או

בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, סינגפור 238857 (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

Grand Park Orchard סינגפור - נוף Grand Park Orchard סינגפור - בית המלון מבפנים Grand Park Orchard סינגפור - לובי Grand Park Orchard סינגפור - לובי Grand Park Orchard סינגפור - בר/טרקלין Grand Park Orchard סינגפור - בריכת שחיה Grand Park Orchard סינגפור - טרקלין מנהלים Grand Park Orchard סינגפור - טרקלין מנהלים Grand Park Orchard סינגפור - סוויטה Grand Park Orchard סינגפור - סוויטה Grand Park Orchard סינגפור - סוויטה Grand Park Orchard סינגפור - חדר שינה Grand Park Orchard סינגפור - חדר שינה Grand Park Orchard סינגפור - חדר שינה Grand Park Orchard סינגפור - סוויטה Grand Park Orchard סינגפור - סוויטה
Grand Park Orchard סינגפור - סוויטה
האזור: Orchard מספר החדרים: 308

סקירות אחרונות של הלקוחות

איזה סוג של מטייל אתה

 

מצוין

8.2

מ-5314 סוקרים

תמורה ביחס למחיר
7.4
מיקום
9.4
תפקוד סגל העובדים
8.1
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
8.4
נוחות ותנאי החדר
8.2
מזון/חדר אוכל
7.3
כל הביקורות (5314)
מיין לפי:
Miriam V. אנשי עסקים Israel, 29 יוני 2014
אוירה מצויינת, צוות ידודיתי ונעים הגורם לתחושת בית

צוות. מיקום.שרות
9
Teresa B. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Indonesia, 19 אוקטובר 2014
Good location, clean room & attentive staffs

Location, Room, Staffs
9
It was a very pleasant stay :)
Dwi N. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Indonesia, 18 אוקטובר 2014
Great location surrounded by shopping mall

Location, comfortable room, free mobile phone with unlimited call
10
Very satisfying, close to everywhere
Melvina J. מטיילים בודדים Indonesia, 18 אוקטובר 2014
located in Orchard and Free Mobile Phone Usage

we chose this hotel because it is located in Orchard Shopping area (just next to Paragon) and they also provide free mobile phone (free local and international call)
6.7
The hotel was located in Orchard Shopping Area which is very convinient. One of the best facility is free mobile phone complete with active mobile number and internet access. As the room, i felt the room and bathroom size were quite small and quite clean. During our stay, the hotel was in renovation in some area. We can hear the noise around noon until 6 pm. I find the room rate is a bit expensive for such a small room however considering the location and free mobile phone, it is still a best affordable place to stay.
Jane M. זוגות Indonesia, 17 אוקטובר 2014
Good and very convenient area.

Clean, modern and Nice
9
Shea Y. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Malaysia, 17 אוקטובר 2014
Convenience

Clean. Convenience. Friendly staff
9
Comfort
Andre S. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Indonesia, 16 אוקטובר 2014
Just OK

Location, Room Standard, Free to use gadget
6.7
Arrived at 12.30pm room was not ready and was asked to come back at 2pm, came back at 2pm , room still not ready and had to wait 15 more minutes for it to be finally ready. Given a room at the smoking floor despite We traveled with a 1,5 yo daughter and we specifically ordered a non smoking room 1 month before. The only help they offered was to freshen up the room with air freshener which I still had to call them 3 times in order for the housekeeping to come and spray the room. Room was great, comfortable, above the swimming pool. When we thought at least the room was good, we were disappointed again at night when the pool bar played loud music until 11pm on a Wednesday. Only good was the location but I'd rather pay a bit more and stay at the hotel opposite.
Afif A. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים Indonesia, 16 אוקטובר 2014
Good Location Hotel with Free International Calls

The Location, The Free to use Phone, and Surrounding
8
I booked 2 rooms for 5 days at this hotel. I must say the locations is one of the best location in orchard road beside the mandarin hotel. The staff in my opinions is average for the 5 star hotel. The service is also average. The room feel a bit small even after they upgraded our rooms to the premier rooms. The most great things about this hotel is the handy phone, that they gave us in the rooms which we can have free international call, the device also have guide for local tourist attraction and information. The locations also near to the mosque in the orchard road which is a plus point for me because I'm a moslem
Afif A. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים Indonesia, 15 אוקטובר 2014
Good Location Hotel with Free International Calls

The Location, The Free to use Phone, and Surrounding
8
I booked 2 rooms for 5 days at this hotel. I must say the locations is one of the best location in orchard road beside the mandarin hotel. The staff in my opinions is average for the 5 star hotel. The service is also average. The room feel a bit small even after they upgraded our rooms to the premier rooms. The most great things about this hotel is the handy phone, that they gave us in the rooms which we can have free international call, the device also have guide for local tourist attraction and information. The locations also near to the mosque in the orchard road which is a plus point for me because I'm a moslem
Afif A. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים Indonesia, 14 אוקטובר 2014
Good Location Hotel with Free International Calls

The Location, The Free to use Phone, and Surrounding
8
I booked 2 rooms for 5 days at this hotel. I must say the locations is one of the best location in orchard road beside the mandarin hotel. The staff in my opinions is average for the 5 star hotel. The service is also average. The room feel a bit small even after they upgraded our rooms to the premier rooms. The most great things about this hotel is the handy phone, that they gave us in the rooms which we can have free international call, the device also have guide for local tourist attraction and information. The locations also near to the mosque in the orchard road which is a plus point for me because I'm a moslem

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Grand Park Orchard סינגפורGrand Park Orchard סינגפור - נוףGrand Park Orchard סינגפור - בית המלון מבפניםGrand Park Orchard סינגפור - לוביGrand Park Orchard סינגפור - לוביGrand Park Orchard סינגפור - בר/טרקליןGrand Park Orchard סינגפור - בריכת שחיהGrand Park Orchard סינגפור - טרקלין מנהליםGrand Park Orchard סינגפור - טרקלין מנהליםGrand Park Orchard סינגפור - סוויטהGrand Park Orchard סינגפור - סוויטהGrand Park Orchard סינגפור - סוויטהGrand Park Orchard סינגפור - חדר שינהGrand Park Orchard סינגפור - חדר שינהGrand Park Orchard סינגפור - חדר שינהGrand Park Orchard סינגפור - סוויטהGrand Park Orchard סינגפור - סוויטהGrand Park Orchard סינגפור - סוויטה

חוות דעת של לקוחות - Grand Park Orchard, סינגפור

AS-AGWEB-3B01