או

בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, מרכז העיר מדאן, מדאן, אינדונזיה 20112 (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

בעבר : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - בריכת שחיה Hotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - בריכת שחיה Hotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - קבלה Hotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - לובי Hotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - חדר שינה Hotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - חדר שינה Hotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - חדר שינה Hotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - חדר שינה Hotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - חדר אמבטיה Hotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - חדר שינה Hotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - חדר אמבטיה Hotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - חדר שינה Hotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - חדר שינה Hotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - חדר שינה Hotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - חדר אמבטיה Hotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - בר/טרקלין
Hotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - בית קפה Hotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - אולם אירועים Hotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - אולם אירועים Hotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - חדר ישיבות Hotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - חדר ישיבות Hotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - אוכל ומשקאות Hotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - אוכל ומשקאות Hotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - אוכל ומשקאות Hotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - מתקני המלון Hotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - חדר שינה Hotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - בית המלון מבפנים
האזור: מרכז העיר מדאן מספר החדרים: 200

סקירות אחרונות של הלקוחות

איזה סוג של מטייל אתה

 

מצוין

8.1

מ-930 סוקרים

תמורה ביחס למחיר
8.0
מיקום
8.3
תפקוד סגל העובדים
8.1
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
8.3
נוחות ותנאי החדר
8.2
מזון/חדר אוכל
7.6
כל הביקורות (930)
מיין לפי:
Kiki H. אנשי עסקים Indonesia, 27 אוגוסט 2014
Have a bad experience with the waiter

Balcony's room & swimming pool
5.7
I've got a good room with balcony and great view. But the waiter was not nice and good when breakfast time. I order hot tea but they didn't gave it. Until I have to come to them again asking my order. And it's happen almost everyday.
Michael H. אנשי עסקים Indonesia, 24 אוגוסט 2014
Nice hotel with great location

Location, ambience, attentive staff
7
It was a pleasant stay at Aryaduta. Location is close to everywhere and within walking distance. Room is big, but the bed unfortunately is not too comfy. Pool area is very nice and quiet.
Chairy T. אנשי עסקים Indonesia, 23 אוגוסט 2014
Aryaduta hotel very good

Location, value for money, swimming pool
9
Aryaduta hotel is a very good hotel located in the city.
Chin S. אנשי עסקים Malaysia, 21 אוגוסט 2014
Fair

good services, value money, near railway station
6.7
No what I expected.
Hendri P. בקבוצות Indonesia, 16 אוגוסט 2014
Inexpensive 5 star hotel with great room & service

Value for money, centrally located, hygiene
9.3
It was my second time staying in this hotel with my friends, as usual this is the most affordable 5 star hotel we can find in Medan. Room was clean, beds are comfortable and services are great! The morning breakfast was delicious with wide range variety of foods, from Indonesian to Western food are served. There's no doubt that will be staying here again for our next visit.
Bisma P. אנשי עסקים Indonesia, 14 אוגוסט 2014
Not so Clean :(

Nothing
5.3
This is the 2nd time I stayed in Medan. And 1st time stayed in this Hotel. First, I didn't know that this hotel is combined with Mall (old mall...), so it bit a little dissapointment for me, because I choose this 5 stars hotel for take a rest, not being disturbed with crowded lobby etc. The room was medium size, with carpet floor but big red stain next to the bed (looks like someone drop off a wine or something...), and black stain at the pillow cover (fungus I guess). Bathroom was clean. And I hate hotel lobby with Sky Lobby concept...it is so confusing for me. And my opinion for 5 stars hotel, Aryadutta need to improve a lot.
Hendri P. בקבוצות Indonesia, 10 אוגוסט 2014
Excellent stay with high quality breakfast

Price, food and location
9.3
It was a well pleasant stay. And we enjoy the breakfast very much. Excellet services
Miranto P. זוגות Indonesia, 10 אוגוסט 2014
One of the best hotel in Medan

Good value of money, great location, luxury hotel
8.3
I am very happy with all of from this hotel, near Palladium mall and city center located.
Aries H. זוגות Indonesia, 09 אוגוסט 2014
5 Star Hotel located in the city

Best Location, Best Room and Value of Money
8
We were having a good time staying at Aryaduta hotel.
Kazuaki I. אנשי עסקים Japan, 08 אוגוסט 2014
Best hotel to stay in Medan

Friendly staff, cleanness, and good location
9.7
Just great, not too busy, very relaxing atmosphere, staffs are friendly, and reasonable price. I am very sure I will come back next time.

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Hotel Aryaduta Medan מדאןHotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - בריכת שחיהHotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - בריכת שחיהHotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - קבלהHotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - לוביHotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - חדר שינהHotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - חדר שינהHotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - חדר שינהHotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - חדר שינהHotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - חדר אמבטיהHotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - חדר שינהHotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - חדר אמבטיהHotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - חדר שינהHotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - חדר שינהHotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - חדר שינהHotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - חדר אמבטיהHotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - בר/טרקליןHotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - בית קפהHotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - אולם אירועיםHotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - אולם אירועיםHotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - חדר ישיבותHotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - חדר ישיבותHotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - אוכל ומשקאותHotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - אוכל ומשקאותHotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - אוכל ומשקאותHotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - מתקני המלוןHotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - חדר שינהHotel Aryaduta Medan מדאן - בית המלון מבפנים


AS-AGWEB-3B01