החשבון שלי (התחבר)

בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

Matahari Guest House

Jl. Tegal Wangi No 14, קוטה, באלי, אינדונזיה 80361 (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

Matahari Guest House באלי - בית המלון מבחוץ Matahari Guest House באלי - לובי Matahari Guest House באלי - לובי Matahari Guest House באלי - חדר שינה Matahari Guest House באלי - חדר שינה Matahari Guest House באלי - חדר שינה Matahari Guest House באלי - חדר אמבטיה Matahari Guest House באלי - חדר אמבטיה Matahari Guest House באלי - בית המלון מבחוץ Matahari Guest House באלי - חדר שינה Matahari Guest House באלי - חדר שינה Matahari Guest House באלי - חנויות
האזור: קוטה מספר החדרים: 40

סקירות אחרונות של הלקוחות

איזה סוג של מטייל אתה

 

טוב מאוד

7.0

מ-1231 סוקרים

תמורה ביחס למחיר
7.7
מיקום
8.1
תפקוד סגל העובדים
7.0
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
7.0
נוחות ותנאי החדר
7.0
מזון/חדר אוכל
5.0
כל הביקורות (1231)
מיין לפי:
Laurie C. אנשי עסקים Australia, 14 יוני 2014
good value and location

value location and facilities
6.7
please see my previous reviews as i have stayed here on numerous occasions
Laurie C. מטיילים בודדים Australia, 11 יוני 2014
very pleasant in the main

good location.facilities,value
7
read my previous reviews of this hotel as i have stayed here on numerous occassions
Laurie C. בקבוצות Australia, 08 יוני 2014
Good location good value reasonably efficient staf

Location facilities value for money
6.3
I have reviewed this hotel on numerous occasions plse refer to them
Asma F. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים Malaysia, 29 מאי 2014
30 stairs walk-up rooms

location
6.3
it was an okay only. we requested electric kettle for so many times and was only given after 2 days (apparently one of our group member took all the packets of coffees, sugars, etc. to the receptionist because no hot water to make the drinks). the hotel is still under renovation. rooms are 30 stairs up...
Ivan S. בקבוצות Indonesia, 29 מאי 2014
Neat and comfort

Beaches
6.7
I feel comfort near the beach and central kuta.. C
Laurie C. בקבוצות Australia, 23 מאי 2014
Disappointing with noisy renovations going on

I've always enjoyed it previously
6.7
Noisy as previously mentioned due to renovations going on
Laurie C. מטיילים בודדים Australia, 22 מאי 2014
good value and very enjoyable

the location,good facilities,good value for money
6.7
please refer to my previous reviews as i have stayed here on numerous occassions
Laurie C. מטיילים בודדים Australia, 19 מאי 2014
bit disappointing

locaton,facilities ,value for money
6
i have stayed here often over the years and always enjoyed it.this time was different unfortunately they are renovating and it was extremely noisy as brick cutting and grinding through out the day.totally ruined it for me.just couldnt relax or have a nap after coming back from the beach.dont think i will be back.showed scant regard for their guests
Laurie C. מטיילים בודדים Australia, 16 מאי 2014
very enjoyable time

the location,facilities,value for money
6.7
good location close to the beach,shopping malls and restaurants.great value for money imo for facilities provided.staff are friendly and generally helpful
Nga C. מטיילים בודדים Hong Kong, 26 אפריל 2014
nice stay, welcomed by friendly staff

efficient service, friendly staff, great breakfast
10
The staff did not speak a lot of English but they did try their best to serve the guests. It was very appreciative.

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Matahari Guest House באליMatahari Guest House באלי - בית המלון מבחוץMatahari Guest House באלי - לוביMatahari Guest House באלי - לוביMatahari Guest House באלי - חדר שינהMatahari Guest House באלי - חדר שינהMatahari Guest House באלי - חדר שינהMatahari Guest House באלי - חדר אמבטיהMatahari Guest House באלי - חדר אמבטיהMatahari Guest House באלי - בית המלון מבחוץMatahari Guest House באלי - חדר שינהMatahari Guest House באלי - חדר שינהMatahari Guest House באלי - חנויות


AS-AGWEB-3A05