בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

19 Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem District, האנוי, ויאטנם (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - לובי Hanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - בית המלון מבחוץ Hanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - אטרקציות קרובות Hanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - אטרקציות קרובות Hanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - אטרקציות קרובות Hanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - אטרקציות קרובות Hanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - אטרקציות קרובות Hanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - אטרקציות קרובות Hanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - אטרקציות קרובות Hanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - אטרקציות קרובות Hanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - אטרקציות קרובות Hanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - אוכל ומשקאות Hanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - אוכל ומשקאות Hanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - אוכל ומשקאות Hanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - אוכל ומשקאות Hanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - אוכל ומשקאות
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - אוכל ומשקאות Hanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - אוכל ומשקאות Hanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינה Hanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינה Hanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינה Hanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינה Hanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינה Hanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינה Hanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - בית המלון מבחוץ Hanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינה Hanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינה Hanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינה
האזור: Hoan Kiem District מספר החדרים: 9

חוות דעת שנוספו לאחרונה על ידי לקוחות

סננו לפי סוג מטייל

 

מצוין
תמורה ביחס למחיר
9.0
מיקום
9.3
תפקוד סגל העובדים
8.8
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
8.7
נוחות ותנאי החדר
8.8
מזון/חדר אוכל
7.6
כל חוות הדעת (165)
מיין לפי:
Lesley F. זוגות Australia, 29 יוני 2015
Enjoyable experience

service was outstanding, cleanliness and location
9.7
After a cancellation with our flight to Hanoi we missed the first night of our booking. Upon arrival the staff informed us that we were being upgraded at no charge. The hotel foyer had complementary juice, tea, coffee and snacks available 24 hours a day. The beds were comfortable, the family rooms had a small balcony and a window and the double rooms had a small balcony as well. The rooms were very clean and the location was great. This was the best hotel that we stayed at in the $20-$30 price range in our 3 weeks in Vietnam.
Chia C. זוגות Taiwan, 20 יוני 2015
Nice environment and service

Comfortable environment, good service, and economy price
8
The service is so good, and it's so convenient to get restaurant and shopping mall around there.
Jose M. זוגות United States of America, 07 יוני 2015
Stay here!

Location. Staff. Cleanliness.
10
Amazing! No complaints. Look no further than the Hanoi Old Centre Hotel.
Nicole C. זוגות Australia, 03 יוני 2015
Great hotel

Staff, location & comfort
9.3
Really helpful staff always willing to give information. We booked the cruise of Halong Bay through this hotel and it was perfect Great location near the lake Nice breakfast too with drinks & snacks provided throughout the day
Lori U. בקבוצות United States of America, 01 מאי 2015
Lovely, yet inexpensive gem of a place

Staff, cleanliness, location
9.7
I was traveling with 2 friends. We stayed in a family room. Very clean, and the staff were ALL wonderful!
Jesselle L. אנשי עסקים Philippines, 13 פברואר 2015
got a room upgrade for free

location, good customer service and the lovely upgrade
8.3
...got upgraded to deluxe room. Too bad we did not get a good view of the Hoan Kiem lake
Georgia W. מטיילים בודדים Australia, 04 פברואר 2015
Fantastic hotel in Hanoi

Location, breakfast, staff
10
James S. זוגות United States of America, 12 ינואר 2015
Friendliest Staff in Vietnam

Staff, location, price
9.7
Yong S. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים Singapore, 04 ינואר 2015
Superb Location

Location, Friendly n helpful staff
9.3
Location near the Ho Hoan Kiem lake and within walking distance from the street shopping belt and many eateries nearby. Friendly n helpful staff who always never fail to assist. Is noisy if your room facing the road but they provide ear plug on request.
Angela G. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים New Zealand, 21 דצמבר 2014
Just book here !!

Excellent Hotel, Excellent staff and service, excellent food, Excellent location and clean. Awesome location!
10
I chose this Hotel based on other reviews. I was still a little anxious because it was our first time to Vietnam. However the staff emailed and responded to all my communication while I was still in NZ prior to coming. They helped me organise an airport pickup and a tour to Halong Bay. Knowing we were flying to this all booked made us more relaxed. They also booked our flights to Da Nang for us getting a good price! The previous reviews stated how helpful and friendly the staff were and this was more than true from our experience. This made our stay in Hanoi such an amazing experience. The staff gave us local knowledge of where would be suitable for us to eat and sights. They helped us with Taxis also so we get a good one! Thankyou to all the staff!!! You are all wonderful people and would like to Thankyou for making our first experience to Vietnam so amazing! Thanks Chef also.... The food was very nice! Can't go wrong with this one.

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel האנויHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - לוביHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - בית המלון מבחוץHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - אטרקציות קרובותHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - אטרקציות קרובותHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - אטרקציות קרובותHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - אטרקציות קרובותHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - אטרקציות קרובותHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - אטרקציות קרובותHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - אטרקציות קרובותHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - אטרקציות קרובותHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - אטרקציות קרובותHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - אוכל ומשקאותHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - אוכל ומשקאותHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - אוכל ומשקאותHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - אוכל ומשקאותHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - אוכל ומשקאותHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - אוכל ומשקאותHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - אוכל ומשקאותHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינהHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינהHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינהHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינהHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינהHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינהHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - בית המלון מבחוץHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינהHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינהHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינהHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינהHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינהHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינהHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינהHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינהHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינהHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינהHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינהHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינהHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינהHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר אמבטיהHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינהHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר אמבטיהHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינהHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר אמבטיהHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינהHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינהHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינהHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינהHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינהHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר אמבטיהHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינהHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינהHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינהHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינהHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינהHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינהHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינהHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינהHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - לוביHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינהHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינהHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינהHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - לוביHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינהHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינהHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינהHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינהHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינהHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינהHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - חדר שינהHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - מזנוןHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - מזנוןHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - אוכל ומשקאותHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - אוכל ומשקאותHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - אוכל ומשקאותHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - אוכל ומשקאותHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - אוכל ומשקאותHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - אוכל ומשקאותHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - אוכל ומשקאותHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - אוכל ומשקאותHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - בית המלון מבפניםHanoi Old Centre Hotel האנוי - אוכל ומשקאות


Agoda.com הינה חלק מקבוצת Priceline, החברה המובילה בעולם בנסיעות מקוונות ושירותים נלווים.

AS-AGWEB-3C04