החשבון שלי (התחבר)

בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, לובוק, בוהול, הפיליפינים (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

Loboc River Resort בוהול - בית המלון מבחוץ Loboc River Resort בוהול - בית המלון מבחוץ Loboc River Resort בוהול - בריכת שחיה Loboc River Resort בוהול - בריכת שחיה Loboc River Resort בוהול - בריכת שחיה Loboc River Resort בוהול - בריכת שחיה Loboc River Resort בוהול - בריכת שחיה Loboc River Resort בוהול - בריכת שחיה Loboc River Resort בוהול - בריכת שחיה Loboc River Resort בוהול - בריכת שחיה Loboc River Resort בוהול - בריכת שחיה Loboc River Resort בוהול - בריכת שחיה Loboc River Resort בוהול - בריכת שחיה Loboc River Resort בוהול - מתקנים לפעילות פנאי Loboc River Resort בוהול - בית המלון מבחוץ Loboc River Resort בוהול - בית המלון מבחוץ
Loboc River Resort בוהול - בית המלון מבחוץ Loboc River Resort בוהול - מרפסת Loboc River Resort בוהול - מרפסת Loboc River Resort בוהול - חדר אמבטיה Loboc River Resort בוהול - חדר אמבטיה Loboc River Resort בוהול - חדר אמבטיה Loboc River Resort בוהול - חדר אמבטיה Loboc River Resort בוהול - חדר אמבטיה Loboc River Resort בוהול - חדר שינה Loboc River Resort בוהול - חדר שינה Loboc River Resort בוהול - חדר שינה Loboc River Resort בוהול - חדר שינה
האזור: לובוק מספר החדרים: 12

סקירות אחרונות של הלקוחות

איזה סוג של מטייל אתה

 

מצוין

8.7

מ-210 סוקרים

תמורה ביחס למחיר
8.8
מיקום
8.1
תפקוד סגל העובדים
9.0
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
9.0
נוחות ותנאי החדר
9.1
מזון/חדר אוכל
8.3
כל הביקורות (210)
מיין לפי:
Carey L. בקבוצות United States of America, 09 יולי 2014
An amazing stat

Customer Service Location Scenery
10
Our stay was simply amazing. The staff were great and so welcoming. The staff all knew our names from the first day and really went out of their way to ensure that our stay exceeded our expectations. This in my opinion is Bohol at its finest! It's not a beach but you will find this place extremely special. We actually prefer this place over the beach resorts there.
Lisa M. זוגות United States of America, 22 יוני 2014
Perfection

Service, Facilities, Location
10
They were very accomodating
Jimmy N. מטיילים בודדים United States of America, 18 יוני 2014
Among the Best

Staff, Food, and Location
10
I'm quite impressed with everything the resort has to offer. For someone who spends 4 months in hotels for work, this place is among the best in terms of what you get for your money. The location is amazing. You can beat having a coffee from your balcony and watch the river flow by. All the staff are extremely helpful and friendly. I'm not a needy person but they are always there to assist with anything I needed. The food is delicious and reasonable. It's hard to believe but they seem to have quite a few dishes for a small restaurant. I like the peace and serenity of the place. It's good to spend a few days there to relax, read, swim, etc. Loboc River Resort has my highest recommendation and I hope to come back soon.
Milagros C. בקבוצות Philippines, 01 יוני 2014
great but limited

delicious breakfast, luxurious rooms with wifi and nice swimming pool
8.7
Our stay in Loboc River Resort are great, i love the scenery, the boating in the river of my companion, the place is not crowded and we used the swimming pool exclusively, and the food is very much affordable. i will surely recommend this resort.
Boris G. זוגות Australia, 28 מאי 2014
An amazing and unique resort

The surrounds, the staff and the facilities
10
We would recommend Loboc River Resort to anyone who is looking for a natural adventure and a relaxing environment. The staff were super attentive and lovely. We had a great time.
Daryl T. זוגות Singapore, 04 אוקטובר 2013
Best resort for a warm friendly experience

Friendliness, service, nature
8.3
our stay at loboc river was perfect relaxation... we made a mistake with our booking and was alittle frenetic when we reached the hotel. Thankfully there was Zynn who was the owner who assured us that they had rooms. NOt only that they opened a Garden room for us to rest and slowly settle our booking with agoda and promised they would change to a river view room when we had settled it. Most places would just let you do that at the lobby to avoid you "messing up" 2 rooms... afterwards, zynn was very hospitable as she brought us around the premises, a 10 hectares plot of land which can be seen has been tenderly developed by their family...there was a monkey island with monkeys who would run to the banks when zynn was calling out to them, there were fishes from a small stream that they had dug themselves, an organic garden with all the fresh produce being home grown....there was a very homely feel about the entire areas and you could tell the pride and love that has gone into developing this area up...the name on the board was a nice personal touch to arriving in the resort and we were impressed when they made an effort to have our name down even though we mixed up our booking and were not supposed to arrive on that day... we hired the kayak on the first day and just enjoyed the breezed as we rowed down the river....all the staff were very friendly and made a point to get to know your prefernces from what you had ordered to even trying to give you your favourite seat in the restaurant...the restaurant food was affordable and good, considerng that they could easily rip you off by charging a bomb given that there were very few choices avaiable at night...at night, the staff would take flashlights and bring you to the gardens where fireflies lit up a tree like christmas lights...it was all very nice..
Jerickson L. זוגות Philippines, 30 ספטמבר 2013
Perfect!

