או

בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, סינגפור 169879 (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפור - בית המלון מבחוץ Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפור - בית המלון מבחוץ Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפור - אולם אירועים Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפור - לובי Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפור - לובי Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפור - מסעדה Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפור - מסעדה Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפור - אוכל ומשקאות Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפור - בית המלון מבחוץ Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפור - חדר שינה Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפור - חדר שינה Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפור - חדר שינה Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפור - חדר שינה Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפור - חדר שינה Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפור - חדר שינה Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפור - כניסה
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפור - בית המלון מבחוץ Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפור - חדר שינה Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפור - חדר שינה Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפור - חדר שינה Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפור - חדר שינה Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפור - חדר שינה Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפור - חדר שינה Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפור - חדר שינה Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפור - חדר שינה Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפור - חדר אמבטיה
האזור: Clarke Quay / Riverside מספר החדרים: 140

חוות דעת שנוספו לאחרונה על ידי לקוחות

סננו לפי סוג מטייל

 

טוב מאוד

7.4

מ-2190 סוקרים

תמורה ביחס למחיר
7.5
מיקום
6.9
תפקוד סגל העובדים
7.7
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
8.1
נוחות ותנאי החדר
7.7
מזון/חדר אוכל
6.6
כל חוות הדעת (2190)
מיין לפי:
Kok S. מטיילים בודדים Singapore, 07 דצמבר 2014
Great Hotel!

Location, Size and Detail
5.7
I am impressed with the detail of the hotel room!
Jalani Y. זוגות Singapore, 07 דצמבר 2014
n

vibrant hotel as the hotel colors are pink. nice food i try the abalpne laksa and crabmeat fried rice with salted fish. friendly staff
7.7
Its hill up.. food is expensive bt lucky given 50% one time use food voucher per stay. Restaurant was small and food portion and taste is great. Room kind of small.. Thank god mine is upgrade to deluxe. Got nespresso maker in room. Overall stay is good. Bt must take note on shuttle bus. It not operating on our stay. Check it out 1st if u want to take its bus.
Tan C. זוגות Singapore, 07 דצמבר 2014
Hotel Re - Improvement required.

Laksa is nice. hokkien mee nice.
4.7
I am very disappointed with my stay at your hotel. I am suppose to check out today 12pm. Before i check out, i been to your Re fill for brunch and notice i forget to get my stuffs at the fridge which i bought home. When i went up to collect, i was so surprise that they throw away my stuffs when i didnt even check out of the hotel. Even a 3 star hotel wouldn't make such mistake. I was even more surprise when the executive chef come and apologise saying he was the manager on duty. Yes he did apologise and say human make mistake. I just would like to bring into attention that the service at hotel re need to be improved. 1) When i enter into my room, the bathroom door is already damaged. 2) When having brunch at Re Fill, there were insufficient manpower and i even heard your waiter quarrel so loudly using foul language. 3) Your service team went to clean the place when customer had not check out. 4) The customer service officer was talking and shouting foul language with the personnel at the re fill cashier. 5) The same CSO service is not good when we doing the check out. Seriously hope your will look into the problem as I strongly believe to get an award at such a young age is not easy and you will surely look into this.
Khengloon O. זוגות Singapore, 07 דצמבר 2014
Poor stay

Unique theme of the hotel. Nothing much.
5
It was pretty bad. The location was quite far off from the nearest MRT and the room is pretty small. I requested for a double bed upon booking but I was given with 2 single bedroom. Worst, the receptionist asked if we are okay with the arrangement but clearly couldnt provide any other altnerative since the rooms are all fully booked. SO, whats the point of asking us when there are not other solution? To be fair, I guess the only good thing would be the breakfast considered the price I paid. If not, overall, i felt it wasnt worth the price.
Dawn L. זוגות Singapore, 02 דצמבר 2014
Small room, location not great

bright, different, clean
5
it was all right, room is small and verg basic.
Lai L. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים Malaysia, 01 דצמבר 2014
Review of Hotel Re! Pearl Hill

The discounts on food and beverages, the friendly and efficient staff, the quality of the food and beverages
8
Overall, it was very good as the prices for food and drinks were inexpensive due to the F&B discounts for guests. Although it was inexpensive, the quality of the F&B was not compromised!! The staff were fast and efficient, special mention be made for Danny Foo. The only complaint I have is that my room no. 1212 is a bit noisy due to the mechanical sounds emitting from the 2 lifts nearby. I was awoken several times the first night but subsequent 2 nights were okay as I was tired and slept through the noise.
Kah H. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Malaysia, 30 נובמבר 2014
A price worthy at its range

Clean, Good F&B staff, Worth for money
6
The Hotel is located quite far from any tourist spot, but its ambient is quiet and worth for money.
Hisao C. מטיילים בודדים Taiwan, 30 נובמבר 2014
No good

早班櫃台男服務員親切
4.3
This is my first trip to Singapore.Me and my friend are excited about it. After we searched place to stay.We decided to live in Hotel Re during 11/28~11/29.We lived in room #716 and it was a terrible experience.When we were inside,the room had a noise like a water pipe was leaking.Therefore, we asked for changing the room,the front desk staff dealt with negative attitude and slowly. This is a hotel disappoint me a lot!
Rahim M. זוגות Singapore, 30 נובמבר 2014
Excelent Staff, unique theme and Clean room

Friendly Staff, Comfortable bed and Clean room
8
Ong W. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Malaysia, 27 נובמבר 2014
VERY GOOD

BEAUTIFUL, GOOD, CONFORTABLE
6.7
GOOD

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפורHotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפור - בית המלון מבחוץHotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפור - בית המלון מבחוץHotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפור - אולם אירועיםHotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפור - לוביHotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפור - לוביHotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפור - מסעדהHotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפור - מסעדהHotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפור - אוכל ומשקאותHotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפור - בית המלון מבחוץHotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפור - חדר שינהHotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפור - חדר שינהHotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפור - חדר שינהHotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפור - חדר שינהHotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפור - חדר שינהHotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפור - חדר שינהHotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפור - כניסהHotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפור - בית המלון מבחוץHotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפור - חדר שינהHotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפור - חדר שינהHotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפור - חדר שינהHotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפור - חדר שינהHotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפור - חדר שינהHotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפור - חדר שינהHotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפור - חדר שינהHotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפור - חדר שינהHotel Re Pearl’s Hill סינגפור - חדר אמבטיה


AS-AGWEB-3B02