החשבון שלי (התחבר)

בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, פוקט, תאילנד 83100 (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - גינה Katathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - בריכת שחיה Katathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - מסעדה Katathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - בריכת שחיה Katathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - בריכת שחיה Katathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - מסעדה Katathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - בריכת שחיה Katathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - בריכת שחיה Katathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - מסעדה Katathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - גינה Katathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - סביבת בית המלון Katathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - גינה Katathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - בריכת שחיה Katathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - בריכת שחיה Katathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינה Katathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינה
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - מרפסת Katathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינה Katathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינה Katathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינה Katathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינה Katathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינה Katathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - מועדון לילדים Katathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - סביבת בית המלון Katathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - מתקני המלון Katathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - מגרש משחקים Katathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - חנויות Katathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - חוף ים
האזור: Kata מספר החדרים: 480

סקירות אחרונות של הלקוחות

איזה סוג של מטייל אתה

 

מצוין

8.3

מ-1178 סוקרים

תמורה ביחס למחיר
7.8
מיקום
8.4
תפקוד סגל העובדים
8.3
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
8.5
נוחות ותנאי החדר
8.4
מזון/חדר אוכל
8.0
כל הביקורות (1178)
מיין לפי:
Tan H. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים Malaysia, 25 יולי 2014
Relaxing

Privacy, peaceful and beautiful
9.3
Most relaxing. Hotel staffs were most helpful, polite and friendly. Plan to return for another stay.
Erin B. מטיילים בודדים Australia, 18 יוני 2014
Peaceful and relaxing

Location is beautiful and is slightly set away from busier Kata Beach but still close enough to access bars and restaurants in that area.
9.3
excellent
Samantha W. בקבוצות Australia, 12 יוני 2014
Relaxing, fun and yum!

Pools and poolside activities Staff , helpful and friendly Beach
6.7
We were a big group and we found the hotel very accommodating. We loved the poolside service , massage and cocktails.
Bijan R. בקבוצות Switzerland, 01 יוני 2014
Very disappointing stay not fabulous at all..,

Nice location, the beach, and the friendliness of the staff
4.7
A five stars property which is barely a three stars. A so called junior suite which was a very ordinary room,needing upgrading furthermore... Storage place inadequate. 5 restaurants but only 2 working one of which 5 minutes away on the main road. Empty minibar you have to fill up yourself. Exhorbitant prices for the level of confort and service provided.
Susan L. בקבוצות United Kingdom, 01 יוני 2014
Very relaxing

Room comfort swimming pools cleanness
9
Fantastic would recommend a well kept hotel good food good staff swimming pools nice beach very close
Deborah W. בקבוצות Australia, 29 מאי 2014
beautiful quiet part of Phuket

Ideal wedding venue, quiet place to relax , lovely room
9.7
my stay was short , I attended a wedding which was beautiful & well organized the hair & make-up went well
Ivan F. בקבוצות France, 25 מאי 2014
Nice beach but would really not stay again

I was very disappointed by this hotel. It is twice the price of other hotels so I was expecting something nice. The hotel doesn't even own their own chairs by the beach and the hotel was old looking..
6
Very average stay and would not stay again because it was much more expensive than other hotels and did not offer anything more... I rented a junior suite in the Katha wing and for that price they didn't even offer the internet... The rooms were old looking and the hotel didn't have their own beach chairs... I'm not really a person who cares that much about service but if you do I would definitely not recommend this place... Staff did not recommend anything to visit and by the time we started looking for a day tour it was too late too book them. I picked this hotel because I thought it was luxurious classy clean and modern but it was absolutely NOT. I hope this review is helpful for anyone looking into this hotel.
Jennifer O. בקבוצות New Zealand, 17 מאי 2014
Lovely resort but rooms overlook others too much

Wonderful location on gorgeous quiet beach. Friendly, helpful staff and beautiful surrounds. Loved the tranquility after the hustle and bustle of Patong.
6
Beautiful location and lovely resort grounds & pools; however I would not recommend any of the rooms in our wing directly behind Cinnamon restaurant. The rooms are quite small and directly overlook each other and are very close together. Beware leaving your lights on and curtains open! We saw some sights which cannot be unseen! Lol..We stayed in room 7210. That being said, if within budget an upgrade to a larger room with a view on the beachside wing I'm sure would be fabulous.
Ryan P. בקבוצות Australia, 13 מאי 2014
A lovely resort destination

Pre/post check,in/,out facilities Staff Pools
8.7
Great location, staff and facilities made our stay very enjoyable. We stayed in the Bhuri Wing but had access to all areas of the resort. The only downside was it got a bit noisy at night outside our room as it backed onto trees full of cicadas!
Virunkorn S. זוגות Thailand, 08 מאי 2014
Best

Relax sun beach
10
To good to say

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקטKatathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - גינהKatathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - בריכת שחיהKatathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - מסעדהKatathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - בריכת שחיהKatathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - בריכת שחיהKatathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - מסעדהKatathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - בריכת שחיהKatathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - בריכת שחיהKatathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - מסעדהKatathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - גינהKatathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - סביבת בית המלוןKatathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - גינהKatathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - בריכת שחיהKatathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - בריכת שחיהKatathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינהKatathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינהKatathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - מרפסתKatathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינהKatathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינהKatathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינהKatathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינהKatathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינהKatathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - מועדון לילדיםKatathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - סביבת בית המלוןKatathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - מתקני המלוןKatathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - מגרש משחקיםKatathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - חנויותKatathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - חוף יםKatathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - בריכת שחיהKatathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינהKatathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - מסעדהKatathani Phuket Beach Resort פוקט - מסעדה


AS-AGWEB-3C01