בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

La Place Guesthouse

Bagumbayan Maribago Lapu Lapu city, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, הפיליפינים 6015 (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - חדר שינה La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - חדר שינה La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - חדר שינה La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - חדר שינה La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - חדר אמבטיה La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - חדר אמבטיה La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - חדר אמבטיה La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - חדר אמבטיה La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - בית המלון מבחוץ La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - בית המלון מבחוץ La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - בית המלון מבחוץ La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - בית המלון מבחוץ La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - מתקני המלון La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - מסעדה La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - מסעדה La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - מסעדה
La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - מתקני המלון La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - מתקני המלון La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - בית המלון מבחוץ La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - מסעדה La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - מתקני המלון La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - מתקני המלון La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - בית המלון מבחוץ La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - מתקני המלון La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - מתקני המלון La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - מסעדה La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - מסעדה La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - מסעדה
האזור: Mactan Island מספר החדרים: 8

חוות דעת שנוספו לאחרונה על ידי לקוחות

סננו לפי סוג מטייל

 

נעים
תמורה ביחס למחיר
7.3
מיקום
6.6
תפקוד סגל העובדים
7.1
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
6.9
נוחות ותנאי החדר
7.0
מזון/חדר אוכל
6.4
כל חוות הדעת (149)
מיין לפי:
Matthew W. מטיילים בודדים New Zealand, 25 יולי 2015
Nice and affordable place to stay

staff, rooms, convenience
9
Nianfang W. בקבוצות Taiwan, 19 יולי 2015
The "La Place" is very wonderful 2 stay and enjoy

Nice garden / staffs / quiet
10
Wonderful landscape and the staff seems like family also have resto bar.
Remy C. מטיילים בודדים France, 16 יולי 2015
Perfect place for budget travellers

Room size - Location - Price
8
Probably the best value for money in Maribago. Not know by all locals so you might ask for Maribago Grill when asking for your way. The Hotel is just across the street. To clarify on some previous comments : Aircon was more than enough. Beer in the bar was cheep. Staff was very kind and helpful. Very near many dive shops and large resorts. Night out tip : when you exit La Place turn right and stay on the same sidewalk. Walk up the road for about 2 minutes and you will find a bar named RoadStar. There is a very nice Filipino band playing live music everyday (except Wednesday). You will have a real Filipino experience there.
Edward L. מטיילים בודדים United States of America, 06 יולי 2015
What a dump
2
I can't believe how bad it was there, granted we were only there for 1 day (Paid for 5), The restaurant across the street was horrible. I could not understand how agonda would rate this hotel graciously. It was quite pricey even for US standards. I will not trust agonda's rating anymore, since this guest house was quite dated.
Dewa K. מטיילים בודדים Indonesia, 21 יוני 2015
Place for Sanctuary

Friendly Staff, Best Locations, Affordable Price
7
I have great time stayed at La Place Guest House. The quite guest house with No Television and hustle traffic. The friendly staff is what really give me a big smile. They are very funny, polite and helpful. They don't mind to help and share every information they have. Tough you still have to go to find the beach near to the hotel. They are Karancho (cost you 100 peso) and Maribago public beach (free) which can be reach by walk.
Jennifer S. בקבוצות Malaysia, 09 יוני 2015
Basic but Positively Comfortable

helpful staff, free water, aircond room
8.3
Basic room but very spacious. The owner provided soap and towels. Toilet and Shower Rooms area was very clean but with only one hook to hang your towel/clothes. Thankfully, the music from the RestoBar was a disturbance. The owners were very helpful. They gave us road directions, information on nearby places, and even helped to flag a taxi when we checked out. They correctly informed us the metered fare we would be paying, and informed the driver our destination. The beach is within walking distance (10 minutes slow walk).
Jennifer S. בקבוצות Malaysia, 09 יוני 2015
Basic but Positively Comfortable (**amended)

Helpful staff, Free drinking water, aircond room
7.7
(Review submitted earlier but with minor correction). Basic room but very spacious. Body soap and towels provided. Toilets and Shower Rooms area was very clean but with only one hook to hang your towel/clothes. Thankfully, the music from the RestoBar **was not a disturbance. We had no trouble sleeping. The owner and her family/staff were very helpful. They gave us road directions, information on nearby places, and even helped to flag a taxi when we checked out. They correctly informed us the metered fare we would be paying, and informed the driver our destination. The beach is within walking distance (10 minutes slow walk). Wifi almost none in room but strong in RestoBar area (downstairs).
Martin P. מטיילים בודדים France, 08 יוני 2015
Good value

Friendly staff, fun bar
8
Booked a deluxe room for a weekend I mostly spent diving near Mactan. The room was basic, but definitely did the trick. The "weak aircon" problem mentioned in other reviews wasn't that much of an issue (the room would go down to 25 when it was 32 outside). The wifi worked in the bar, but not in the room. The staff was really helping. Good place for the money, a the end ! Food tip : Try Maribago grill (facing La Place) and Gold Mango (local food in a confy setting, further down the road).
Erik M. זוגות Hong Kong, 17 אפריל 2015
La Place a good value

Close to dive center(kontiki), close to Maribago grill, friendly staff
7
It was pleasant. But I think the air conditioning was too weak. But that would be my only complaint.
Joseph N. זוגות United States of America, 05 מרץ 2015
LaPlace Mactan Island Lapu Lapu

Food was good, got the room with a huge bathroom/shower, service was good.
7.3
Nice small budget hotel. Signage not too obvious along the road. Likely a family run hotel adding one room at a time as they can afford. Most rooms have a community bath/shower area in excellant shape. No TV in my room but a large bathroom. About 10-15 minutes from the airport depending on traffic. I did like all of the food I ordered. Two dinners and two breakfasts.

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

La Place Guesthouse Mactan IslandLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - חדר שינהLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - חדר שינהLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - חדר שינהLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - חדר שינהLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - חדר אמבטיהLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - חדר אמבטיהLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - חדר אמבטיהLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - חדר אמבטיהLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - בית המלון מבחוץLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - בית המלון מבחוץLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - בית המלון מבחוץLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - בית המלון מבחוץLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - מתקני המלוןLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - מסעדהLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - מסעדהLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - מסעדהLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - מתקני המלוןLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - מתקני המלוןLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - בית המלון מבחוץLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - מסעדהLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - מתקני המלוןLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - מתקני המלוןLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - בית המלון מבחוץLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - מתקני המלוןLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - מתקני המלוןLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - מסעדהLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - מסעדהLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - מסעדהLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - מתקני המלוןLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - בית המלון מבפניםLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - חדר אמבטיהLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - חדר אמבטיהLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - חדר אמבטיהLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - חדר אמבטיהLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - חדר אמבטיהLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - חדר אמבטיהLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - חדר אמבטיהLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - חדר אמבטיה


Agoda.com הינה חלק מקבוצת Priceline, החברה המובילה בעולם בנסיעות מקוונות ושירותים נלווים.

AS-AGWEB-3B05