או

בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, עיר העתיקה, צ'אנג מאי, תאילנד 50200 (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

Junior Guesthouse צ’אנג מאי - חדר שינה Junior Guesthouse צ’אנג מאי - חדר שינה Junior Guesthouse צ’אנג מאי - חדר שינה Junior Guesthouse צ’אנג מאי - חדר שינה Junior Guesthouse צ’אנג מאי - חדר אמבטיה Junior Guesthouse צ’אנג מאי - מסעדה Junior Guesthouse צ’אנג מאי - בית המלון מבפנים Junior Guesthouse צ’אנג מאי - בית המלון מבפנים Junior Guesthouse צ’אנג מאי - ג’קוזי Junior Guesthouse צ’אנג מאי - ג’קוזי Junior Guesthouse צ’אנג מאי - ג’קוזי Junior Guesthouse צ’אנג מאי - ג’קוזי Junior Guesthouse צ’אנג מאי - בית המלון מבחוץ Junior Guesthouse צ’אנג מאי - בית המלון מבחוץ Junior Guesthouse צ’אנג מאי - בית המלון מבחוץ
האזור: עיר העתיקה מספר החדרים: 18

חוות דעת שנוספו לאחרונה על ידי לקוחות

סננו לפי סוג מטייל

 

מצוין

8.1

מ-525 סוקרים

תמורה ביחס למחיר
8.7
מיקום
8.2
תפקוד סגל העובדים
8.3
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
7.8
נוחות ותנאי החדר
8.4
מזון/חדר אוכל
7.2
כל חוות הדעת (525)
מיין לפי:
Sean S. זוגות Singapore, 10 דצמבר 2014
good location and friendly staff

The location is good and near to the street market ( 10 mins walk ). The staff are friendly and always answer to our inquiry. bedsheet and toilet are clean
7.7
Overall good experience and will choose to stay there again of I am staying in old city
Ian H. מטיילים בודדים Australia, 08 דצמבר 2014
Clean and very helpful staff

Good location, very helpful staff and a clean, secure room
8.7
Tracia S. זוגות Singapore, 30 נובמבר 2014
Creaky bed

Recep guy speaks good English. That's all
5.3
Bed was very creaky, room was not superbly clean. I don't see why it's deserves above 8 rating. It's just an average guest house. Bottled water is only complimentary for the first day. Over rated. It's just basically a room to sleep in. Don't expect much.
Darran O. זוגות Ireland, 28 נובמבר 2014
Awesome location and staff friendly/helpful

The location was unreal. Except for a man who kept revving his car. Haha. The staff were so helpful. They helped us plan day trips and going down south. You pay for what you get accommodation wise.
8
Really good. Again you get what you pay for room wise. No other complaints.
Bernadett V. מטיילים בודדים Hungary, 13 נובמבר 2014
Outstanding Staff performance, great location

helpfl staff, great location, good value for money
9.3
I have stayed 7 nights at Junior guesthouse and have the opinion that this is definitely one of the best guesthouses I have ever stayed. the entire team are simply the best, beside being friendly and open they all willing to help whatever you need help with , nothing seems to be impossible for them to arrange. If you are looking for a guesthouse which has a great location and even more importantly a place where the staff make you feel like home dont search further just reach out to these guys I am sure you wont regret!
David S. זוגות United Kingdom, 10 נובמבר 2014
Best Staff in Chiang Mai

The staff were incredible, going above and beyond to help us out.
8.3
We stayed at the Junior Guesthouse for two nights. Before we arrived at Junior Guesthouse, my husband had come down with a fever. At 5 a.m. we came down to reception needing to get him to the hospital (48 hours with a fever), and the staff were awesome! There was a bit of a language barrier, but one of the guys got on his motorbike and road around the Old City to flag down a Songthaew, just so that my poor husband didn't need to walk to the end of the street in the dark. The next day when we moved rooms (we booked last minute), they let us check out at 12 and back in at 12:30, all so that he could get back to bed! Honestly, the staff were incredible, going above and beyond. We were welcomed on day one with "Welcome Home" and they really do treat you like family. Such fantastic staff. Good value for money. Internet a little bit slow, but for $13 a night, it was fantastic.
Evert N. זוגות Australia, 08 נובמבר 2014
funny farm

fine jeff tartate
10
Awsome friendly welcoming helpful funny crazy would highly recommend
Jenny S. זוגות Israel, 08 נובמבר 2014
Excellent choice

location, staff, rooftop
8
Room was basic, but good value for money. But the staff was amazing. They were very helpful, cheering and even organized us a party for LoyKratong, taught us preparing river-offerings and took us to the river bank were all the locals were celebrating the festival. I will remember our stay in this guest house for a long time, for sure, as a great and happy memory.
Denys P. מטיילים בודדים Australia, 24 אוקטובר 2014
Good for backpackers on a tight budget

Staff friendly, smooth talking salesmen. Focusing on travellers having fun partying and drinking rather than facilities. "Your Home", sales pitch.
4.7
Mould on the bathroom ceiling and bedroom. Mattress old, bumpy and uncomfortable. Similarly the pillows. Hate to imagine the bed mites/dust mites! Old & dirty room, similarly bathroom, with a cheap foam plastic, unhygienic toilet seat. Could not stay the full booking! Managed to tolerate 3 nights only before leaving!
Cheung K. מטיילים בודדים Hong Kong, 08 אוקטובר 2014
The best hostel

nice staff good food and clear room
8.7
All staffs are very nice and really helpful just like friends and stay at home

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Junior Guesthouse צ’אנג מאיJunior Guesthouse צ’אנג מאי - חדר שינהJunior Guesthouse צ’אנג מאי - חדר שינהJunior Guesthouse צ’אנג מאי - חדר שינהJunior Guesthouse צ’אנג מאי - חדר שינהJunior Guesthouse צ’אנג מאי - חדר אמבטיהJunior Guesthouse צ’אנג מאי - מסעדהJunior Guesthouse צ’אנג מאי - בית המלון מבפניםJunior Guesthouse צ’אנג מאי - בית המלון מבפניםJunior Guesthouse צ’אנג מאי - ג’קוזיJunior Guesthouse צ’אנג מאי - ג’קוזיJunior Guesthouse צ’אנג מאי - ג’קוזיJunior Guesthouse צ’אנג מאי - ג’קוזיJunior Guesthouse צ’אנג מאי - בית המלון מבחוץJunior Guesthouse צ’אנג מאי - בית המלון מבחוץJunior Guesthouse צ’אנג מאי - בית המלון מבחוץ


AS-AGWEB-3C03