Service, very nice hotel
10
Loboc Resort Review We're still in the restaurant waiting for our transport service to our next resort and i couldn't be so excited to give this resort a great review. From d point that we arrived and upon check out. This resort is very serious about taking good care of their customers. The staff are very friendly, courteous, accomodating and always gives a smile in everything they do. This is truly a world class resort that caters to many international visitors. They all speak very good english and makes u as comfortable as possible. Me and my wife were taking our own pictures and the stuff kindly offere a hand for him to take our picture instead. The owner Ms. Jean is very kind to us also. She took the time approach us and ask if everything is alright. During dinner, her husband's brother visited here from USA even apologised because they are having fun, and her husband sings in the band. Her husband sings well and we were also entertained so i think she really didn't need to aplogize. They even gave us a complementary lechon cebu and a fried spinach with shrimp, i think that's what they are also eating because if her brother in law's homecoming. That was very very thoughtful and really unexpected. That night, i got a fever and i asked for a paracetamol to the front desk. Again, Ms. Jean is very kind enough to go to our room, personally approaching us and giving some advice as she was a nurse. Just an overnight stay but so many good things to experience. We will surely go back to this resort and will recommend to anyone u know going to Bohol.
Koh S. זוגות Singapore, 22 ספטמבר 2013
nice place and clean , good for relaxing

quiet , riverside , friendly
8.7
stay was a great experience. book thru agoda, cannot cancel as the ferry to island was cancelled due to strong waves. forfeit the night. Explained to owner to request for return , owner willing to extend my stay but I need to rush back to catch flight. they willing to upgrade me. well, stay is nice with nice staff. good place is you want somewhere quiet but far away from beach. the river kayak was nice.. maybe owner should introduce wind sailing on the river !
Juhyun P. בקבוצות South Korea, 20 ספטמבר 2013
Perfect performance and Eco-friendly

Clean room, harmony with nature, helpful staffs
10
Ive been to Bohol for 3 times. This time I stayed in this hotel for the first time. I was very grateful for the helpful and sacrificing staffs and beautiful scenery of Loboc River. You will never regret with your choice to be there and enjoy another aspects of Bohol island.
Maria T. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Philippines, 09 ספטמבר 2013
Home away from home

Nice resort, good food and attentive staff
8.7
I'm so glad i picked this over other hotels in Bohol. The place is lovely. The staff are all very attentive and always greeting us with a real smile. My son felt at home instantly. During idle time he would ask me if he could stay at the reception area and just chat with the hotel staff. He probably felt the warm treatment from them too. I love the nipa huts on stilts, the river view outside our room and all the trees surrounding us. There's lots of activities for kids. They can go fishing,ride a carabao and roam around the area, feed the resort's chicken and ducks and even the wild monkeys on the other island with the help of their staff. The food is very good also and reasonably priced.

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Loboc River Resort בוהולLoboc River Resort בוהול - בית המלון מבחוץLoboc River Resort בוהול - בית המלון מבחוץLoboc River Resort בוהול - בריכת שחיהLoboc River Resort בוהול - בריכת שחיהLoboc River Resort בוהול - בריכת שחיהLoboc River Resort בוהול - בריכת שחיהLoboc River Resort בוהול - בריכת שחיהLoboc River Resort בוהול - בריכת שחיהLoboc River Resort בוהול - בריכת שחיהLoboc River Resort בוהול - בריכת שחיהLoboc River Resort בוהול - בריכת שחיהLoboc River Resort בוהול - בריכת שחיהLoboc River Resort בוהול - בריכת שחיהLoboc River Resort בוהול - מתקנים לפעילות פנאיLoboc River Resort בוהול - בית המלון מבחוץLoboc River Resort בוהול - בית המלון מבחוץLoboc River Resort בוהול - בית המלון מבחוץLoboc River Resort בוהול - מרפסתLoboc River Resort בוהול - מרפסתLoboc River Resort בוהול - חדר אמבטיהLoboc River Resort בוהול - חדר אמבטיהLoboc River Resort בוהול - חדר אמבטיהLoboc River Resort בוהול - חדר אמבטיהLoboc River Resort בוהול - חדר אמבטיהLoboc River Resort בוהול - חדר שינהLoboc River Resort בוהול - חדר שינהLoboc River Resort בוהול - חדר שינהLoboc River Resort בוהול - חדר שינהLoboc River Resort בוהול - חדר שינהLoboc River Resort בוהול - חדר שינהLoboc River Resort בוהול - חדר שינהLoboc River Resort בוהול - מתקנים לפעילות פנאיLoboc River Resort בוהול - מסעדהLoboc River Resort בוהול - מסעדהLoboc River Resort בוהול - מסעדהLoboc River Resort בוהול - סוויטהLoboc River Resort בוהול - סוויטהLoboc River Resort בוהול - סוויטהLoboc River Resort בוהול - סביבת בית המלוןLoboc River Resort בוהול - סביבת בית המלוןLoboc River Resort בוהול - סביבת בית המלוןLoboc River Resort בוהול - בריכת שחיהLoboc River Resort בוהול - בריכת שחיהLoboc River Resort בוהול - מתקנים לפעילות פנאיLoboc River Resort בוהול - סביבת בית המלוןLoboc River Resort בוהול - בריכת שחיהLoboc River Resort בוהול - וילהLoboc River Resort בוהול - וילהLoboc River Resort בוהול - סביבת בית המלוןLoboc River Resort בוהול - בית המלון מבפניםLoboc River Resort בוהול - מרפסתLoboc River Resort בוהול - חדר שינהLoboc River Resort בוהול - נוף


AS-AGWEB-3C02