בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
מתי תרצו לשהות במלון זה?

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, פרניאקה, מנילה, הפיליפינים 1705

חוות דעת שנוספו לאחרונה על ידי לקוחות

סננו לפי סוג מטייל

 

נעים

6.4

מ-2439 סוקרים

1 חוות דעת בעברית

תמורה ביחס למחיר
6.1
מיקום
8.4
תפקוד סגל העובדים
6.4
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
5.9
נוחות ותנאי החדר
6.2
מזון/חדר אוכל
5.6
כל חוות הדעת (2439)
מיין לפי:
Aurora C. מטיילים בודדים Canada, 22 מאי 2016
Title is just perfect! Thank you!
6
I wish I knew that there was a shuttle bus from the airport so I didn't have to take the cab!
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Katrin B. מטיילים בודדים Germany, 13 מאי 2016
Plus: close to the airport
3.7
Big Minus: Room not clean. breakfast edible.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Peter T. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Australia, 13 מאי 2016
Comfortable.
6.7
It is the ideal place to meet family and to stay over between flights.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Mtanious S. מטיילים בודדים United Arab Emirates, 09 מאי 2016
3 stars??
2.7
I booked it for location and I wish I didn't, still took 20 mins to terminal 1 How did the hotel get a 3 stars rating and how it charges 2000+ for a room I will never know It was like a trip back to 70s, the smell, the old tv, the broken noisy AC On top of that Internet was paid, the only good thing was the free drop off to airport and with all the negative points I'd rather pay to get to the airport.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Patric R. מטיילים בודדים Switzerland, 06 מאי 2016
Horrible
2
Horrible hotel. Very unfriendly staff and no service at all.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Hannah O. מטיילים בודדים Philippines, 01 מאי 2016
Boo.
2
Called to check for vacancy, reception said fully booked. Tried to book on agoda 2seconds after, lots of room available. "Villas" on very poor condition. "Pool" looked more like a pond.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Robin S. זוגות South Africa, 30 אפריל 2016
Great Stay, Great Convenience
6
This was my second trip to the Philippines and both trips I always spend my first and last night at this hotel due to the close proximity to the airport and the free and reliable transportation to and from the airport. On my last stay, I called the hotel at 11pm to arrange transport. I had to call 4 times to get through as they were really busy but there was no problem with the transport, even late at night. The rooms are spacious and have air-con, hot shower and TV. There is a small restaurant downstairs and the food is pretty good. The staff are friendly and helpful. There is wifi at the hotel, however it is not free. All in all, I had a good stay and the free airport transfer is a real life-saver. Be sure to keep the hotel phone number on hand if you require airport transfer.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Rey C. זוגות United Kingdom, 29 אפריל 2016
Keep up the good work!
4.3
Very good location for travellers.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Marlyn B. אנשי עסקים Australia, 25 אפריל 2016
Appreciated the ride to tghe aiport as i had an ea
6.3
good value for money
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Kay A. מטיילים בודדים United Kingdom, 23 אפריל 2016
Location is only good thing
2.7
A fairly grim, over priced hotel, only saving grace is its proximity to terminal 1. Rooms are small, grubby and shabby. Extra cost for wifi. Convoluted check in.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
חוות דעת אחת מתוך אחת
Manila Airport Hotel מנילהManila Airport Hotel מנילה - חדר שינהManila Airport Hotel מנילה - חדר שינהManila Airport Hotel מנילה - חדר שינהManila Airport Hotel מנילה - חדר שינהManila Airport Hotel מנילה - אוכל ומשקאותManila Airport Hotel מנילה - חדר שינהManila Airport Hotel מנילה - חדר שינהManila Airport Hotel מנילה - בית המלון מבחוץManila Airport Hotel מנילה - מסעדהManila Airport Hotel מנילה - חדר שינהManila Airport Hotel מנילה - מסעדהManila Airport Hotel מנילה - סביבת בית המלוןManila Airport Hotel מנילה - סביבת בית המלוןManila Airport Hotel מנילה - סביבת בית המלוןManila Airport Hotel מנילה - סביבת בית המלוןManila Airport Hotel מנילה - סביבת בית המלוןManila Airport Hotel מנילה - סביבת בית המלוןManila Airport Hotel מנילה - סביבת בית המלוןManila Airport Hotel מנילה - סביבת בית המלוןManila Airport Hotel מנילה - סביבת בית המלוןManila Airport Hotel מנילה - סביבת בית המלוןManila Airport Hotel מנילה - סביבת בית המלוןManila Airport Hotel מנילה - סביבת בית המלוןManila Airport Hotel מנילה - סביבת בית המלוןManila Airport Hotel מנילה - סביבת בית המלוןManila Airport Hotel מנילה - סביבת בית המלוןManila Airport Hotel מנילה - סביבת בית המלוןManila Airport Hotel מנילה - סביבת בית המלוןManila Airport Hotel מנילה - סביבת בית המלון


Agoda הינה חלק מקבוצת Priceline, החברה המובילה בעולם בנסיעות מקוונות ושירותים נלווים.

AS-AGWEB-3A04