בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, באלי, אינדונזיה 80631 (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali באלי - חדר שינה Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali באלי - בריכת שחיה Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali באלי - בריכת שחיה Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali באלי - חדר אמבטיה Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali באלי - בית המלון מבפנים Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali באלי - אולם אירועים Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali באלי - בית המלון מבחוץ Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali באלי - חדר אמבטיה Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali באלי - בית המלון מבפנים Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali באלי - בית המלון מבפנים Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali באלי - חדר שינה Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali באלי - חדר שינה Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali באלי - בריכת שחיה Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali באלי - חדר כושר Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali באלי - בריכת שחיה Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali באלי - בית המלון מבפנים
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali באלי - חדר אמבטיה Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali באלי - בריכת שחיה Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali באלי - בית המלון מבחוץ Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali באלי - חדר שינה Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali באלי - אוכל ומשקאות Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali באלי - ספא Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali באלי - נוף Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali באלי - ספא Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali באלי - ספא
האזור: Kuta מספר החדרים: 135

חוות דעת שנוספו לאחרונה על ידי לקוחות

סננו לפי סוג מטייל

 

טוב מאוד
תמורה ביחס למחיר
8.0
מיקום
7.0
תפקוד סגל העובדים
8.1
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
7.9
נוחות ותנאי החדר
7.9
מזון/חדר אוכל
7.5
כל חוות הדעת (3203)
מיין לפי:
Suzi L. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Australia, 31 יולי 2015
Value for money and opposite Bali mall

Price is right✔️, Foods is so so🍧❗️, Customer service is Superb✔️
7.7
Cheap hotel, food is so so, service were superb and friendly. Location a little far from Kuta central but it's all good thanks to the Free shuttle every morning get a free ride. One thing!! Need A lot work in the hotel room specially shower room ant toilet; flooded everytime shower, water presser is very BAD, and smell from the toilet is awful everytime walk in to the room. ⭐️⭐️⭐️
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Sandra R. מטיילים בודדים Australia, 29 יולי 2015
Enjoyed my stay

Room, breakfast, pool
8.3
I went to hotel for a rest. I enjoyed my stay. Had a couple of baths as I only have a shower at home. I don't think it's in a great location as have to cross a very busy road to get to shops. Used hotel wi fi which was also great. I would stay again.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Adwina M. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Indonesia, 22 יולי 2015
Hotel with bad maintenance

Room space
6.3
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Charles S. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Indonesia, 20 יולי 2015
Not suitable as 4 stars hotel

The lobby, swimming pool, & food is fine.
5
I was stayed in room number 330. The room was lack of maintenance. First I entered the room it was very smelly. And in the hallway leading to the room there is no air ventilation so it feels stuffy. Less parking area. My opinion this hotel is not suitable to be categorized as 4 stars hotel.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Maddison M. זוגות Australia, 20 יולי 2015
Better places for same price

Interior, pool bar, staff
6
The hotel is nice but needs some TLC. There were so many small things in the room that were damaged and have obviously been for a long time. There was also an unusual smell in the room. The location isn't ideal. It's about a 20-30 minute walk to Kuta square, but you have to cross the highway a couple of times. The breakfast was average as most of the hot food was cold but it was free at the very least. The staff are friendly and the rooms are nice but I think there are nicer hotels closer to Kuta beach/markets for the same price.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Andrea C. בקבוצות Philippines, 18 יולי 2015
photos are not what its really like

location
6
their photos are deceiving. the hotels rooms are run down and old. while toilets seems fancy its not well-designed.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Kamaldeep K. בקבוצות India, 14 יולי 2015
Worst experience ever ,every thing stinks in hotel
2.3
we were there for only one night that was enough for us would not stay in the hotel ever again everything was so dirty plus they change you for every little thing for example bucket of ice , phone call from reception. Staff wasn't helpful at all foul smell in the room, gym needs upgrade, whole hotel needs a detail cleaning
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Steve S. זוגות Australia, 10 יולי 2015
GRR8

FOOD POOL ROOM
10
EVERY THING WAS GRRRRRR8
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Nai W. זוגות Malaysia, 09 יולי 2015
satisfactory stay

food, view,good staff !
6.3
stisfactory stay !
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Jason S. בקבוצות Australia, 03 יולי 2015
Comfortable and clean stay just out of Kuta

Staff friendliness, clean rooms, swimming pool
8.3
We had a very enjoyable stay at the Grand Mega. We found it to be a little far from the action however Kuta central is only a $2 taxi ride away. Value for money was the major winner here. The rooms were clean and seem to have been recently refurbished. There was generous space in the room and bathroom was large. Some areas of the hotel had a slight smell but nothing unbearable. Overall we had a great time at the grand mega and would recommend to friends and family. Breakfast provided was more traditional Balinese and had minimal "American" breakfast options however was still tasty.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali באליGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali באלי - חדר שינהGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali באלי - בריכת שחיהGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali באלי - בריכת שחיהGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali באלי - חדר אמבטיהGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali באלי - בית המלון מבפניםGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali באלי - אולם אירועיםGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali באלי - בית המלון מבחוץGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali באלי - חדר אמבטיהGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali באלי - בית המלון מבפניםGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali באלי - בית המלון מבפניםGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali באלי - חדר שינהGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali באלי - חדר שינהGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali באלי - בריכת שחיהGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali באלי - חדר כושרGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali באלי - בריכת שחיהGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali באלי - בית המלון מבפניםGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali באלי - חדר אמבטיהGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali באלי - בריכת שחיהGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali באלי - בית המלון מבחוץGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali באלי - חדר שינהGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali באלי - אוכל ומשקאותGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali באלי - ספאGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali באלי - נוףGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali באלי - ספאGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali באלי - ספא


Agoda.com הינה חלק מקבוצת Priceline, החברה המובילה בעולם בנסיעות מקוונות ושירותים נלווים.

AS-AGWEB-3A05