או

בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, מרכז העיר קוצ'ינג, קוצ'ינג, מלזיה 93100 (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

Grand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינג - טרקלין מנהלים Grand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינג - לובי Grand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינג - בית המלון מבחוץ Grand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינג - אוכל ומשקאות Grand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינג - טרקלין מנהלים Grand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינג - בית המלון מבחוץ Grand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר ישיבות Grand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינג - מסעדה Grand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינג - מתקני המלון Grand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינג - בריכת שחיה Grand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינג - אולם אירועים Grand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר כושר Grand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינג - בית המלון מבחוץ
האזור: מרכז העיר קוצ'ינג מספר החדרים: 288

סקירות אחרונות של הלקוחות

איזה סוג של מטייל אתה

 

טוב מאוד

7.9

מ-1121 סוקרים

תמורה ביחס למחיר
7.7
מיקום
8.8
תפקוד סגל העובדים
7.8
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
7.8
נוחות ותנאי החדר
8.0
מזון/חדר אוכל
7.5
כל הביקורות (1121)
מיין לפי:
Ting H. זוגות Malaysia, 24 אוגוסט 2014
nice hotel

clean,comfortable,good location
8
i stay at this hotel 2 night. good location for shopping. many taxi around the hotel.
Judith T. מטיילים בודדים Australia, 18 אוגוסט 2014
Not up to expectations

toaster worked 1st time, mug (not tiny cup) for room tea/coffee, stewed prunes
5.3
I think my opinion of this hotel was formed in the first half-hour. Had booked airport pickup which did not arrive. I see this happened to another Agoda customer. At reception was asked if I preferred 1 king or 2 queen beds. Asked for 1 king; arrived at room: 2 beds?? Room not ready at 2pm. Picked up TV remote; battery cover fell off. I left both pieces on cabinet but nothing done. Mould on grout behind bath taps; base of basin tap not cleaned. On maximum, water was only just warm. Pool suitable for children to play but not resort standard as expected. I had a pleasant meal in hotel. Breakfast had good choice with excellent prunes stewed with orange and star anice and toaster which toasted first time through (very rare). Received newspaper first 2 days but not the second 2. Hotel needs a good head of housekeeping and a smile coach. Would not stay there again. Tourists I met were very happy with their hotel which is close by.
Anizan A. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Malaysia, 17 אוגוסט 2014
Value for money

Resonable price and valu for money, very stategic location
8
Overall it was good
Juan H. אנשי עסקים Malaysia, 15 אוגוסט 2014
The hotel is overating

Nothing good except location
5
The hotel is old. It is run down and not well maintain. The room looks very old and need refurbish. The socket in our room spoiled and almost. It is came out from wall. It is overrated after all. Definitely wont go back for next stay.
Nusoi L. זוגות Malaysia, 15 אוגוסט 2014
Super Comfortable Bed

Location , Room & nice river view
7
Very enjoyable stay
Ooi X. מטיילים בודדים Malaysia, 15 אוגוסט 2014
Clean, value for money

Location, clean, breakfast
7
Jonathan T. מטיילים בודדים Malaysia, 10 אוגוסט 2014
transit in Kuching

central City area, close to major attraction, good food around
7
the hotel is a bit old and some smell, pool was disappointed river view is excellent breakfast Buffet has a wide spread
Ramesh B. מטיילים בודדים Malaysia, 10 אוגוסט 2014
comfortable city hotel

centrally located, frinedly staff, good dining facilities
8
Had a comfortable stay and the staff were very helpful
Haziq F. אנשי עסקים Malaysia, 06 אוגוסט 2014
Majestic but seriously old

Location, customer service and breakfast buffet
6.3
It was quite nice. Fast and excellent service from the staff. When I first checked in,the room provided had faulty hair dryer. So due to technical error, the management had decided to give us another room. The second room was fantastic except its lack of tv program *no movies :( * For the restaurant, lack of options and slow service are the only disadvantages, cause the food was delicious and worth the money. In my opinion, this hotel has the potential to be an excellent five star hotel if they would refurbish the old wing. So, hopefully the management would take my opinion into consideration, thanks !
Lily D. אנשי עסקים Indonesia, 06 אוגוסט 2014
A good place to spend your night.

Very strong wifi connection in the room, friendly and helpful staffs, oustanding view from the room.
9.7
The room is quite old already, but they maintain to be very good and clean. I took my dinner in the coffee shop, and the service was quite fast and the food tasted beyond my expectation. Over all, I am very convenient about my stay.

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Grand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינגGrand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינג - טרקלין מנהליםGrand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינג - לוביGrand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינג - בית המלון מבחוץGrand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינג - אוכל ומשקאותGrand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינג - טרקלין מנהליםGrand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינג - בית המלון מבחוץGrand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר ישיבותGrand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינג - מסעדהGrand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינג - מתקני המלוןGrand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינג - בריכת שחיהGrand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינג - אולם אירועיםGrand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר כושרGrand Margherita Hotel קוצ’ינג - בית המלון מבחוץ


AS-AGWEB-3C01