פרטי החיפוש שלכם

יעד הנסיעה
בתי המלון המועדפים שלי
המלונות האחרונים שבדקת
  • 4 משתמשים צופים במקום אירוח זה כעת!
עוד על הבית מלון:
    אזור מומלץ עבור:
  • חוף ים
  • כיף למשפחה
  • רומנטיקה
    מרחק לשדה תעופה:
  • נמל תעופה הבין לאומי פרנסיסקו בנגאוי (3.1 ק"מ)
    האטרקציות הטובות ביותר באזור:
  • רובינסון סייברגייט (4.4 ק"מ)
  • Chinatown (5.5 ק"מ)
  • ויקטוריה פלאזה (6.0 ק"מ)
  • אבריזה מאל (6.0 ק"מ)

לתשומת ליבכם: המרחקים נמדדו כקו ישר.

Maxima Resort

Penaplata, בבק דיסטריקט-אי סמאל, Davao City, הפיליפינים

תוכל לצפות בכל בתי המלון השמורים שלך ברשימה 'בתי המולון המועדפים שלי'.
בחרו את החדר שלכם
09 פברואר 2016 - 11 פברואר 2016 | 2 לילות
סוגי חדרים מקס'
תעריף
עבור חדר ללילה
חדרים
לא נמצאו חדרים התואמים את החיפוש שלכם. תוכלו לראות חדרים נוספים באמצעות עדכון המסננים שלכם.

המתקנים בMaxima Resort


מתקנים בבית המלון

  • חדרי ישיבות
  • מסעדה
  • סיורים

ספורט ופנאי

  • גינה
  • חוף פרטי
  • ספורט ימי (לא מוטורי)
  • ספורט ימי (מוטורי)

חניה

  • חניון

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב
תיאור האתר נופש
Maxima Resort ממוקם באזור היפה של בבק דיסטריקט-אי סמאל, ובמרכז כיף למשפחה, חוף ים, רומנטיקה של דבאו....ראה עוד Maxima Resort ממוקם באזור היפה של בבק דיסטריקט-אי סמאל, ובמרכז כיף למשפחה, חוף ים, רומנטיקה של דבאו. מטיילים יכולים ליהנות מגישה קלה לכל האיזורים המרכזיים של העיר. מלון זה הוא מלון בעל גישה נוחה למקומות מפורסמים, כגון נמל תעופה הבין לאומי פרנסיסקו בנגאוי, סאסא פארי טרמינל, לננג קנטרי קלאב.

במלון Maxima Resort, נעשה כל מאמץ כדי לגרום לאורחים להרגיש בנוח. המלון מספק את השירותים ואת המתקנים הטובים ביותר. במהלך חופשתכם במלון נפלא זה, תהנו מחניון, חדרי ישיבות, מסעדה, סיורים.

במהלך שהותכם תוכלו להנות ממתקני המלון האיכותיים. חלק מהחדרים כוללים מיזוג אוויר, טלוויזיה, מקלחת, מקלחת משותפת, המיועדים לעזור לאורחיהם לנוח אחרי יום ארוך. בין אם אתה אוהב לעבוד בחדר כושר או סתם מחפש דרך להירגע אחרי יום קשה, תוכל להשתמש במתקנים, כגון חוף פרטי, גינה, ספורט ימי (מוטורי), ספורט ימי (לא מוטורי). לא משנה מהי הסיבה שלך לביקור ב-דבאו, Maxima Resort הוא מקום מושלם בשביל הפסקה מהרוטינה היומיומית.
מדיניות האתר נופש
מידע שימושי
מזון, שתייה ובידור

חוות דעת של לקוחות שנמסרו לאחרונה

סננו לפי סוג מטייל
כל חוות הדעת (19)

אנשי עסקים (2)

זוגות (3)

מטיילים בודדים (2)

משפחות עם ילדים קטנים (6)

משפחות עם ילדים גדולים (4)

בקבוצות (2)

מעל לממוצע
5.3
תמורה ביחס למחיר
4.8
מיקום
5.6
תפקוד סגל העובדים
5.8
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
5.3
נוחות ותנאי החדר
5.3
כל חוות הדעת (19)
מיין לפי:
simon F. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים
United Kingdom, 29 יולי 2015
2 night stay at Maxima

water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for snorkeling
5.3
Cris G. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים
Philippines, 19 יוני 2015
Good for daytrip only

slide, waterblob and turtles
4.3
Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.
Saturnino R. אנשי עסקים
Philippines, 23 מאי 2015
Very dirty.

Maxima Resort
2
no restroom inside the cattages.
walter H. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים
Canada, 14 אפריל 2015
too much climbing

banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.
3.3
I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.
JERMALYN B. אנשי עסקים
Philippines, 23 דצמבר 2014
Unorganized
3
It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!
Stephen P. זוגות
United States of America, 11 ינואר 2015
Needs work

Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness
6.7
Rooms needed to be cleaner.
Jennifer V. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים
Philippines, 13 נובמבר 2013
Our stay is good except for the bad service.

Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.
4.7
Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.
Janis A. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים
Philippines, 11 נובמבר 2013
A lot to do in Maxima

beach, food and activities at the resort
8
It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.
Lorenzo B. מטיילים בודדים
United States of America, 22 נובמבר 2013
Roughing it..

If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.
3.7
The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.
William W. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים
Australia, 11 אוקטובר 2013
Just as it is pictured... but there is more

Large place, the sea, relaxing
7
My wife and some of her family stayed at Maxima for a few days. All of them very much enjoyed the place and their stay but there are some things you should be aware of: - It is a single house by itself and not a resort. - to get to the house, you must walk down many VERY steep stairs and then walk along a long pier to get to the house. This was very difficult for my wife because of bad knees and for some of her family that were a bit out of shape. - if arriving at night, make sure you have a contact number for someone at the Maxima because my wife spent hours trying to find someone who would let them into the house. And most of the staff were not aware of their coming, which was very disappointing. - all of the water sports cost extra. And they are not cheap.

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

מיסים ודמי שירות הם בדרך כלל העמלות שאגוֹדה משלמת לספק או נגבות בידי הספק. לפרטים נוספים אנא קרא את תנאי השימוש של אגוֹדה. מיסים ודמי שירות יכולים גם לכלול עמלות על טיפול בהזמנה.