או

בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, יאו מא טאיי, הונג קונג (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

בעבר : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel הונג קונג - לובי Kings De Nathan Hotel הונג קונג - לובי Kings De Nathan Hotel הונג קונג - חדר שינה Kings De Nathan Hotel הונג קונג - חדר שינה Kings De Nathan Hotel הונג קונג - חדר שינה Kings De Nathan Hotel הונג קונג - חדר שינה Kings De Nathan Hotel הונג קונג - חדר שינה Kings De Nathan Hotel הונג קונג - חדר שינה Kings De Nathan Hotel הונג קונג - בית המלון מבחוץ Kings De Nathan Hotel הונג קונג - חדר שינה Kings De Nathan Hotel הונג קונג - חדר שינה Kings De Nathan Hotel הונג קונג - חדר שינה Kings De Nathan Hotel הונג קונג - חדר שינה Kings De Nathan Hotel הונג קונג - חדר שינה Kings De Nathan Hotel הונג קונג - חדר אמבטיה Kings De Nathan Hotel הונג קונג - חדר אמבטיה
Kings De Nathan Hotel הונג קונג - חדר אמבטיה Kings De Nathan Hotel הונג קונג - חדר אמבטיה Kings De Nathan Hotel הונג קונג - חדר אמבטיה
האזור: יאו מא טאיי מספר החדרים: 72

חוות דעת שנוספו לאחרונה על ידי לקוחות

סננו לפי סוג מטייל

 

טוב מאוד

7.1

מ-3120 סוקרים

תמורה ביחס למחיר
7.0
מיקום
8.7
תפקוד סגל העובדים
7.0
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
7.2
נוחות ותנאי החדר
7.1
מזון/חדר אוכל
5.8
כל חוות הדעת (3120)
מיין לפי:
Aviva F. Israel, 14 מרץ 2012
חדר קטן , מעלית אחת -לוקח מעט יותר זמן .

מיקום מרכזי ונוח
4.7
המלון ממוקם ברחוב מרכזי נתן רוד, לא רחוק ממנו נמצא שוק ליידי מרקט, ושוק הלילה - טמפל גם הוא בטווח הליכה רגלית. אך למרות זאת המלון הינו קטן, הכניסה למלון הינה קטנה ,ולא הייתי קוראת לזה מלון אלא בנין דירות עם כניסת קבלת אורחים,המחיר לכשעצמו אינו זול יחסית למה שמקבלים-מיטה נקיה ומקלחת חמה. לעומת זאת בתוספת של כ-200- ש''ח מקבלים חדר מפואר יותר במלון מפואר בעל דירוג הרבה יותר גבוה.
עצות לנסיעה/טיול: השווקים הינם נהדרים-שוק הליידי מרקט וסביבותיההאזור שוקק חיים עד לשעות מאוחרות ונעים מאד להסתובב בין הדוכנים , חובה להתמקח על המחיר . שוק הלילה - טמפל מרקט.
Joanne T. זוגות Singapore, 11 דצמבר 2014
accessible, near shopping area, clean

easily accessible via mtr, bus to and fro airport, shopping area
8
Was good, value for money for the room size. However, if leave luggage for storage with them after check out, they charge a hkd$10 for every piece. Reasonable but would be good if they can offer free storage as a service.
Thanit S. מטיילים בודדים Thailand, 10 דצמבר 2014
One Of The Best Value 4 Stars Hotel In Kowloon

Great Location, Comfortable Room, Reasonable Room Rate
8.3
The review never lie. Best of all the location is superb very convenience and ease to access via bus A21 from the airport and travel around the city via MTR and buses and even walking distance up to Mongkok or down to Jordan & Tsim Sha Tsui. The room is clean and comfort big enough for you to placed the luggage and still can move around. The check out allowance up to noon so you can enjoy shopping and packing till last minutes. It will be great if luggage deposit is FOC. The Cons is the slow elevator (hope the speed can be upgrade in the near future). Though the room WiFi is free but connection is quite slow. The toilet is clean and got all the amenities except shampoo (don't know why??). Overall, I am pleased and satisfy 2 nights stay at Kings De Nathan. I would recommended this hotel and surely return back on the next Hong Kong visit.
Faina C. זוגות Philippines, 10 דצמבר 2014
Value for money , clean hotel, location is good ,

