או

בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, צים שא צוי, הונג קונג (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

Marrigold Hostel הונג קונג - חדר שינה Marrigold Hostel הונג קונג - חדר שינה Marrigold Hostel הונג קונג - חדר שינה Marrigold Hostel הונג קונג - חדר שינה Marrigold Hostel הונג קונג - חדר שינה Marrigold Hostel הונג קונג - חדר שינה Marrigold Hostel הונג קונג - חדר שינה Marrigold Hostel הונג קונג - חדר שינה Marrigold Hostel הונג קונג - חדר שינה Marrigold Hostel הונג קונג - חדר שינה Marrigold Hostel הונג קונג - חדר שינה Marrigold Hostel הונג קונג - חדר שינה Marrigold Hostel הונג קונג - חדר שינה Marrigold Hostel הונג קונג - חדר שינה Marrigold Hostel הונג קונג - חדר שינה Marrigold Hostel הונג קונג - חדר שינה
Marrigold Hostel הונג קונג - חדר שינה Marrigold Hostel הונג קונג - חדר שינה Marrigold Hostel הונג קונג - חדר אמבטיה Marrigold Hostel הונג קונג - חדר אמבטיה Marrigold Hostel הונג קונג - בית המלון מבפנים Marrigold Hostel הונג קונג - בית המלון מבפנים Marrigold Hostel הונג קונג - בית המלון מבפנים Marrigold Hostel הונג קונג - בית המלון מבפנים Marrigold Hostel הונג קונג - בית המלון מבפנים Marrigold Hostel הונג קונג - חדר שינה Marrigold Hostel הונג קונג - חדר שינה
האזור: צים שא צוי מספר החדרים: 14

חוות דעת שנוספו לאחרונה על ידי לקוחות

סננו לפי סוג מטייל

 

טוב מאוד

7.4

מ-333 סוקרים

תמורה ביחס למחיר
7.7
מיקום
8.9
תפקוד סגל העובדים
7.6
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
7.2
נוחות ותנאי החדר
7.0
מזון/חדר אוכל
5.8
כל חוות הדעת (333)
מיין לפי:
Cindy C. זוגות Philippines, 24 אפריל 2015
Marigold Hostel Stay

Clean, Comfortable and Accessible to MTR.
9
The Staff are very accomodating especially Sunny. We will definitely go back to this hotel when we visit Hongkong again.
Ronald L. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Philippines, 21 אפריל 2015
Nice quiet. Comport

Near about to city and easy to find transportation
7
Quiet and easy to find place
Jiale L. מטיילים בודדים China, 19 אפריל 2015
nice hostel

one of the best host i have ever seen,and the spot of the hostel is conveniece. thank u for ur service.
9.7
James T. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים Singapore, 17 אפריל 2015
Prime location for shopping, airport bus, Mtr

Accessible, clean, value for money
9.3
The overview of my stay in marigold hostel is good! Service is good , clean and very thoughtful staff. I have been issue with HK map after admin is done . He helped my parent to take one luggage. Then we proceed to the next Blk ( under same building ) to my stay. Lived in 17th floor ( top) but must climb the stairs lift stop at 16th Was browsing at agoda and narrow down to this hostel as the review looks decent on feedback. Initial impression is not that good as the building below there are many marketer promoting hostel stay as there are plenty of hostel to choose from under one building. Lift is slow and compact to reach the hostel.
James T. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים Singapore, 17 אפריל 2015
cannot judge a book by its cover

clean, accessible, great staff
9.3
Good better than i expected! Initially, when i stepped into the Chunking Mansion building, i felt skeptical of my upcoming accommodation as there are too many hostel marketer at the entrance with complicated surroundings. Furthermore, i am bringing my parents along. i went to blk D , lvl 11 and settle my administration over there. the staff are very friendly and thoughtful. After a 5 min flat admin is completed, he helped my parent to take one of the luggage and handed me HK map. We are assigned to Blk A and we had to wait for the lift for quite a while before our turn to enter. As we reached 16th floor, we climbed up stairs (area under renovation) and reached 17th floor (top floor for the building) and access to the unit , into the room. As we enter into the unit, we felt a great relief as the room is pretty decent, neat and tidy. the staff further briefed us on wifi matters and some good to know info for us. compact environment is a package in most HK hostel so travellers... pls do not complain on this matter. the water heater is functioning very well with strong water pressure.. very good Despite is just an overnight stay, the staff agreed to offer assistance for us to place luggage at the unit corridor on the following day till evening even after over check out. other than the slow & compact lift and the climbing of the renovating stairs, i am happy to choose this hostel out of the rest of them which also situated in the same building Note: there are lots of indian cuisine for visitor to choose.
Pui T. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים Malaysia, 17 אפריל 2015
Clear , staff nice

Staff nice
10
Good
Jario H. מטיילים בודדים Indonesia, 12 אפריל 2015
Not bad

Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
7.3
Not bad
Nazrul Y. זוגות Malaysia, 10 אפריל 2015
Indian and pakistani at entrance are very annoying

Location strategic, public transportation easy to access and value for money especially for backpackers
7.3
Ok just nice
Andersen A. זוגות Denmark, 10 אפריל 2015
Verry good

Comfort and verry nice
10
Really Verry good
Low Y. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Malaysia, 09 אפריל 2015
Marrigold Hostel

staff perfomance, location, price
9.7
satisfied of staff perfomance, price or value of hotel, location of hotel..and the important is review of the chung king mansions lift must or need waiting 40 minutes..but, for me just few minutes for waiting..and not all review tell terrible to move out.

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Marrigold Hostel הונג קונגMarrigold Hostel הונג קונג - חדר שינהMarrigold Hostel הונג קונג - חדר שינהMarrigold Hostel הונג קונג - חדר שינהMarrigold Hostel הונג קונג - חדר שינהMarrigold Hostel הונג קונג - חדר שינהMarrigold Hostel הונג קונג - חדר שינהMarrigold Hostel הונג קונג - חדר שינהMarrigold Hostel הונג קונג - חדר שינהMarrigold Hostel הונג קונג - חדר שינהMarrigold Hostel הונג קונג - חדר שינהMarrigold Hostel הונג קונג - חדר שינהMarrigold Hostel הונג קונג - חדר שינהMarrigold Hostel הונג קונג - חדר שינהMarrigold Hostel הונג קונג - חדר שינהMarrigold Hostel הונג קונג - חדר שינהMarrigold Hostel הונג קונג - חדר שינהMarrigold Hostel הונג קונג - חדר שינהMarrigold Hostel הונג קונג - חדר שינהMarrigold Hostel הונג קונג - חדר אמבטיהMarrigold Hostel הונג קונג - חדר אמבטיהMarrigold Hostel הונג קונג - בית המלון מבפניםMarrigold Hostel הונג קונג - בית המלון מבפניםMarrigold Hostel הונג קונג - בית המלון מבפניםMarrigold Hostel הונג קונג - בית המלון מבפניםMarrigold Hostel הונג קונג - בית המלון מבפניםMarrigold Hostel הונג קונג - חדר שינהMarrigold Hostel הונג קונג - חדר שינה


AS-AGWEB-3B04