או

בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, מרכז העיר קוצ'ינג, קוצ'ינג, מלזיה 93100 (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

Grand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינג - טרקלין מנהלים Grand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינג - לובי Grand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינג - בית המלון מבחוץ Grand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינג - אוכל ומשקאות Grand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינג - טרקלין מנהלים Grand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינג - בית המלון מבחוץ Grand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר ישיבות Grand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינג - מסעדה Grand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינג - מתקני המלון Grand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינג - בריכת שחיה Grand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינג - אולם אירועים Grand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר כושר Grand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינג - בית המלון מבחוץ
האזור: מרכז העיר קוצ'ינג מספר החדרים: 288

סקירות אחרונות של הלקוחות

איזה סוג של מטייל אתה

 

טוב מאוד

7.9

מ-1115 סוקרים

תמורה ביחס למחיר
7.7
מיקום
8.8
תפקוד סגל העובדים
7.9
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
7.8
נוחות ותנאי החדר
8.0
מזון/חדר אוכל
7.5
כל הביקורות (1115)
מיין לפי:
Anizan A. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Malaysia, 17 אוגוסט 2014
Value for money

Resonable price and valu for money, very stategic location
8
Overall it was good
Juan H. אנשי עסקים Malaysia, 15 אוגוסט 2014
The hotel is overating

Nothing good except location
5
The hotel is old. It is run down and not well maintain. The room looks very old and need refurbish. The socket in our room spoiled and almost. It is came out from wall. It is overrated after all. Definitely wont go back for next stay.
Nusoi L. זוגות Malaysia, 15 אוגוסט 2014
Super Comfortable Bed

Location , Room & nice river view
7
Very enjoyable stay
Ooi X. מטיילים בודדים Malaysia, 15 אוגוסט 2014
Clean, value for money

Location, clean, breakfast
7
Ramesh B. מטיילים בודדים Malaysia, 10 אוגוסט 2014
comfortable city hotel

centrally located, frinedly staff, good dining facilities
8
Had a comfortable stay and the staff were very helpful
Haziq F. אנשי עסקים Malaysia, 06 אוגוסט 2014
Majestic but seriously old

Location, customer service and breakfast buffet
6.3
It was quite nice. Fast and excellent service from the staff. When I first checked in,the room provided had faulty hair dryer. So due to technical error, the management had decided to give us another room. The second room was fantastic except its lack of tv program *no movies :( * For the restaurant, lack of options and slow service are the only disadvantages, cause the food was delicious and worth the money. In my opinion, this hotel has the potential to be an excellent five star hotel if they would refurbish the old wing. So, hopefully the management would take my opinion into consideration, thanks !
Lily D. אנשי עסקים Indonesia, 06 אוגוסט 2014
A good place to spend your night.

Very strong wifi connection in the room, friendly and helpful staffs, oustanding view from the room.
9.7
The room is quite old already, but they maintain to be very good and clean. I took my dinner in the coffee shop, and the service was quite fast and the food tasted beyond my expectation. Over all, I am very convenient about my stay.
Eddy S. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Indonesia, 03 אוגוסט 2014
good location at the center of kuching

good food, at the center of kuching city, good looking hotel from the outside of the building...
6.7
room is too old, HVAC control, not working, must renovate the room and wash room cause all things inside the room are too ages...not worth for the asking price...
Claudia Y. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים Malaysia, 30 יולי 2014
Location

Location Quiet Breakfast
8.7
Nice and pleasant. Breakfast was good.
Patricia K. מטיילים בודדים Indonesia, 29 יולי 2014
Friendly staff with big smile

Friendly staff, spacious room
7.3
Overall, i am satisfied with my stay in the hotel. The room that was spacious but bathroom was pretty small. I couldn't move around without having my elbow touching either the curtain or the wall. This is not exactly a big deal, just extraordinary in proportion to the room size. Furnitures were old and this hotel can do much better with renovation. The place was satisfyingly clean, neat, and very nice to stay. Staff was amazingly friendly and helpful. The only thing that would hold me to coming back to this hotel was just the breakfast experience. On my first morning, the usher that was standing at the cafe entrance did not help me with anything after he crossed off my room number. I tried to ask him where I could sit down and he only said "you can try find outside". By outside he meant the balcony part of the cafe that's overlooking the sea. I went there and did not find any unoccupied table, went back in and still couldn't find any unoccupied table. I made more than two rounds without luck and about to go out and told the usher that I'm leaving because I could not find any table. He told me to wait as he noticed a table is going to get unoccupied soon. I noticed I was not the only one with this problem. A couple of other people needed some assistance but the breakfast staff look unorganized and had very poor management. In the evening that day, management called me for a satisfaction survey. I expressed my satisfaction for staying in that hotel and they took note of it. When they asked me how my breakfast experience was, I told them everything and that it was not a pleasant experience. They convinced me that they will look into it and made sure that it will not happen again. Surely enough, the next morning I did not have the same experience. The usher showed me to my table and I had good breakfast.

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Grand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינגGrand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינג - טרקלין מנהליםGrand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינג - לוביGrand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינג - בית המלון מבחוץGrand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינג - אוכל ומשקאותGrand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינג - טרקלין מנהליםGrand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינג - בית המלון מבחוץGrand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר ישיבותGrand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינג - מסעדהGrand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינג - מתקני המלוןGrand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינג - בריכת שחיהGrand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינג - אולם אירועיםGrand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר כושרGrand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינג - בית המלון מבחוץ


AS-AGWEB-3C04