או

בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, הונג קונג סנטרל/איזור שאונג ואן, הונג קונג (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel הונג קונג - חדר שינה Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel הונג קונג - חדר שינה Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel הונג קונג - חדר שינה Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel הונג קונג - קבלה Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel הונג קונג - קבלה Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel הונג קונג - בית קפה Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel הונג קונג - בית המלון מבחוץ Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel הונג קונג - חדר שינה Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel הונג קונג - חדר שינה Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel הונג קונג - חדר שינה Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel הונג קונג - חדר שינה Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel הונג קונג - חדר שינה Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel הונג קונג - בית המלון מבחוץ Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel הונג קונג - חדר אמבטיה Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel הונג קונג - בית קפה Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel הונג קונג - בר/טרקלין
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel הונג קונג - בר/טרקלין Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel הונג קונג - קבלה Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel הונג קונג - קבלה Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel הונג קונג - בית המלון מבחוץ Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel הונג קונג - בית המלון מבחוץ Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel הונג קונג - נוף
האזור: הונג קונג סנטרל/איזור שאונג ואן מספר החדרים: 550

סקירות אחרונות של הלקוחות

איזה סוג של מטייל אתה

 

טוב מאוד

8.0

מ-5390 סוקרים

תמורה ביחס למחיר
8.2
מיקום
7.9
תפקוד סגל העובדים
8.2
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
8.7
נוחות ותנאי החדר
8.2
מזון/חדר אוכל
6.6
כל הביקורות (5390)
מיין לפי:
Nezer E. Israel, 20 ספטמבר 2012
בית מלון חדש חמש דק' מMTR נעים

חדרים מרווחים ,חדשים
7.3
חדרים-יפים מרווחים כוללים שידת עבודה נוחה. מקלחת שרותים מרווחים ונעימים. אזור-תחנה אחת בMTR מה"סוהו"רבע שעה הליכה, מהסנטרל של האי הונג קונג,ומהMTR לשדה התעופה, קרוב לאזורי קניות ובעיקר לאזורי העסקים והבילוי המרכזיים של האי.מרחק עשר דק הליכה מהמעבורת למקאו. קצת יותר רגוע בשעות הערב ואילך ארוחת בוקר- טעימה ועונה על הצרכים טלויזיה-בסיסי
Sheng-Hsiung Y. אנשי עסקים Taiwan, 14 ספטמבר 2014
A nice hotel to stay

clean and friendly
8.3
Marianne J. אנשי עסקים Canada, 13 ספטמבר 2014
Would definitely stay again

staff bed location
8.7
I had an excellent stay and I would most definitely return to this Hotel. I am a business traveler however I am not keen on big brand hotels. The Ibis Sheung Wan was perfect. Immersed into the historic culture I loved walking through it all. Close to public transportation, relatively easy to get a cab once you have located taxi stands. Otherwise you need to flag one down and most likely need to walk away from the Hotel in order to do so as there is often a delivery truck parked in front blocking the view to the street. Had two showers that supplied somewhat warm water, but these were taken a bit later in the day. I cant say enough about the staff. Very friendly and accommodating. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were just right.Good job Ibis! MJ
Niels D. זוגות Netherlands, 11 ספטמבר 2014
Brand new hotel. Good place to stay

Clean, faccilities, service
9.3
We had a great stay. The hotel is new. The room, especially for ibis, was large enough. Wifi worked. Staff very friendly. Subway station 10 min walk. A bit closer would have made the stay perfect. 15 min walk to ferry to Macau.
Charles T. זוגות Singapore, 10 ספטמבר 2014
Affordable and Reasonably Comfortable Stay in HK

Affordable, Comfortable and In-town location
6.3
Overall the stay was within expectations. Check-in was efficiently handled but felt somewhat transactional at the small lobby. Room was clean but small, something one must learn to accept in Hong Kong. The Elevators are slow and a bit troublesome as you may need to transfer from one elevator to another on the 5th floor lobby to get to your room, depending on which elevator you jump into. There is a restaurant/café at the hotel and a Starbucks at the ground level. If you get a high floor facing the harbour, the view is really nice and helps you forget that you are confined to a very small hotel room. If you don't get a room with a view...when you look into other people's apartments as they look into your room. Overall, acceptable accommodation for short-stays only.
Jay S. מטיילים בודדים United States of America, 07 ספטמבר 2014
Funky colors are not just exterior

Rooms are a nice boutique style. Good location for walking around Sheung Wan area. Walkable to ferries and IFC.
7.7
I enjoyed a recent 3 night stay here. This is a very nice property. My only complaint is that those funky exterior colors you see on the building are the color of your windows for that room. In my case my windows were orange. So when I opened the curtains in the morning the room had a bright orange glow. Any photos I took of the view to Kowloon looked like I had used a photo app to tint everything orange. If I stay here again I will request a room with clear windows.
Panya T. אנשי עסקים Thailand, 06 ספטמבר 2014
Good new hotel at the good location

location, clean room and airport express shuttle stop
9.7
The hotel is new and in good location. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Room size is just as Hong Kong standard small but it's clean. Breakfast is fine, not that excellent but just fine. Check in and check out is super fast. Airport express shuttle bus stop just right in front of hotel. The only inconvenience is the elevators. There are 5 of them but only 3 go to ground floor, another 2 go to 5th,floor (reception floor). If you want to go ground floor, you have to wait until the right elevator. There is no sign telling which elevator go to ground floor or 5th,floor. I went into elevator and had to come back out a few times. Other than this, everything is good. Another thing, there is a Starbuck coffee on ground floor, good.
James A. אנשי עסקים United Kingdom, 05 ספטמבר 2014
Coconut review

Price / ease / comfort
7.3
F. מטיילים בודדים China, 05 ספטמבר 2014
Value for money

Cleanliness, good view
9.7
I was upgraded to the seaview good and the view was spectacular. Nice crew member, friendly and helpful. Just the location is a bit inconvenient, required a 10 min walking distance from MTR and bus station which would be exhausted if you are carrying lugguage with you.
Nor F. מטיילים בודדים Malaysia, 31 אוגוסט 2014
IBIS HK CENTRAL REVIEW

THE VIEW, THE CLEANLINESS, THE PRICE
8.3
I HAD A GREAT TIME, WITH THE GREAT VIEW, FACING HARBOUR AND THE ICC, TALLEST BUILDING IN HK

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel הונג קונגIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel הונג קונג - חדר שינהIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel הונג קונג - חדר שינהIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel הונג קונג - חדר שינהIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel הונג קונג - קבלהIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel הונג קונג - קבלהIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel הונג קונג - בית קפהIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel הונג קונג - בית המלון מבחוץIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel הונג קונג - חדר שינהIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel הונג קונג - חדר שינהIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel הונג קונג - חדר שינהIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel הונג קונג - חדר שינהIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel הונג קונג - חדר שינהIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel הונג קונג - בית המלון מבחוץIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel הונג קונג - חדר אמבטיהIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel הונג קונג - בית קפהIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel הונג קונג - בר/טרקליןIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel הונג קונג - בר/טרקליןIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel הונג קונג - קבלהIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel הונג קונג - קבלהIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel הונג קונג - בית המלון מבחוץIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel הונג קונג - בית המלון מבחוץIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel הונג קונג - נוף


AS-AGWEB-3B04