או

בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, קבו סיטי, סבו, הפיליפינים 6000 (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

Harolds Hotel סבו - לובי Harolds Hotel סבו - חדר שינה Harolds Hotel סבו - חדר שינה Harolds Hotel סבו - חדר שינה Harolds Hotel סבו - חדר שינה Harolds Hotel סבו - חדר שינה Harolds Hotel סבו - מסעדה Harolds Hotel סבו - מסעדה Harolds Hotel סבו - מסעדה Harolds Hotel סבו - מסעדה Harolds Hotel סבו - בר/טרקלין Harolds Hotel סבו - בר/טרקלין Harolds Hotel סבו - בר/טרקלין Harolds Hotel סבו - מסעדה Harolds Hotel סבו - אולם אירועים Harolds Hotel סבו - אולם אירועים
Harolds Hotel סבו - אולם אירועים Harolds Hotel סבו - אולם אירועים Harolds Hotel סבו - חדר ישיבות Harolds Hotel סבו - חדר ישיבות Harolds Hotel סבו - חדר ישיבות Harolds Hotel סבו - חדר ישיבות Harolds Hotel סבו - חדר ישיבות Harolds Hotel סבו - חדר ישיבות Harolds Hotel סבו - מרכז עסקים Harolds Hotel סבו - חדר כושר Harolds Hotel סבו - בית המלון מבחוץ
האזור: קבו סיטי מספר החדרים: 90

חוות דעת שנוספו לאחרונה על ידי לקוחות

סננו לפי סוג מטייל

 

מצוין

8.5

מ-1224 סוקרים

תמורה ביחס למחיר
8.6
מיקום
8.2
תפקוד סגל העובדים
8.9
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
9.0
נוחות ותנאי החדר
8.7
מזון/חדר אוכל
7.6
כל חוות הדעת (1224)
מיין לפי:
Belle R. מטיילים בודדים Philippines, 26 מאי 2015
UP Cebu Enrollment.

Walking distance to the campus
7.3
Room is well kept.
John B. זוגות United Kingdom, 09 מאי 2015
Excellent

Staff, Room, Location
9.7
We loved this hotel, the staff were excellent, we have stayed in a number of hotels in Asia and we considered the staff at the Harolds hotel to be one of the best. The restaurant managers Cesa & Mike, went out of there way to make us feel welcomed & important, as did all of the staff, the room was larger than average, the ambience and atmosphere at the roof top resataurant is very good. The food at both restaurants is above average for a hotel of this rating. Location is good, the Ayala shopping mall is within walking distance, couple pf small issues, the lobby area is small ith restricted seating, and the air conditioning unit was on the noisy side, however I ill be staying at this hotel on my next visit to Cebu
Gregory J. מטיילים בודדים Philippines, 04 מאי 2015
Great hotel and dtaff

Staff were very accommodating. Clean rooms. Good sized room
8
Had problems with the air on upon arrival but they immediately fixed it. Staff was very helpful. Asked them to help a reservation in a restaurant and they made it for me. Would definitely stay here again
Sheila D. מטיילים בודדים Philippines, 03 מאי 2015
fabulous!

room amenities, cleanliness, comfort
9.3
I really really loved my stay at Harolds. I travel in asia often ans i can say that my room was slightly better than my rooms in 5star hotels in singapore and taiwan. Location is at the center of most places for travellers.
Tero K. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Finland, 27 אפריל 2015
Enjoyable experience

Very nice and helpful staff, clean and nice room, food
9.3
Yi L. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים Singapore, 22 אפריל 2015
like

service. room . location
9
Richard E. מטיילים בודדים United States of America, 20 אפריל 2015
An almost perfect business hotel

1) The staff
10
Richard E. מטיילים בודדים United States of America, 20 אפריל 2015
An almost perfect business hotel

1, 2 and 3: the staff! But also the quality of the facility, and the location near Ayala Mall.
10
My stay was so wonderful that I extended it an extra 3 days. The staff were all attentive, kind and very professional, the rooms were perfect, housekeeping did a great job, and the lovely Roof Deck was a delight. There was no pool (as clearly stated in the Agota description), but for a business traveler this is often not important. My ONLY complaint was very poor WiFi service. I often had to turn off WiFi and use cellular service to use the Internet at all - just not acceptable for a first class business hotel. While there was good WiFi signal in the rooms, the connection to the Internet usually failed. Otherwise I would have given this hotel a 5 star rating.
Heinrich H. זוגות Switzerland, 19 אפריל 2015
Great rooms, very friendly stuff

suite, stuff, buffet
10
Kuet K. בקבוצות Malaysia, 12 אפריל 2015
satisfied

clean, and design
7.7
The hotel charge for P300 for the toilet towel due to the stain by the soft drink. the hotel staffs claim that is the blood stain. I wonder the hotel staff totally dont want to listen about our explanation.We dont want to argue with them. finally we pay them P300

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Harolds Hotel סבוHarolds Hotel סבו - לוביHarolds Hotel סבו - חדר שינהHarolds Hotel סבו - חדר שינהHarolds Hotel סבו - חדר שינהHarolds Hotel סבו - חדר שינהHarolds Hotel סבו - חדר שינהHarolds Hotel סבו - מסעדהHarolds Hotel סבו - מסעדהHarolds Hotel סבו - מסעדהHarolds Hotel סבו - מסעדהHarolds Hotel סבו - בר/טרקליןHarolds Hotel סבו - בר/טרקליןHarolds Hotel סבו - בר/טרקליןHarolds Hotel סבו - מסעדהHarolds Hotel סבו - אולם אירועיםHarolds Hotel סבו - אולם אירועיםHarolds Hotel סבו - אולם אירועיםHarolds Hotel סבו - אולם אירועיםHarolds Hotel סבו - חדר ישיבותHarolds Hotel סבו - חדר ישיבותHarolds Hotel סבו - חדר ישיבותHarolds Hotel סבו - חדר ישיבותHarolds Hotel סבו - חדר ישיבותHarolds Hotel סבו - חדר ישיבותHarolds Hotel סבו - מרכז עסקיםHarolds Hotel סבו - חדר כושרHarolds Hotel סבו - בית המלון מבחוץ


AS-AGWEB-3A04