או

בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, דבאו סיטי סנטר, דבאו, הפיליפינים 8000 (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

Marco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - חדר שינה Marco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - חדר שינה Marco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - חדר שינה Marco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - חדר שינה Marco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - מסעדה Marco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - בית קפה Marco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - מסעדה Marco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - מסעדה Marco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - מסעדה Marco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - מסעדה Marco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - מסעדה Marco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - מסעדה Marco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - חדר כושר Marco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - חדר כושר Marco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - ספא Marco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - ספא
Marco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - ספא Marco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - ספא Marco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - ספא Marco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - בריכת שחיה Marco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - בריכת שחיה Marco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - בריכת שחיה Marco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - לובי Marco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - לובי Marco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - אולם אירועים Marco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - חדר ישיבות Marco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - חוף ים Marco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - בית המלון מבחוץ
האזור: דבאו סיטי סנטר מספר החדרים: 245

חוות דעת שנוספו לאחרונה על ידי לקוחות

סננו לפי סוג מטייל

 

מצוין

8.4

מ-1737 סוקרים

תמורה ביחס למחיר
8.1
מיקום
8.6
תפקוד סגל העובדים
8.5
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
8.6
נוחות ותנאי החדר
8.7
מזון/חדר אוכל
8.3
כל חוות הדעת (1737)
מיין לפי:
Dale F. זוגות United States of America, 26 אפריל 2015
Poor attention to food.

It was clean and pleasant, staff were helpful, nice accommodations
7.3
We had the breakfast that came with the room. On our second day it was deplorable. They served until 10:00 o'clock. We arrived at 9:05 and found 5 areas we tried to get food and there was none. They had few if any plates for the remainder of the breakfast. I watched others looking for food and plates with little success. For a 5 star hotel I would only rate them a 3.
Morell B. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים United States of America, 14 אפריל 2015
Fantastic Stay

Ammenities, staff, food
10
It was a one-night stay. Couldn't have been better! Definitively a 5 star hotel.
Kelly M. זוגות Canada, 14 אפריל 2015
Marco Polo Davao

Location, security& staff
6.7
We liked the staff they are very friendly and helpful. The security coming into the hotel is great . The housekeeping needs to be trained how to clean a room the bathrooms were dirty and mold is starting around the tub and never did they dust the tables or tv in the room. I think if this is not addressed then in 5 years from now this hotel will definitely drop to 2-3 stars. Not sure what the smell in the lobby was but it was a very strong not nice smell. Could be the smell of the flowers they put out. The food in the buffet was good with good selection every morning.
Manelie C. זוגות Philippines, 12 אפריל 2015
comfort and luxury

breakfast buffet, service, location
7.7
Bernard D. אנשי עסקים Philippines, 11 אפריל 2015
nice hotel

fast check in ,cleanliness, staff
10
love it!!very comfortable,Room are great, bed are very good too, staff very friendly. Would stay here again
Abigail O. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Philippines, 11 אפריל 2015
beautiful rooms, wonderful service, great food

beautiful rooms, wonderful service, great food
9.7
The staff were amazing, They were very attentive and accommodating especially when my children got sick. Their nurses took care of us and showed genuine concern. Staff was very warm, friendly and professional. Our room was very spacious and very clean. Location could have been better though because the nearest drug store was a taxi ride away. But nevertheless we enjoyed our stay.
Danilo Y. בקבוצות Philippines, 08 אפריל 2015
Staff are very friendly and courteous

Proximity
9.7
Great
Leonides R. זוגות Philippines, 08 אפריל 2015
Ideal location for business travels

Location, food shopping
8.3
It was comfortable and really worth the money. Polite staff and tight security.
David M. זוגות Australia, 08 אפריל 2015
Hotel rooms are 4 star, food is at best 2 star

Nice size rooms, staff are pleasant, facilities (such as pool and gym) are also 4 star standard.
7.7
The hotel property is architecturally very nice and the rooms are spacious and comfortable and clean. The real problem is the food. It is very poor in quality and taste. We had dinner and breakfast and were shocked to see the same leftover food served from the previous night. They have a mix of Western and Philippines cuisine however according to my Filipina wife even the filipino food was only "very average" and it was not cheap at 730 peso's for the breakfast. If you want to stay in Davao and eat somewhere away from the hotel then this would suit you. I RATE THE PROPERTY AT 4 STARS I RATE THE FOOD AT 2 STARS
Edelmore C. אנשי עסקים Philippines, 03 אפריל 2015
Nice place.

Food.
7.3
Okay, we will be back.

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Marco Polo Davao Hotel דבאוMarco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - חדר שינהMarco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - חדר שינהMarco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - חדר שינהMarco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - חדר שינהMarco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - מסעדהMarco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - בית קפהMarco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - מסעדהMarco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - מסעדהMarco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - מסעדהMarco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - מסעדהMarco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - מסעדהMarco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - מסעדהMarco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - חדר כושרMarco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - חדר כושרMarco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - ספאMarco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - ספאMarco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - ספאMarco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - ספאMarco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - ספאMarco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - בריכת שחיהMarco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - בריכת שחיהMarco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - בריכת שחיהMarco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - לוביMarco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - לוביMarco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - אולם אירועיםMarco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - חדר ישיבותMarco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - חוף יםMarco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - בית המלון מבחוץMarco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - בית המלון מבחוץMarco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - חדר שינהMarco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - חדר שינהMarco Polo Davao Hotel דבאו - טרקלין מנהלים


AS-AGWEB-3C04