Staff was well mannered and food was toooo good. Beach facing view was good.
10
A must stay when in Goa. A valued experience. All age could enjoy the accessories in the property and additional facilities like the Spa was soothing too. 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 for this 5 Star. Enjoy your stay.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa גואהGoa Marriott Resort & Spa גואה - חדר שינהGoa Marriott Resort & Spa גואה - חדר שינהGoa Marriott Resort & Spa גואה - חדר שינהGoa Marriott Resort & Spa גואה - חדר שינהGoa Marriott Resort & Spa גואה - בר/טרקליןGoa Marriott Resort & Spa גואה - מסעדהGoa Marriott Resort & Spa גואה - מסעדהGoa Marriott Resort & Spa גואה - מסעדהGoa Marriott Resort & Spa גואה - מסעדהGoa Marriott Resort & Spa גואה - בית קפהGoa Marriott Resort & Spa גואה - בריכת שחיהGoa Marriott Resort & Spa גואה - בריכת שחיהGoa Marriott Resort & Spa גואה - נוףGoa Marriott Resort & Spa גואה - חדר כושרGoa Marriott Resort & Spa גואה - ספאGoa Marriott Resort & Spa גואה - מתקנים לפעילות פנאיGoa Marriott Resort & Spa גואה - מועדון לילדיםGoa Marriott Resort & Spa גואה - מועדון לילדיםGoa Marriott Resort & Spa גואה - מתקנים לפעילות פנאיGoa Marriott Resort & Spa גואה - גינהGoa Marriott Resort & Spa גואה - סביבת בית המלוןGoa Marriott Resort & Spa גואה - קבלהGoa Marriott Resort & Spa גואה - לוביGoa Marriott Resort & Spa גואה - בית המלון מבחוץGoa Marriott Resort & Spa גואה - בית המלון מבחוץ


Agoda.com הינה חלק מקבוצת Priceline, החברה המובילה בעולם בנסיעות מקוונות ושירותים נלווים.

AM-AGWEB-4E01