בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
מתי תרצו לשהות במלון זה?

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center

73 Jalan Raja Chulan, Bukit Bintang, קואלה לומפור, מלזיה 50200

חוות דעת שנוספו לאחרונה על ידי לקוחות

סננו לפי סוג מטייל

 

מצוין

8.1

מ-4471 סוקרים

0 חוות דעת בעברית

תמורה ביחס למחיר
8.0
מיקום
8.8
תפקוד סגל העובדים
8.0
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
7.9
נוחות ותנאי החדר
8.1
מזון/חדר אוכל
7.7
כל חוות הדעת (4471)
מיין לפי:
Saravanan S. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Malaysia, 08 פברואר 2016
Not very happy

Location is good , hotel lobby nice & good choice of breakfast.
7
Not happy because the hotel overrated, washroom not clean in room , toilet bold spoiled & the hotel modified it in very cheap way .Long bath spoiled & the hotel just painted with white . Carpet in room not clean & curtain full with dust .
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Shadila I. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Malaysia, 08 פברואר 2016
the best hospitality

1. kids & baby friendly, 2. best foodie 3. very helpful staff
10
it was great escape for my family. i chose to stay here for having my candle light dinner celebrating my wedding anniversary. i decided to have it by poolside. it was light rainy at the night, while the F&B staffs were very helpful setting up my table for two. 3 times brought our table in & out just to make my dinner succeed (cause to rain). they were very sporting with smile entertained us for our dinner photoshoot as well. it gave us an unforgettable memories till now. feel blessed 😊 thanx for the Chef for your great cook ! 👍
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Sjech A. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים Indonesia, 05 פברואר 2016
superb,nice staff

good staff,location,clean
9
best stay in kl ever!!!
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Adnan H. זוגות Bahrain, 05 פברואר 2016
pleasant stay

location.services.loby.
7.3
I like the hotel in deed. the location.staff .services. Lobby. room size. breakfast. I really enjoyed it. the only negative thing is the room standard is for 3 star hotel not 5 star. but it is acceptable taking into consideration the value of room. no doubt I will visit the hotel again. happy tenants.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Adnan H. זוגות Bahrain, 05 פברואר 2016
pleasant stay

location.services.loby.
7.3
I like the hotel in deed. the location.staff .services. Lobby. room size. breakfast. I really enjoyed it. the only negative thing is the room standard is for 3 star hotel not 5 star. but it is acceptable taking into consideration the value of room. no doubt I will visit the hotel again. happy tenants.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Mindaugas J. זוגות Lithuania, 02 פברואר 2016
Super location, friedly stuff

Location, friendly stuff
7.7
The Hotel is run down, not 5 stars. Must be renovated. I THINK IS OVERPRICED. but location very good and staff performance was great!
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Mindaugas J. זוגות Lithuania, 31 ינואר 2016
Overrated

Location, very friendly staff
7.7
Location super. Friendly stuff. Pool has to many chlorid, to less chairs near the pool for guests. Hotel is run down, really not 5 stars.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Nuruliza N. זוגות Singapore, 30 ינואר 2016
Very classic hotel. Love it.

Near to LRT. Easy to find food. Easy to go to Town area.
8.7
Was having a short vacation & cums to my husband birthday. The hotel staff made a simple decoration on our bed & also with a complimentary cake. Such an impressive! All of the staffs were so helpful & kind. Keep it up. And we enjoyed our holidays too! *thumbs-up*
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Guruprakash N. אנשי עסקים Singapore, 29 ינואר 2016
Not good

Breakfast , Bed
3.3
Cannot be compared with other hotels nearby. Definitely not worth the money
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Omer S. זוגות Pakistan, 28 ינואר 2016
good place to stay in bukit bintang

location, room, staff
9.3
It was good staff could just be a little more informative about KLs transportation system
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
חוות דעת אחת מתוך אחת
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center קואלה לומפורHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center קואלה לומפור - חדר כושרHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center קואלה לומפור - בריכת שחיהHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center קואלה לומפור - בריכת שחיהHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center קואלה לומפור - אולם אירועיםHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center קואלה לומפור - חדר ישיבותHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center קואלה לומפור - אולם אירועיםHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center קואלה לומפור - בית המלון מבחוץHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center קואלה לומפור - בית המלון מבחוץHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center קואלה לומפור - מתקנים לפעילות פנאיHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center קואלה לומפור - מסעדהHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center קואלה לומפור - בית המלון מבפניםHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center קואלה לומפור - חדר שינהHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center קואלה לומפור - מזנוןHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center קואלה לומפור - בית המלון מבחוץHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center קואלה לומפור - מתקנים לפעילות פנאיHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center קואלה לומפור - בית המלון מבחוץHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center קואלה לומפור - בית המלון מבפניםHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center קואלה לומפור - בית המלון מבפניםHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center קואלה לומפור - בית המלון מבפניםHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center קואלה לומפור - חדר שינהHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center קואלה לומפור - חדר שינהHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center קואלה לומפור - מזנוןHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center קואלה לומפור - בית המלון מבפניםHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center קואלה לומפור - בית המלון מבפניםHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center קואלה לומפור - בית המלון מבפניםHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center קואלה לומפור - חדר ישיבותHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center קואלה לומפור - בית המלון מבפניםHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center קואלה לומפור - חדר שינהHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center קואלה לומפור - חדר שינהHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center קואלה לומפור - חדר שינהHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center קואלה לומפור - חדר שינהHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center קואלה לומפור - בר/טרקליןHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center קואלה לומפור - מתקנים לפעילות פנאיHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center קואלה לומפור - בריכת שחיהHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center קואלה לומפור - חדר כושרHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center קואלה לומפור - גינהHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center קואלה לומפור - חדר שינהHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center קואלה לומפור - חדר אמבטיהHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center קואלה לומפור - חדר שינהHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center קואלה לומפור - חדר שינהHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center קואלה לומפור - חדר שינהHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center קואלה לומפור - בר/טרקליןHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center קואלה לומפור - בר/טרקליןHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center קואלה לומפור - מסעדהHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center קואלה לומפור - מסעדהHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center קואלה לומפור - ספאHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center קואלה לומפור - ספאHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center קואלה לומפור - ספא


Agoda.com הינה חלק מקבוצת Priceline, החברה המובילה בעולם בנסיעות מקוונות ושירותים נלווים.

AS-AGWEB-3A07