Comfortable beds, value for money and clean hotel
7.7
Satisfied will be back again if travelling to hongkong
Joanne T. זוגות Singapore, 09 דצמבר 2014
easily accessible to and fro airport, shopping

easily accessible, value for $, close to shops
8
Hotel is a few min walk to mtr, bus stop (A21 bus) to and fro airport is very near, close to shopping district. Everything is good just that they charge hkd$10 (per piece) for luggage storage.
David L. מטיילים בודדים United States of America, 09 דצמבר 2014
Staying at the Kings De Nathan

Proximity to good restaurants, the subway, and the night market
8
The only knock I have with my stay is that I could hear other people talking in other rooms.
Thiam S. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Singapore, 08 דצמבר 2014
clean room, comfortable beds. very good location

comfortable beds. good location
8
Angela T. בקבוצות Singapore, 07 דצמבר 2014
excellent location!Do NOT opt for 'additional bed.

location, prompt room service, free luggage storage
6.7
It could have been better if they could help us when we reached before the check-in timing. Asked if we could get a higher floor, but was given a reply of "we don't know yet, ok?!" by a senior female receptionist. All the juniot receptionists were much more polite. Good thing was the free luggage storage they provided us while we roamed around till our check-in time. We were assigned to 10th floor, room was clean and tidy. As we paid for an additional bed beforehand, we were told that they would set up for us. Here came the disappointment, the "additional bed" was set up using a cheap-looking metal bed stand and a thin mattress was placed on top of it, followed by blanket. Feeling shocked to see the quality of the "additional bed", we asked if we could get a refund for the amount we paid for that extra bed, and the ans was no. The metal bed stand produced sqeaking sound whenever there were movements. We had to use that bed as a table to place our stuffs instead. Room service was prompt. And place was clean, slightly small though. Location is the best point of this hotel. Just walk out from exit C of yau ma tei mtr station, turn right and walk, turn right again when you reach the end of the building and you'll see kings nathan hotel.
Joshua J. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Malaysia, 06 דצמבר 2014
unfriendly staff. not helpful. poor pr

good location but again pls improve on how oyr staff treat the customer
5
bad
Ong C. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים Singapore, 06 דצמבר 2014
Feedback

Location
3
Over paid $804 for 4 night stay with no standard. Not value for money at all. With 1 operating lift often need service not working properly. Need 4-5 hours to return to hotel during servicing period. Lift need longer time to reach , badly and outdated operating system.

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Kings De Nathan Hotel הונג קונגKings De Nathan Hotel הונג קונג - לוביKings De Nathan Hotel הונג קונג - לוביKings De Nathan Hotel הונג קונג - חדר שינהKings De Nathan Hotel הונג קונג - חדר שינהKings De Nathan Hotel הונג קונג - חדר שינהKings De Nathan Hotel הונג קונג - חדר שינהKings De Nathan Hotel הונג קונג - חדר שינהKings De Nathan Hotel הונג קונג - חדר שינהKings De Nathan Hotel הונג קונג - בית המלון מבחוץKings De Nathan Hotel הונג קונג - חדר שינהKings De Nathan Hotel הונג קונג - חדר שינהKings De Nathan Hotel הונג קונג - חדר שינהKings De Nathan Hotel הונג קונג - חדר שינהKings De Nathan Hotel הונג קונג - חדר שינהKings De Nathan Hotel הונג קונג - חדר אמבטיהKings De Nathan Hotel הונג קונג - חדר אמבטיהKings De Nathan Hotel הונג קונג - חדר אמבטיהKings De Nathan Hotel הונג קונג - חדר אמבטיהKings De Nathan Hotel הונג קונג - חדר אמבטיה


AS-AGWEB-3C05