או

בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, סבו, הפיליפינים 6000 (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

Harolds Hotel סבו - בית המלון מבחוץ Harolds Hotel סבו - לובי Harolds Hotel סבו - חדר שינה Harolds Hotel סבו - חדר שינה Harolds Hotel סבו - חדר שינה Harolds Hotel סבו - חדר שינה Harolds Hotel סבו - חדר שינה Harolds Hotel סבו - חדר שינה Harolds Hotel סבו - חדר שינה Harolds Hotel סבו - חדר שינה Harolds Hotel סבו - חדר שינה Harolds Hotel סבו - חדר שינה Harolds Hotel סבו - בית המלון מבפנים Harolds Hotel סבו - מרפסת Harolds Hotel סבו - חדר שינה Harolds Hotel סבו - חדר שינה
Harolds Hotel סבו - חדר שינה Harolds Hotel סבו - חדר שינה Harolds Hotel סבו - חדר אמבטיה Harolds Hotel סבו - מסעדה Harolds Hotel סבו - מסעדה Harolds Hotel סבו - מסעדה Harolds Hotel סבו - מסעדה Harolds Hotel סבו - בר/טרקלין Harolds Hotel סבו - בר/טרקלין Harolds Hotel סבו - בר/טרקלין Harolds Hotel סבו - מסעדה Harolds Hotel סבו - אולם אירועים
האזור: Cebu City מספר החדרים: 90

סקירות אחרונות של הלקוחות

איזה סוג של מטייל אתה

 

מצוין

8.5

מ-1108 סוקרים

תמורה ביחס למחיר
8.6
מיקום
8.2
תפקוד סגל העובדים
8.9
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
9.0
נוחות ותנאי החדר
8.7
מזון/חדר אוכל
7.5
כל הביקורות (1108)
מיין לפי:
Garry B. זוגות New Zealand, 23 אוקטובר 2014
10 outa 10

Nice Bathroom, comfortable Bed, Good size room.
9.3
Cannot fault this Hotel, Really enjoyed our 4 night stay. Only thing I will mention is it's 70-80 pesos each way into city.
Brian H. אנשי עסקים United Kingdom, 18 אוקטובר 2014
Standards are slipping!

Comfort , lovely rooms front 0f house staff
7.3
I have stayed here many times and this was the most disappointing . The front desk staff and the porters are suberb but the dining staff need retrained! The service is poor and they don't know what they are doing. I took all day for housekeeping to clean the room and I had to ask every day. Its all down to poor management.
Poul M. מטיילים בודדים Denmark, 12 אוקטובר 2014
So disappointed !!

The food was good in the Roof Top restaurant.
5.3
I am disappointed. I only give my review if i feel that the present star rating is out of order. I was staying at Harolds one night, just to test it as i often travel to Cebu. Nice rooms. Lazy Staff ... Terrible service in the restaurant. There were 5 Staffweroking there and only 2 guests, but the staff found it much more funny to make jokes between themselves, than to give a proper service. The wifi was so slow that i even could not send any emails. Overall this hotel don't deserve the rating it has of now.
Andrew O. מטיילים בודדים United Kingdom, 07 אוקטובר 2014
clean and good value.

staff location and room all great bit traditional could do with a update
9.7
Hotel was generally good . Stayed in better and worse it's middle of the road .
Rizalito M. זוגות Philippines, 02 אוקטובר 2014
Great one night experience

Location was good as it is near to the mall and some if the great restaurants and bar in the area are just 5 - 10 minutes taxi from the hotel.
9.3
Jan P. מטיילים בודדים Malaysia, 02 אוקטובר 2014
comfortable hotel to relax

nice bed, good staffs, secured
7.7
It was good, only wifi in room getting weak compare to my earlier stay.
Michael M. מטיילים בודדים United States of America, 30 ספטמבר 2014
THE BEST BREAKFAST IN CEBU!

the staff is the best,breakfast was superior & the room was most comfortable
10
I am ashamed & embarrassed that my medical condition gave the staff a very bad first impression. But,they are very professional and handled the situation calmly. I only wish I had the same opportunity to apologize and explain my behavior to the guests I offended,as I did to the staff. Without question, Harolds will be my hotel when in Cebu!
Tim W. זוגות United States of America, 30 ספטמבר 2014
All good

location, staff, room.
7.3
Good as usual
Jay M. מטיילים בודדים United States of America, 29 ספטמבר 2014
1st Timer

Customer Service, Cleanliness, Comfortable Beds
9.3
It was good... I will definitely consider it when I come back. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Bed was really comfortable with nice soft pillows... good experience for relaxing.
Susan C. אנשי עסקים New Zealand, 28 ספטמבר 2014
Very good

clean, friendly staff, good wifi
9.7
My 2 nights stay was pretty good, nice hotel. The only downside is the plastic kettle (cheap and nasty) as it was broken.

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Harolds Hotel סבוHarolds Hotel סבו - בית המלון מבחוץHarolds Hotel סבו - לוביHarolds Hotel סבו - חדר שינהHarolds Hotel סבו - חדר שינהHarolds Hotel סבו - חדר שינהHarolds Hotel סבו - חדר שינהHarolds Hotel סבו - חדר שינהHarolds Hotel סבו - חדר שינהHarolds Hotel סבו - חדר שינהHarolds Hotel סבו - חדר שינהHarolds Hotel סבו - חדר שינהHarolds Hotel סבו - חדר שינהHarolds Hotel סבו - בית המלון מבפניםHarolds Hotel סבו - מרפסתHarolds Hotel סבו - חדר שינהHarolds Hotel סבו - חדר שינהHarolds Hotel סבו - חדר שינהHarolds Hotel סבו - חדר שינהHarolds Hotel סבו - חדר אמבטיהHarolds Hotel סבו - מסעדהHarolds Hotel סבו - מסעדהHarolds Hotel סבו - מסעדהHarolds Hotel סבו - מסעדהHarolds Hotel סבו - בר/טרקליןHarolds Hotel סבו - בר/טרקליןHarolds Hotel סבו - בר/טרקליןHarolds Hotel סבו - מסעדהHarolds Hotel סבו - אולם אירועיםHarolds Hotel סבו - אולם אירועיםHarolds Hotel סבו - אולם אירועיםHarolds Hotel סבו - אולם אירועיםHarolds Hotel סבו - חדר ישיבותHarolds Hotel סבו - חדר ישיבותHarolds Hotel סבו - חדר ישיבותHarolds Hotel סבו - חדר ישיבותHarolds Hotel סבו - חדר ישיבותHarolds Hotel סבו - חדר ישיבותHarolds Hotel סבו - מרכז עסקיםHarolds Hotel סבו - חדר כושר


AS-AGWEB-3A04