או

בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, מקאו (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - מתקנים לפעילות פנאי Grand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - גינה Grand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - לובי Grand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - ספא Grand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - ספא Grand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - מסעדה Grand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - מסעדה Grand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - ספא Grand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - מסעדה Grand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - ספא Grand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - בית המלון מבפנים Grand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - בריכת שחיה Grand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - גינה Grand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - בית המלון מבחוץ Grand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - מסעדה Grand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - מסעדה
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - סוויטה Grand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - סוויטה Grand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - בריכת שחיה Grand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - בית המלון מבחוץ Grand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - בית המלון מבחוץ Grand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - מועדון לילדים Grand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - חדר ישיבות Grand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - ספורט ופעילויות Grand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - חדר כושר Grand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - בית המלון מבפנים Grand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - חדר שינה Grand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - בית המלון מבחוץ
האזור: Macau City מספר החדרים: 416

סקירות אחרונות של הלקוחות

איזה סוג של מטייל אתה

 

טוב מאוד

7.9

מ-762 סוקרים

תמורה ביחס למחיר
7.5
מיקום
8.1
תפקוד סגל העובדים
8.0
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
8.0
נוחות ותנאי החדר
8.4
מזון/חדר אוכל
7.5
כל הביקורות (762)
מיין לפי:
Andrew M. אנשי עסקים United States of America, 18 אוקטובר 2014
Lapa Review

location, price, service
9
Good hotel for value
Veronica C. אנשי עסקים Singapore, 18 אוקטובר 2014
Large comfortable room

Large room, location, staff service
8
Hotel is comfortable and Thai food is fantastic. Location is very good, near ferry terminal and local eateries. Staff was helpful and offered good suggestion and alternatives when asked about transportation.
Shaun B. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים United States of America, 02 אוקטובר 2014
Macau Stay

Service, outdoor facilities, and the useful assistance
10
Although the carpet and rooms have an old smell, the overall facility is fantastic. The primary reason for the great review was the service. Every individual was helpful, pleasant and very quick to assist. Each detail from the room service, the lobby staff and the spa/ lifeguards was pleasant and such a welcome change from Hong Kong. Additionally, the professionalism was that of a 5 star hotel with a very reasonable price. Overall, it was one of the best stays I have had.
Robert O. מטיילים בודדים United States of America, 12 ספטמבר 2014
Great hotel. always has been, still is.

comfort, food, nice rooms.
8.3
Great macau hotel.
Wing P. מטיילים בודדים China, 30 אוגוסט 2014
Quiet

Good View
9.3
Craig M. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים United Kingdom, 24 אוגוסט 2014
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

pool, staff, lobby
5
Poor room and overpriced
Man N. אנשי עסקים Macau, 15 אוגוסט 2014
good and reasonable price

price, cleanliness, location
8
Wai C. זוגות Hong Kong, 11 אוגוסט 2014
old hotel with below standard service

near to pier
4
no taxi station, no shuttle bus. I stayed 2 days with little enjoyment in this hotel. Bed is too soft and towel not clean enough. One thing good is the small fruit dish with knife and fork. No tissue in the bed room and useless mirrors and table with torn lighting. Don't miss the casino that is empty and dead luck for you.
Eugene L. זוגות Singapore, 27 יולי 2014
Don't be fooled by its old and aged facade!

Room comfort, value for money and hotel condition
9
I chose grand lapa for my macau trip because it's listed as a 5 star hotel and the price was pretty good.. so decided to give it a go. Upon getting off the cab, i had a shock and had doubts about my booking because the facade was simply too outdated and dirty (they really really could use a makeover). well nothing i could do anyway since i have already paid for it.. when i went in... my perception changed 180 degrees! it does feel grand and luxurious inside.. like how a 5 stars hotel should be. drank at their lounge, had breakfast, and ordered room service. overall i'm happy with my dining experience. price is very reasonable too. location wise, it's a 5 mins ride to all major casinos / ferry terminals room is definitely comfortable for me. spacious, clean and i hav a good view of the airport where the sea is. reasonable priced as well. one BAD point however, the facilities area is strangely 1 building away, you would hav to walk through the public path way (1 minute walk) to get there. which means if you wanna hav a swim, make sure you are nicely covered with shower robe or towel when you walk there... to avoid public eyes staring at you. lastly.. totally enjoyed my experience there.
Anurag G. זוגות India, 25 יולי 2014
Good Location, Nice hotel, No WiFi !!

Good location, clean rooms, friendly staff
7
Its good hotel, located close to Sands Casino and other major attractions. Only disappointment was there was no free WiFi - even in the public lobby area, c'mon this is 21st century !!

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאוGrand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - מתקנים לפעילות פנאיGrand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - גינהGrand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - לוביGrand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - ספאGrand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - ספאGrand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - מסעדהGrand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - מסעדהGrand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - ספאGrand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - מסעדהGrand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - ספאGrand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - בית המלון מבפניםGrand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - בריכת שחיהGrand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - גינהGrand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - בית המלון מבחוץGrand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - מסעדהGrand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - מסעדהGrand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - סוויטהGrand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - סוויטהGrand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - בריכת שחיהGrand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - בית המלון מבחוץGrand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - בית המלון מבחוץGrand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - מועדון לילדיםGrand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - חדר ישיבותGrand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - ספורט ופעילויותGrand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - חדר כושרGrand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - בית המלון מבפניםGrand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - חדר שינהGrand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - בית המלון מבחוץGrand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - בריכת שחיהGrand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - אולם אירועיםGrand Lapa Macau Hotel מקאו - אולם אירועים


AS-AGWEB-3A03